My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

113782 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Eaton, 20 July 2018

Very pleasant staff and helpful.

Ms Kelly, 20 July 2018

Lovely girl had patience, time ,and got us a holiday that we are going to enjoy .will be back again.

Mr Hankey, 20 July 2018

Hi she was very friendly and helpful

Mr Smith, 20 July 2018

Very happy

Mrs Mcarthur, 20 July 2018

Lovely lady

Mr Robinson, 20 July 2018

Always good to deal with Hays

Miss Grimshaw, 20 July 2018

Professional and friendly service provided by Ashleigh. Highly recommend

Mrs Snowden, 20 July 2018

Friendly & efficient service with a smile!

Mr Potter, 20 July 2018

Pauline could not have been more helpful , she explained everything and a credit to Hayes Travel ,

Mrs Bestford, 20 July 2018

We are delighted with the service we received when booking our latest holiday. We wish to thanks Lyndesy from Stanley branch as she was pleasant & most helpful. 10 out of 10.

Miss Bartle-greenshields, 20 July 2018

Jodie helped me find a holiday for me and two friends, she was very helpful and found us a very good deal on a holiday. Very friendly in the Poole branch. I've never booked with hays but Intend to use them again.

Mrs Hookway, 20 July 2018

Very efficient and found me exactly what I wanted

Mr Garrett, 20 July 2018

Happy with the service we received in general,however disappointed that emma never returned my call about our cruise details, also we could not clarify certain points in Hays Travel High Street branches.The 5% discount was very welcome

Miss Mccaffery, 20 July 2018

Lovely people and always aim to please never had a bad holiday yet and love how you can fly with jet 2

Mrs Morris, 20 July 2018

always very helpful can't fault them.

Mr Warhurst, 20 July 2018

Excellent

Mr Kendall, 20 July 2018

Very helpful and friendly staff

Mr Hutchinson, 20 July 2018

Brilliant

Mr Clark, 20 July 2018

expeditious handling of the whole booking process.

Mrs Brader, 20 July 2018

Really efficient and helpful service from Stacey!

Mr Bland, 20 July 2018

Very professional

Mr Snow, 20 July 2018

Listened and understood my requirements well. Provided suggestions and ideas to help me plan my itinerary.
Communications were timely and effective.

Mr Hall, 20 July 2018

I would normally say excellent service but this time I was disappointed as they didn't return my call until about 3 hours after expected and couldn't match the online price.

Mrs Southern, 20 July 2018

Great hotel poor entertainment

Miss Duckworth, 20 July 2018

The lady who sorted our holiday was absolutely lovely! !
So helpful and very pleasant ☺ would highly recommend.

Thank you so much .

Mr Hepton, 20 July 2018

Handle with very well ,efficient and polite

Mrs Slater, 20 July 2018

Pleasant experience thanks to Harry

Mr Ellis, 20 July 2018

Porsche was a superb Agent and dealt with our holiday booking and special requests superbly. We will definitely be using Hays again

Mr Wood, 20 July 2018

Very friendly staff, but a long delay in booking because the L0-L0 flight could not be booked on the first attempt. Your assistant was told that Lo-Lo flights can't be booked! . Sorted in the end.
Peter Wood

Mr Colyer, 20 July 2018

Brilliant Service

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.