My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

110872 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Reddie, 19 June 2018

Vicky in Wimborne branch dealt with our holiday booking in a friendly yet professional manner.....have booked thro Hayes travel before and will continue to do so .

Ms Lindsay, 19 June 2018

Happy with the service. Rachel did a great job in trying to find me the best deal.

Ms Taylor, 19 June 2018

Agent provided us with the best deal!

Mrs Ferrigon, 19 June 2018

As above, excellent, friendly and professional service

Mrs Chant, 19 June 2018

Lauren was so accommodating and helpful, going above and beyond to help us secure the perfect holiday. She searched numerous holiday options and priced up various locations and dates. I've never experienced such excellent customer service skills when booking a holiday.
This is our second holiday booking with Hays and we've been impressed both times but Lauren has gone the extra mile to help us and professionally represent Hays Travel.

Mr Williams, 19 June 2018

Excellent and thank you to Tanya at hays travel in flint for her help

Mrs Dobinson, 19 June 2018

Barnard Castle team very helpful and friendly!

Mrs Appleby, 19 June 2018

We were seen really quickly and found us a good holiday, excellent sales service

Mrs Stuart, 19 June 2018

As usual I received the best customer service from Kayla. She works hard and is always quick to cater for my needs. thank you Hays Travel. I wouldn’t book anywhere else

Mr Swager, 19 June 2018

Dani did a great job as usual first class service

Mrs Van den broek, 19 June 2018

Helpful and patient service until I found the right holiday. Also,managed to get me a bit extra off the cost.

Mr Langford, 19 June 2018

Very helpful & genuinely seemed to care that we got the holiday experience we wanted x

Mrs Hutchinson, 19 June 2018

Great service as usual from Hays - Natalie was excellent ..

Mr Koros, 19 June 2018

Friendly helpful service from Sarah l, went over and above which seemed ages, under difficult circumstances with slow running equipments and got us a bargain price for the holiday we wanted. All staff have been helpful since we started looking, until the day we booked (Monday 18th June) we have used Hays before and will continue to do so.

Mr Moore, 19 June 2018

Excellent service from Gemma as usual. We have been customers of Hays for several years and always feel valued.

Mrs Jones, 19 June 2018

Lovely staff, helpful and friendly.

Mr Gaskell, 19 June 2018

Always give full attention to our holiday requirements which ensures we will return to book our next holiday with the Maghull team.

Mr Naylor, 19 June 2018

Excelled and efficient service

Mr Freeman, 19 June 2018

Spot on like the service

Miss O'connell, 19 June 2018

Great customer service from Sue. Will definitely be booking with her again and can highly recommend Sue.

Mrs Garrett, 19 June 2018

Sandra was excellent in the service she provided to us.

Mrs Raine, 19 June 2018

Very helpful indeed.

Mr Antell, 19 June 2018

As usual Pam and her team provide excellent service

Mrs Taylor, 19 June 2018

We could not have had better service from the staff ,very helpful and pleasant.

Mr France, 19 June 2018

as always very helpful

Mr Mepham, 19 June 2018

Wouldn't book any where else. Fantastic service from Zara and the team.

Mrs Tweddle, 19 June 2018

the staff are always helpful and give good advice

Mr Mepham, 19 June 2018

Always a great service from Zara and the team.

Mr Mepham, 19 June 2018

Great service yet again from Zara and all the team.

Mrs Blake, 19 June 2018

Very helpful finding the right holiday for us

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.