My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98320 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Miss Graver, 20 February 2018

Highly recommended. Such a great value break. Lisa read always finds us a great deal & would highly recommend her.

Mrs Jones, 20 February 2018

Very helpfull

Mr Burt, 20 February 2018

We are always very pleased with the service we receive at Hays in Wimborne.
Thankyou.

Mrs Cook, 20 February 2018

Not sure where to go ....great advice and time from sales lady

Mr Burke, 20 February 2018

Amazing service from Branch Manager Natasha. We were thrilled with the deal we got and the service and help we received was great.

Mrs Cunning, 20 February 2018

I asked about a particular hotel in Sissi on Crete. Within 30minutes I reserved a booking awaiting key friends confirmation.We are now heading for Castello Boutique resort and spa the second week in May.Many thanks Caroline !

Miss White, 20 February 2018

Looked after very well as usual. Very helpful, use them for all our holidays.

Mrs Mccoll fotoohi, 20 February 2018

I got served by Stephanie today and was very impressed with her and how helpful she was. It was a pleasure to book my holiday with her and wont think twice about booking again with her.

Mrs Quinn, 20 February 2018

Rachel gave exceptional good service.

Mrs Whales, 20 February 2018

Couldn't have asked for better and more helpful service. Lisa was polite, friendly and informative. Thank you.

Mrs Hughes, 20 February 2018

Once again I have booked my holidays at Hayes Travel Houghton le Spring,The service I received was first class,the staff as usual are friendly,courteous, and very helpful.Why go anywhere else ?xxxxx

Mr Locker, 20 February 2018

All ways friendly and efficient

Mrs Taylor, 20 February 2018

First class service,knowledgable lady pleasant ,comfortable run through all aspects of holiday no pressure and not rushed will return

Mr Jaquest, 20 February 2018

The only comment I would make is that we felt the consultant was too fast in giving us the information,needed to slow down a little but very helpful and knowledgeable.

Mrs Rainbow, 20 February 2018

I used the Ripon branch and found the staff at the branch to be very helpful polite and helpfully can't thank Caroline enough for the help she gave,along with her trainee.Well done very impressed.

Mr Donald, 20 February 2018

Helpful and knowledgeable staff

Miss Keiller, 20 February 2018

Lauren was brilliant at finding what we wanted she was patient we we kept changing our minds nothing was to much trouble and she found a price match

Mr Hutchinson, 20 February 2018

Went in on spur of the moment the staff could not have been more helpful
Brilliant service

Miss Vidamour, 20 February 2018

Fantastic service as always!!

Mr Scott, 20 February 2018

Lauren Ferry was brilliant she explained everything and got the holiday booked quickly and easily would definitely recommend her excellent customer service nothing was too much trouble.

Mrs Dexter, 20 February 2018

Excellent

Mrs Paton, 20 February 2018

We booked our cruise with Elaine, at the Rustington branch, and found her to be friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

Mrs Jones, 20 February 2018

Very efficient service. Dennis was very pleasant and professional

Mrs Jeavons, 20 February 2018

Jen from hays travel Chester le street was very helpful and efficient

Mr Ashworth, 20 February 2018

Bekkie Yuen was very helpful
Which is why I booked with your company

Mr Ironside, 20 February 2018

First Class.I have used Hays Travel ( Steve Smith) before and would use him again.

Mrs Whiteford, 20 February 2018

Nina at the sheringham branch gives the most professional service and is very knowledgeable.

Ms Carmedy, 20 February 2018

Always explain thoroughly details of holiday. Get the best deal. Staff are always pleasant

Mr Barnes, 20 February 2018

Very pleased with the advice and service given by your rep Edward at the Ryde IOW branch. He was very thorough in advising us in the kind of holiday we had in mind.

Mr Bartman, 20 February 2018

Always professional and patient, particularly as my brother in law Raymond is deaf but does not admit it! Keep up good work. Many thanks indeed to Helen Williams who usually deals with him. X

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.