My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125714 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Chapman, 14 November 2018

Very easy and understanding without fuss sorted in minutes
Knowladge of area was exellent.

Ms Hart, 14 November 2018

Staff were very friendly and helpful

Mr Cundall, 14 November 2018

Just perfect.thank to helpful staff.

Mrs Hackney, 14 November 2018

We have used Hay's travel in Chapeltown several times over the past year or two and have found the service to be first class. The staff that we have dealt with have been both knowledgeable and friendly and we will certainly return for our next holiday/cruise enquiry.

Mr Mildren, 14 November 2018

Its always excellent when our friends at Hays ( Ringwood Branch) arrange our holidays. They are the best / second to none !!

Mr Osborne, 14 November 2018

Very helpful and efficient with my holiday booking,nothing too much trouble.

Mrs Vaughan hannaway, 14 November 2018

Great service as usual

Mrs Fairhurst, 14 November 2018

So many lovely girls in Hayes travel in Widnes. Can’t do enough for u.

Mrs Miners, 14 November 2018

Fantastic service from the team in Weymouth as always

Mr Wheeler, 14 November 2018

Very good service shall use you again the lady that delt with was excellent keep up the good work thank you

Mrs Brewer, 14 November 2018

We could have booked our holiday on line but your service is so efficient and we are always made to feel so welcome why should we go anywhere else. Booking with you is now part of our holiday. Thank you.

Mr Beattie, 14 November 2018

brian was brilliant, took on board what we wanted and did the buisiness.

Mrs Hughes, 14 November 2018

Staff explained everything well and was very pleasant

Mr Jones, 14 November 2018

Gamma and her colleagues are always top notch. Nothing is too much for them. Great team.

Ms Jones, 14 November 2018

The team are always welcoming and helpful, that is why I always book my cruise with them. Excellent service and a real friendly atmosphere.

Mr Bourne, 14 November 2018

Very pleased with the service. Vicky was so patient and helpful.

Mrs Elliot, 14 November 2018

Great service

Holiday booked :)

Mrs Hawkins, 14 November 2018

Excellent service went above and beyond, to surprise my hubby for xmas, thank you so very much, will be using again .

Mrs Williams, 14 November 2018

very efficient and informative, nothing too much trouble,

Mrs Haden, 14 November 2018

Samantha was very helpful

Miss Ackroyd, 14 November 2018

Excellent service pleasant and easy to sort

Mr Blackburn, 14 November 2018

Excellent service by Megan she worked very hard and always with a smile and a laugh will use her service again

Mr Redclift, 14 November 2018

Excellent service very good assistance and a lot of information

Mr Edwards, 14 November 2018

Once again we’ve booked a holiday with Hayes the booking was handled really well by Amanda at the Consett branch we’ve booked many holidays here all the staff are very efficient and pleasant to deal with. We’ll be back,!!

Ms Langfield, 14 November 2018

Excellent service from becky at the Scarborough branch nothing is ever too much trouble as I was trying to book for 21 people and kept ringing for one thing or another she secured us a great deal 😊

Miss Graham, 14 November 2018

Sarah Musgrove as always so helpful and goes above and beyond.

Mr Berry, 14 November 2018

Excellent service, and although the computer went down Chloe finished our cruise booking later, and phoned to confirm. Collected the booking information today.

Mr Wilson, 14 November 2018

Lovely helpful staff very professional and got me my holiday at a price that was gd I wouldn't hesitate to use again gd company with a gd name for looking after it's customers

Mrs Grainger, 14 November 2018

The service we received was excellent first time booking quick and easy and all information we needed .

Miss Cousins, 14 November 2018

Our flights got cancelled with Thomas cook and wasn’t informed so had to rebook with jet 2 and ended up costing more when really we should of got it for exactly the same price, as it wasn’t our fault. So not a happy customer

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.