My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125635 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Reeves, 10 November 2018

Once again the staff were knowledgable and able to find the ideal holiday package.

Mr Henley-hunter, 10 November 2018

Very polite and friendly and helped us to find the package for us.

Mrs Hunter, 10 November 2018

The staff in Hayes at crook are always really helpful and go out of their way to help.

Ms Derricutt, 10 November 2018

Lea’s is was absolutely fantastic, I told her where I wonted to go an what dates I could travel an the price I had already been given on the internet, she found us the everything we wonted an beat the price !!!! Her costomer service skills were fantastic, so sad that it was her last day at hays

Mrs Golden, 10 November 2018

:)

Mrs Golden, 10 November 2018

A +

Mr Ruddy, 09 November 2018

Another friendly and efficient service from Charlotte.

Mrs Tabor, 09 November 2018

Got the personal and prompt attention I have always experienced here

Mr Sharp, 09 November 2018

Charlie was very helpful and informative and helped me find a good deal, will definitely use again.

Mrs Smith, 09 November 2018

Claire booked our holiday for us and she was amazing. She covered everything and gave us lots of options and was very reassuring.

Miss Rawlinson, 09 November 2018

Brilliant friendly staff well pleased

Mr Burke, 09 November 2018

Excellent service Kellie helped alot

Mrs Langford, 09 November 2018

Great service as usual from Janine

Miss Davitt, 09 November 2018

Elaine was very helpful and was very patient with helping me find the perfect family holiday. She went above her role ensuring she helped find us the perfect hotel meeting my fussy requirements!! Alle staff were very friendly and very knowledgeable regarding various destinations. I will be a returning customer in the future!!

Mrs Mills, 09 November 2018

Very helpfull

Mrs Jones, 09 November 2018

First class service from enquire to booking from Stephen. Nothing too much trouble and given good information for cruise.

Mrs Gretton, 09 November 2018

We were well looked after by Pat. excellent customer service.

Mrs Macaulay, 09 November 2018

booked again with steve this week excellent service booked over the phone two days later confirmation in the post 1st class service

Mrs Walls, 09 November 2018

Excellent service received by Hays Travel,

Mrs Halsall, 09 November 2018

Prompt and efficient.

Mrs Andrew, 09 November 2018

The staff at Hayes travel agents were very helpful to me they explained everything step by step I would highly recommend

Mrs Moore, 09 November 2018

Chris is a fantastic asset to hays . Always gets the right deal and beautiful locations

Mrs Kitchen, 09 November 2018

We had excellent service with all problems sorted and will look forward to our cruise in May next year

Mr Skilbeck, 09 November 2018

The whole staff contributed to our booking with Hays. From advice to our helper to thoughtful insights about our destination and their positive comments. A cup of coffee to fill in time when Sophie was on the telephone fine tuning the holiday. A really professional group of ladies, which is why we have returned to Hays. By the ways it was Hays Travel, Low Ousegate, York.

Mrs Stillwell, 09 November 2018

Great service, went above and beyond to help us.

Mrs Mclaughlin, 09 November 2018

Megan very pleasant and answered all my questions and efficiently dealt with booking.

Miss Wilkins, 09 November 2018

Emma was brilliant as usual she found other choices for us to look at then matched the online offer we found brilliant service thanks

Mrs Pavitt, 09 November 2018

Flights, hotel, & excursions booked in one. Friendly and helpful Staff.

Mrs Moorhouse, 09 November 2018

Christian was very helpful, informative and prompt with all his communications. Very pleasant when spoken to. I was very pleased with the whole experience and I’m looking forward to my trip away. Thanks.

Miss Robinson, 09 November 2018

First time iv booked was very impressed from start to finish... Will be back to book my next holiday in 2018..

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.