My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

113782 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Hartley, 21 June 2018

The staff are always friendly and professional.

Mrs Daw, 21 June 2018

My agent (Zara Street) found me my perfect holiday, and she dealt with my questions and concerns efficiently. I would recommend Hays travel to my family and friends

Mrs Cook, 21 June 2018

Sophie was very helpful and everything was done for us. Friendly but professional.
You were recommended by Mrs Ingledew and we will certainly come back next holiday. Ruth Cook

Mr Holland, 21 June 2018

Leah Lambourne is efficient, effective, has superb customer service and meets the needs of the client. She is a joy to deal with.

Mrs Sullivan, 21 June 2018

The staff in your shop were very helpful and friendly. Especially Laura

Mrs Hodges, 21 June 2018

I was extremely happy with the service that was provided to me. Claire was very helpful and knowledgeable and am very much looking forward to my holiday in August 2019.

Mrs Watson, 21 June 2018

Happy with service received as always

Mr Price, 21 June 2018

Michaela very helpful and looked for best deal for us.

Mrs Gunn, 21 June 2018

First time I have booked a holiday with you so pleased with the help I got the lady was Nicole she really put herself out to find things for us. It was so nice to go into your shop and have lovely staff there to help you once again Nicole really put herself out for us and I would like to say a big thank you to Nicole again I will be booking with you again.

Mr Frampton, 21 June 2018

Very helpful and knowledgeable - thank you

Mr Binch, 21 June 2018

Excellent service as usual

Mr Kerecsenyi, 21 June 2018

As usual, efficient and courteous service!

Mrs Howard, 21 June 2018

Very pleasant booking a few days away with Charlie. She was very helpful and made it an easy experience. 10 out of 10.

Mrs Bramham, 21 June 2018

Used hays in the past and always have an easy, uncomplicated, pleasant experience

Mr Ball, 21 June 2018

As always excellent service

Mr Perkins, 21 June 2018

Friendly and helpful

Mr Rochester, 21 June 2018

the service that we received was excellent, the sales team were very good and give us the time and quality service that we expected.
thank you
colin rochester

Mrs Lee, 21 June 2018

Greeted with smiles as soon as you go through the door. Assistants listen to what you would like out of a holiday. Also there is good team work in the shop.

Miss Wearn, 21 June 2018

Excellent comms on messenger and informative, never booked before so really looking forward to seeing what to expect ! only 375 days to go ! ha

Mrs Kelly, 21 June 2018

cost paid was more than the price we got on line with first choice other than this booking was a very easy process

Mrs Bagguley, 21 June 2018

Darren is always ready to find the best deal and keeps us informed 😔

Miss Woods-adams, 21 June 2018

Very good very pleasant helped us find a holiday to our needs will be returning to rebook further holidays thank you

Mrs Willetts, 21 June 2018

Checked out lots of options to get the best holiday for us

Mrs Darwent, 21 June 2018

Shelana in the Andover office was delightful and so helpful in booking our holiday to Madeira in September. We were extremely pleased with the service Hays Travel offered and will always use them for any future travel plans.
G. Darwent

Mrs Dack, 21 June 2018

Amazing experience. Beckie and the team worked hard to get what I was looking for. I will be recommending the new Hays Scarborough store. Well done!

Mrs Stone, 21 June 2018

I have booked my last couple of holidays with hay's and I have used Alice she has been brilliant and really helpful I will be using them in the future and always ask for Alice

Miss Stuart, 20 June 2018

Charlotte was very hrlpful

Mr Turnbull, 20 June 2018

Cheerful and efficient.

Mr Wallace, 20 June 2018

Very helpful and great deal on an all inclusive holiday

Mrs Lee, 20 June 2018

Cath went out of her way to find me the perfect holiday she was very patient and Helpful and answered all of my questions honestly. Can not fault her at all! Thanks again cath

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.