My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

104865 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Vale, 26 March 2018

Couldn't ask for anything else.
Really great help

Mr Lloyd, 26 March 2018

What a lovely Lady
she was so helpful nothing was to much trouble for her

THANK YOU

Ann

Regards Keith and Irene Lloyd

Mr Windsor, 26 March 2018

I visited your Killingworth branch and was assisted by a young lady by the name of Jamie. Jamie managed to find my ideal holiday at a very competitive price.
Jamie was polite, efficient and very professional in her approach, a real credit to Hayes travel.

Mrs Pickard, 26 March 2018

Outstanding service the lady that helped us fined a holiday was amazing went out of her was to ensure we found the right holiday for us thank you very much will use hays travel again

Mr Windsor, 26 March 2018

I was attended to by a very pleasant young lady by the name of Jamie.
Jamie was extremely helpful in assisting me find a suitable holiday, she was very polite, efficient and extremely professional in her approach, a credit to Hayes Travel.
Thank you .

Mr Stephenson, 26 March 2018

As usual ,fantastic service second to none ! I went in to get some assistance with a matter arrising from a holiday over a year previously, and left having received great advice and help, and unexpectedly booked a bargain prices trip to las vegas !!! I wouldn't go anywhere else , for customer service, great advice and superb value holiday deals . Thanks again.

Mrs Giblin, 26 March 2018

Julia was really helpful and knowledgeable about the resort and our travel arrangements.

Mrs Brown, 26 March 2018

Absolutely amazing service from Emma. First time using Hays and would definitely use you again.

Mr Morton, 26 March 2018

Very friendly extremely helpful and knowledgeable can't complain about anything

Mrs Harvey, 26 March 2018

Went above and move in finding us a lovely holiday

Mr Garrett, 26 March 2018

Richard Davies of the Hays Office in Midhurst was most patient and diligent with me to find the best answers for my holiday questions. I was most grateful.

Mrs Evans, 26 March 2018

Every time we visit the shop we receive a warm welcome.
Our experience booking our trip has been handled in a professional way. Lisa and the ladies are awesome!!

Mrs Butterfield, 26 March 2018

Was really helpful and found us the holiday we was looking for would definitely recommend hays travel

Mr Mitchell, 26 March 2018

I can not fault Hays Travel Middlesbrough, I seen an offer on Facebook for a holiday but wanted to change hotels rather than use the ones suggested. I must have asked a thousand different questions and becca couldn’t do enough for us and got back to us very quickly each time and would definitely recommend them and would not hesitate to book my next holiday with hays. 10 out of 10

Mrs Crowe, 26 March 2018

First class service as always
Thank you Kirsty x

Mr Hiddleston, 26 March 2018

Rick is one of the rare people who is able to put himself into the clients' minds. He gives them all his attention, ideas, and help, no matter how long it takes, to find the right everything for the right holiday.
Thank you so very much, Rick!!!!!!
Bless you!

Ms Aston-owen, 26 March 2018

I spoke to a lovely girl who was very helpful and patient with my booking. She tried to get me the best deal and I am very pleased with my booking

Mr Hailes, 26 March 2018

We have booked holidays through "Hays Travel" on a few occasions and cannot fault their enthusiasm to give you all the help you need. Although it may be business, it's fun business. It's like being sat with friends. If it was not for the fact they had to work it would be worth spending the day there just for the fun.
Well worth their weight in gold. Shame I could not afford more holidays.

Mrs Clough, 26 March 2018

Nick was very helpful

Mr Steer, 26 March 2018

Excellent service as usual from the Highcliffe branch.

Miss Barrow, 26 March 2018

Had lovely service from Jessica and glad I found a holiday at the right price

Mr Hartis, 26 March 2018

Additional info via email as promised the following day, thank you.

Mr Taylor, 26 March 2018

The ladies at the Palmerston Rd branch couldn’t have been more helpful, polite and friendly. Very pleased with the service.

Mrs Voas, 26 March 2018

Carmel was great she listened to what we wanted and gave helpful advice and completed the holiday there and then. She was friendly and professional. We used Hayes last time we went on a holiday and just wouldn’t go anywhere else now. Thank you

Mrs Mallinson, 26 March 2018

Mixed feelings - first person (one of your own staff) that we spoke to was very damning of one of the cruise companies that we were considering travelling with (not the one that she was representing). Although she did give us a very good deal on the company that she was helping to represent. We appreciate constructive advise in order that we can make a considered choice, but this was biased. The second person that we spoke to was very helpful and gave advice on both companies, and suggested if we wanted to try a company that we hadn't been with previously it would be better to take a shorter cruise rather than the 14 day one we were considering. We received the same deal but felt more comfortable booking with the second Hays rep.

Mr Cotton, 26 March 2018

Great service and excellent price

Mrs Duffy, 26 March 2018

Lewis was very thorough and succeeded in finding a flight to enable us to complete our booking to our preferred destination.

Like the renovated Birtley premises BUT it definitely needs a window blind for protection from afternoon sun.

Mrs Bunce, 26 March 2018

Brilliant service from Natalie as always. Smooth and hassle free

Mrs Officer, 26 March 2018

Katie was extremely helpful and professional finding my family a perfect cruise that ticks all the boxes! Fantastic service!
Thank you so much for your help !

Mr Martin, 26 March 2018

Excellent day at Bournemouth Pavilion. Well done Hays Travel!

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.