My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

113304 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Fairless, 14 July 2018

very freindly

Mr Fairless, 14 July 2018

always helpful

Mrs Toft, 14 July 2018

did everything possible to get a good deal

Mr Gilbert, 14 July 2018

The package that I requested was fully achieved. I have not yet taken the break so could not rate higher than good for service as I will need to see if the accommodation and activities purchased meet with my expectations.

Mr Collins, 13 July 2018

Would like to thank Kerrie from Hays travel moreton , my father passed away Wednesday in Australia, my sister & I needed to get there soon as possible ,Kerrie had it all sorted within the hour including accommodation & visa wouldn't go anywhere else to book a holiday 👍🏽

Mr Hall, 13 July 2018

Nicola at Northallerton was extremely helpful when we visited not knowing where we wanted to go and coaxed all the info out of us to find a holiday which we booked there and then
Hopefully this will prove absolutely brilliant

Mrs Roberts, 13 July 2018

As always Janice was able find the hotel of our choice. Many thanks

Mrs Redden, 13 July 2018

Two trips booked in one day With Cara

Excellent service, great staff in the Durham office

Mrs Redden, 13 July 2018

Excellent staff in the Durham office.

Cara found us a great deal

Definetly return in future

Mrs Smith, 13 July 2018

Excellent service and price

Mrs Lowery, 13 July 2018

Alison was extremely helpful.

Mr Rockstro, 13 July 2018

Excellent quick service

Mrs Kelly, 13 July 2018

Excellent service as usual from Katrina. Thank you

Mr Cale, 13 July 2018

Found our deal to Zante via FB.
The rep, Jane Thistlethwhite was absolutely A1 👍🏻
Quick and responsive to ANY questions i had for her, any time, day or night.
She is a credit to the company !
Upon return i WILL be contacting HER directly, for future holidays !
The company itself is good too, good reasonably priced holidays.
Overall, pleased to do business with

Mr Harrison, 13 July 2018

very helpfull and pleasant.young man sorted out our holliday .exactly as we wanted.most imprest with the service , hays travel. have there staf and servie bang on, well done

Mrs Alaia, 13 July 2018

Anne was a fantastic salesperson. She was very informative. She answered all of our questions in a professional manner. Ultimately, we chose a different hotel to what was advised but Anne ensured the package was perfect for us.

Mr Welch, 13 July 2018

Excellent service from great staff very informative and all aspects of the holiday we were booking explained in layman’s terms brilliant

Mr Constantine, 13 July 2018

Excellent service

Mrs Ratcliffe, 13 July 2018

Pleasant speedy service, no hard selling. Sara showed an understanding of our requirements and found our ideal holiday straight away

Mr Windle, 13 July 2018

Always friendly and informotive.

Mr Williams, 13 July 2018

Shall highly recommend Hayes Travel and in particular, Vicky at the Chichester branch.

Miss Fass, 13 July 2018

First time in Hays travel, friendly staff

Mrs Daniels, 13 July 2018

Super helpful staff, both Lauren the trainee on our first visit, and the nice man
(whose name I can't remember) when I returned to actually book the holiday.
Everyone in this branch is lovely - would never go anywhere else.
Thank you 😊

Mrs Bonner, 13 July 2018

Jessica Shone is absolutely brilliant as always!

Mrs Jarvis, 13 July 2018

Staff very pleasant to talk and helpful.

Mr Ford, 13 July 2018

Couldn’t have asked for an easier more pleasant experience when booking a
holiday.

Mrs Tindale, 13 July 2018

Another easy and great experience of booking our holiday with Jane , so professional and a great lady , would totally recommend Jane and Hays travel . Wouldn’t book my holiday with anyone else.

Mrs Caldwell, 13 July 2018

Chloe was very ,very helpful and patient as I had a budget to work to .nothing was too !such trouble.a very helpful member of your staff .

Mr Brown, 13 July 2018

Mary was very helpful and very polite excellent service

Mr Baskerville, 13 July 2018

Just cannot thank Geraldine enough. Nothing is to much trouble

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.