My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

110872 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Hassall, 19 June 2018

Excellent service as always from Andrea.

She is always very helpful and gives lots of information to help make the right choice when booking my holiday :)

Mrs Owen, 19 June 2018

Claire yet again was patient and so helpful , nothing was too much trouble and picked a lovely hotel for us to stay in in NYC . So easy to book with claire and hassle free and no worries about anything x

Thanks again xxx

Mrs Rudlinton, 19 June 2018

After booking our holiday to benidorm on Tuesday eithhays travel I found it give a very good experience .Katrina who booked was very helpful every step of the way .

Miss Finnigan, 19 June 2018

Amy at Birtley has been very helpful and has answered every query we have had.

Mrs Pearson, 19 June 2018

Megan was helpful after my initial contact via Facebook messenger

Mr Allen, 19 June 2018

Great service as always from team Durham

Miss Lumsden-evans, 19 June 2018

Brilliant, communication was wonderful. We can’t wait to go on holiday now, we have booked just what we were looking for.

Mr Cox, 19 June 2018

Holiday was advertised in the Southport branch so only needed to see if holiday was still available at the Bradford branch

Mrs Charlsworth, 19 June 2018

Staff 'very helpful and friendly Thank you

Mrs Dean, 19 June 2018

A very pleasant and helpful experience. Thank you!

Mr Palethorpe, 19 June 2018

Very helpful couldn’t ask for better service

Mrs Murray, 19 June 2018

The service we received regarding our holiday was first class, really helpful and so patient will definitely use them again.

Mr Snape, 19 June 2018

Very helpful staff , try really hard to find the holiday we want

Mrs Sandham, 19 June 2018

This is the third holiday we have booked with them this year if we had not been satisfied we would not have returned.

Mrs Bindon, 19 June 2018

Young lady named Charlotte was very helpful and found just what I was hoping for.

Mr Stokes, 19 June 2018

Excellent service very helpful delighted that a independent travel agency has come to brighouse

Mr Moss, 19 June 2018

Rebekah Yelland is very professional and experienced in her job. Nothing was too much for her and we could not have asked for amore helpful person.

Mrs Jackson, 19 June 2018

Attention to detail from Helen at Sedgefield branch yesterday. Although there was no availability at a hotel, she managed to locate other providers to get me a single room booking ;)

Miss Richardson, 19 June 2018

Very pleased with the Excellent help & advice we received from Carol. We were spoilt for choice on destinations but did eventually book our holiday 😊x

Mrs Pettigrew, 19 June 2018

Vickie is absolutely amazing, we have booked our holidays with her for 20 years. We have never experienced a bad holiday from her.

Mrs Burn, 19 June 2018

First time cruisers ! Michelle was very helpful in all aspects of cruising - very knowledgable.
Gave much info about ports in Caribbean and had stayed in the hotel we wanted to book and was very enthusiastic about it.
Very competitive pricing of our forthcoming trip.
Great service

Mrs March phillipps de lisle, 19 June 2018

Katharine has been most helpful and very prompt at getting back to us.
MR de Lisle

Mr Tsang, 19 June 2018

The service was as good as anyone would expected

Mrs Hillhouse, 19 June 2018

Helpful, patient and resourceful.
Hope our stay in Hungary is enjoyable.

Mr Rampley, 19 June 2018

Excellent service from expert staff offering extra tips and advice on the little things which make all the difference. Looking forward to our trip with confidence.
Thanks to Laura.

Mr Stoll, 19 June 2018

Brilliant service and advice off Sarah regarding our holiday options.. From walking in to booking the holiday took 15 minutes! We have used Hays Travel numerous times before and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a holiday 😊

Mrs Frank, 19 June 2018

Extremely helpful and patient member of staff
Who helped us.

Mr Chant, 19 June 2018

Daniel was really nice and approachable

Mr Smith, 19 June 2018

Excellent service as usual.

Mr Burn, 19 June 2018

Very pleasant and very helpful. Offered me a great deal - will definitely use Hays again

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.