My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

123246 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Jeanes, 13 October 2018

We appreciate all the hard work from the team at Connahs Quay and return there as we trust them with our holiday care. Thank you!

Mrs Harris, 13 October 2018

Friendly service, very helpful and informative

Mr Burke, 13 October 2018

Good communication, very helpful

Mr Dodsworth, 13 October 2018

very good gust what I expect from hays thank you ken

Mrs Beattie, 13 October 2018

always helpful and pleasant. ready to find the perfect holiday for us.

Mr Shelley, 13 October 2018

Karen was pleasant and efficient

Mr Scott, 13 October 2018

ALWAYS FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS AND EFFICIENT
SPECIAL MENTIONMFOR BECKY

Mr Sked, 13 October 2018

Very pleased with service and effort put into the booking

Mr Croft, 13 October 2018

We had a number of queries regarding cruise arrangements but all were resolved and explained in detail which made us confident to pursue a booking. Various choices were given to us with differences fully explained. Having inquired on our first visit we returned the following day to book and we felt fully confident with the staff that dealt with our booking.(Michelle and Nicola at Westhoughton branch). All the confirmation documents were sent to us within a couple of days and everything now seems in place. This has been a non-stressful experience compared with trying to book as an individual. I would definatley use Hays Travel again and would recommend them.

Mr Newton, 13 October 2018

Sarah always gives excellent service.

Mr Brown, 13 October 2018

All of the team at Durham are so welcoming and friendly. So efficient and get to know exactly what you want.

Mr Kidd, 13 October 2018

Brenda was exceptionally helpful, diligent and timely in her responses, the level of ownership she displays in her role is impressive.
Brenda was the kind of person I would have wanted in my team before I retired. Thank you for your input Brenda

Mr Lunn, 13 October 2018

All my questions were replied to quickly and detailed explanation given in the responses. Jackie kept me informed of all developments and options available to enable me to make the right choices in relation to my cruise. I like to be fully aware of what is going on and I was pleased to be given frequent updates with detailed options presented to me. I cannot thank Jackie enough.

Mrs Humphreys, 13 October 2018

Jo, as ever, exceptionally helpful. Thank you Jo!

Mrs Wood, 13 October 2018

Teresa was very easy to talk too, answered questions and make the booking easy. Many thanks.

Mrs Elliott, 13 October 2018

You can always depend on Hayes Staff to give you help and good advice when booking a holiday. Thank you again Emily

Mr Dixon, 13 October 2018

Jane at the Chichester branch was very helpful and spent a lot of time booking the holiday we required.

Mr Herron, 13 October 2018

As always smiling helpful service and every effort made to deal with all your queries

Mr Dawson, 13 October 2018

Due to the curse of the single supplement, Abi had to show great tenacity and resilience with what proved to be a very challenging booking.
By her she hard work got me holiday that i had always wanted, when i was ready to give up. I cannot thank her enough and hays travel should be grateful they have such talented person working for them thank you Ivan.

Mrs Douglas, 13 October 2018

Katharine was responsive, friendly and happy to answer all my questions . I would highly recommend her to others wishing to make travel arrangements.

Mrs Macaskill, 13 October 2018

Friendly caring informative
Professionals
They went that extra step

Mr Redfern, 13 October 2018

Knowledgeable and efficient! Big thumbs up!

Mr Leicester, 12 October 2018

Very good,well impressed.

Mrs Colfar, 12 October 2018

I would not book my holiday any where else and if I can it would always be Emma who booksthem she so very help full xx

Mrs Wilson, 12 October 2018

Excellent service and very helpful advice will definately use Hayes again and recommend them .

Mr Hogan, 12 October 2018

The service we rec from the staff at Ellesmere Port was brilliant, in particular Clare who ensured we chose the correct hotel for our needs

Mr Ryan, 12 October 2018

The experience could not have been better. The service I received was excellent.

Mr Davies, 12 October 2018

Very polite service and listened to our needs and catered for them

Mrs Cooper, 12 October 2018

Always excellent service very friendly staff very knowledgeable great service from ellie and also fayed will continue to use hays for our holidays thanks

Mr Aspery, 12 October 2018

Great service from Becci

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.