My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

110872 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Corbin, 19 June 2018

Enthusiastic and very knowledgable

Mrs Ormerod, 19 June 2018

very helpful and pleasant staff who will go the extra mile for their customers.

Mr Clark, 19 June 2018

As Always an excellent team at Eastleigh.

Miss Marsh, 19 June 2018

Suzanne was such a big help for us booking our family holiday. With 6 adults and 3 children booking a Disney holiday I couldn’t have done it without her! She went through everything with us making sure we had everything we wanted, and took the time to confirm everything. Suzanne also gave us lots of information from her own personal experiences of Disneyland and would definitely recommend booking with her in the future! Thankyou so much for all your help!

Miss Carter, 19 June 2018

Angela was fabulous in assisting with our booking. Outstanding customer service - we will definitely contact her for future holiday reservations. Thank you so much once again Angela!

Mr Standing, 19 June 2018

Anthony was very helpful and informative a credit to you Scarborough shop

Mrs Richardson, 19 June 2018

staff at Darlington branch are always friendly and welcoming.
Tara dealt with our booking professionally and was very helpful.
it was also nice to speak to Claire who has booked holidays for us before.

Mr Moses, 19 June 2018

Was very good booked wed night flew Friday night hotel excellent hotel transfer no problems

Mrs Finn, 19 June 2018

Nathan at Wallsend found us an excellent deal as always, a very helpful pleasant young man. Well done Hays again.

Miss Lane, 19 June 2018

Really helpful and efficient staff who were able to find us an amazing deal for our trip to Mexico! Thanks Rachel!

Miss Entwistle, 19 June 2018

Exellent 1st time booking with Hays. So far so good.

Mr Quantrill, 19 June 2018

Karen was a delight to meet and very knowledgeable. We were able to make a decision on the day. We were very happy with the wide choice of options available from Hays Travel. We will be back again. Thank you. x

Mr Walker, 19 June 2018

Found Gillian at morpeth branch very helpful and knowledgeable also rest of staff very friendly

Miss Robinson, 19 June 2018

Chloe was lovely. Took her time to find the right holiday for us.

Mr Miles, 19 June 2018

Booking made on Arcadia & put back to Honiton we thank Sam for her phone call to say they had got the booking & Chris for checking the booking was all ok and wait listed for an adapted cabin. Excellent service as always

Mrs Benbow, 19 June 2018

Helpful, friendly service.

Mr Beard, 18 June 2018

Went into Hays shop in Bishop Auckland on Saturday morning met by a young lady by the name of Charlie. Told her what we wanted and in no time at all she had it sorted.Very efficient.

Mrs Murthar, 18 June 2018

On Both visits the staff were very efficient & friendly

Mr Sixsmith, 18 June 2018

I went in for a weekend away and came out very happy

Mr Rogers, 18 June 2018

Very helpful

Mrs Lilley, 18 June 2018

Karren offered a superb service, quick response, understood our request fully and met what we asked for.

Friendly approach, informative. Will definitely use again.

Mr Nolan, 18 June 2018

Samantha was very nice and was very helpful

Mr Davies, 18 June 2018

Holly at the Exeter branch talked us through the various options for the holiday we were interested in and was courteous, helpful and thorough. In using Hays Travel we have every confidence our holiday will be all that we wish for.

Miss Smith, 18 June 2018

All of the staff are very helpful and friendly

Miss Cox, 18 June 2018

Searched for our holiday Cancun to be near my brother. No problems at all looked at list of options to ensure we got what we wanted

Mrs Mycock, 18 June 2018

Very helpful and knowledgeable

Miss Lewis, 18 June 2018

Brilliant service so helpful.

Ms Pinder, 18 June 2018

The service was friendly and helpful and the sales lady made sure we were happy with our holiday booking. I will recommend Hayes to my friends as the experience was delightful.

Mr Mcgreevy, 18 June 2018

First class service

Mr Willis, 18 June 2018

Vanessa was brilliant and couldn’t ask for better. To the extent we have booked 4 holidays with her to take from now till the end of the year.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.