My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125634 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Cross, 10 November 2018

Very helpful, knowledgeable staff. Prepared to take time to explain everything and investigate all options.

Ms Atkinson, 10 November 2018

lovely women no pressure did ever thing we asked xx

Mr Mould, 10 November 2018

In shop and personal follow-up by Charlotte was excellent.
Bit disappointed that the overall price should rise between enquiry and confirmation.

Mr Bunnett, 10 November 2018

Friendly, helpful staff with a wide knowledge.this is why we come back.

Mr Squires, 10 November 2018

Very helpful . Understood my needs.

Mrs Davies, 10 November 2018

Superb service every time

Miss Robinson, 10 November 2018

Kirsten was brilliant with us, making sure we got the best place to go for the best price, so happy with the service me and my partner were given.

Mrs Szan, 10 November 2018

Excellent service, very friendly and helpful, highly recommended, thank you!!

Mr Bell, 10 November 2018

The service was very polite and helpful and gave me lots of pointers to help me with my holiday

Mrs Finnigan, 10 November 2018

Always recieve excellent service from the girls in the Billingham office especially Atherie Gordon . I contacted the office to book a holiday for 2019 , atherlie gave me excellent advice then helped me to book a holiday for my parents.
Atherlie has helped us all the way with advice on our up and coming cruise in January, if she didn’t have the answer to my queries she’s got back to me with the answer .
Excellent service the girls always give 100% .
Wouldn’t go anywhere else 😀

Mrs Cain, 10 November 2018

First class friendly service.

Miss Mein, 10 November 2018

I contacted hays Travel Facebook page as I wanted to book a city break for my 30th birthday next year and was contacted back very promptly by a woman called Nicole.
She was brilliant and very helpful in order to get us the best hotel close to things we want to go to and look at, at a competitive price.
She was equally as helpful in store when I went to book it.
Would highly recommend hays and would happily recommend Nicole for her customer service.

Mrs Dwyer, 10 November 2018

EXCELLENT SERVICE GOT A WEEKEND THAT WE WANTED VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND PERFECT SERVICE FANTASTIC

Miss Crick, 10 November 2018

Expert help to find the best package

Mr Mccann, 10 November 2018

Very very good and kind staff I was very happy with all my booking

Mr Mckenzie, 10 November 2018

Brenda sorted us out as usual

Mr Mills, 10 November 2018

Very helpful.

Mr Parkinson, 10 November 2018

excellent friendly service

Mr Cleave, 10 November 2018

Service no different than every other time I have used Hays Travel Topsham - welcoming, helpful, knowledgeable, friendly - thank you Andrew.

Mrs Negus, 10 November 2018

We were taken through the various options and chose the best suited to us. Agent was as good as you will get. Liked Pickering offices. I will use this office for all my holiday. Best regards, Robin Negus.

Mr Crawford, 10 November 2018

Kate listener to everything we asked if her

Mrs Morris, 10 November 2018

Sandra was excellent as usual

Mrs Milne, 10 November 2018

Superb service in every aspect of the booking

Mrs Cope, 10 November 2018

Excellent service from knowledgeable, friendly staff.

Mrs Godfrey, 10 November 2018

very pleased with the service Ellie did everything I asked for and more thank you so much

Mr Mitchell, 10 November 2018

As ALL WAYS WERY HELPFULL AND POLITE,

Mr Masterton, 10 November 2018

I have to say, i've been using travel agents for over 30 years and found Claire Mitchell to be head and shoulders above the rest. She is a consummate professional, who delivers outstanding customer service and really adds value.
We will definitely not go anywhere else from now on.
Thank you Claire!!

Mrs Weston, 10 November 2018

The staff are very friendly and extremely helpful especially helping me to find our first cruise for next year.

Mr Reeves, 10 November 2018

Most helpfull staff, able to give a realy personal service to fit requirements.

Mr Reeves, 10 November 2018

Once again the staff were knowledgable and able to find the ideal holiday package.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.