My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

100979 reviews


of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Mrs Devonport, 15 March 2018

Fantastic went above and beyond to get me our holiday we wanted and at the price I wanted to pay

Mr Jamieson, 15 March 2018

I arranged my hoilday with Mary from Houghton branch and as always nothing was a problem for her, she is always helpful and along with her staff from the branch are all prepared to run the extra mile for the customer
Would recommend to any one to use Hays from Houghton

Mr Liversidge, 15 March 2018

Paige always books our holidays we have had 4 holidays booked with her she is fab always listens and gets us the best price which is what you want
You don't want to be trawling the travel agents or online you want to go to one place and be assured you have the best price possible.
Paige is polite and a genuinely nice person I trust what she tells me.paige it a 🌟 x

Mr Preston, 15 March 2018

Very helpful staff, contact you when they say and have the details you want.

Mr Thompson, 15 March 2018

All completed without any fuss from Anna Harrison. Thank you.

Mr Perkin, 15 March 2018

So pleased with the help I received when booking my holiday. The Travel Staff were excellent and professional - Many thanks!

Miss Arkless, 15 March 2018

Abbie was so helpful and even after me leaving the store. She still helped me find a better deal..

Mr Quinn, 15 March 2018

Excellent service by Cath. Found us a superb NYC deal.

Mr White, 15 March 2018

Both Rob and Neus have been very helpful with our 2 enquiries which have resulted in us booking 2 holidays with them

Mrs Lowther, 15 March 2018

Very good

Mrs Green, 15 March 2018

Very quick & easy to book.

Miss Shuttleworth, 15 March 2018

Chelsea was very patient and helpful and sorted every thing out and needed very pleasent thank you

Mr Nugent, 15 March 2018

Excellent service

Mr Skeggs, 15 March 2018

Jo did everything she could to ensure that our requests were met.

Mr Pitcher, 15 March 2018

I explained what I wanted to Jed and within 5 minutes he had found the ideal destination.

Mrs Hutchinson, 15 March 2018

Great service

Mr Boxall-hunt, 15 March 2018

great service, fast and easy to use!

Mrs Holland, 15 March 2018

Very helpful and friendly staff

Mrs Fishwick, 15 March 2018

Dealt with my questions efficiently and explained everything I needed to know made booking the holiday easy

Mr Cole, 15 March 2018

Excellent understanding and response to our cruise choice and subsequent booking.
Thank you Rose

Mr Silliker, 15 March 2018

Friendly staff and very helpful.

Ms Westwood, 15 March 2018

Very helpful staff

Mr Brown, 15 March 2018

Very good customer service Joanne was very helpful

Mrs Ford, 15 March 2018

Very helpful, really quick getting back to me to arrange booking holiday.

Mr Dixon, 15 March 2018

Brilliant customer service. Lovely staff and very helpful. Didn't rush us away and checked for the best price available.

Mr Cunningham, 15 March 2018

Julie was brilliant.
Got a great deal at a good price.
Even got a cup of coffee as we completed the booking.

Mrs Turnbull, 15 March 2018

Very helpful.

Mr Wade, 15 March 2018

Very happy with the service that Caroline provided she went above and beyond to make my booking suit me. She was very helpful. And polite.

Mr Molloy, 15 March 2018

Very polite and professional added to the excitement of booking a special holiday.

Mrs Gleghorn, 15 March 2018

Hannah from the fulwell branch was lovely and booked a great break for a great price thank you.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.