My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

100979 reviews


of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Miss Thresher, 16 March 2018

Mollie provided an excellent service

Mrs Roberts, 16 March 2018

Excellent service, as always, from Vicky at Westbourne. Nothing is ever too much trouble.

Mr Price, 16 March 2018

We were treated very well indeed by Hannah in the Nantwich branch. She was extremely helpful listened to our requirements, and assisted us on every way she could.

Miss Gale, 16 March 2018

Brilliant service from Louise at the white rose branch, I was wanting help booking a multi centre trip, Louise sorted everything, and made it a brilliant deal and completely stress free.

Mrs Parry, 16 March 2018

We booked a family trip to Disneyland Paris. Vicky was excellent and nothing was top much trouble for her. We will definitely use Hays again

Mrs Hardman, 16 March 2018

Faultless customer service

Mr Flood, 16 March 2018

Dealt with Karen at Wakefield branch. Such an easy way to book and she does all the work for you. Why I've not used them before I'll never know. Thanks again to Karen can't recommend them enough

Mrs Cook, 16 March 2018

Pauline always gives great service when I book my cruises along with the rest of the Winton branch who are all so friendly. It is a pleasure to go into Hays Travel at Winton.

Mr Glanville, 16 March 2018

Once again very professional service and I liked the biscuits !

Miss Mant, 16 March 2018

Fantastic service and very efficient

Mrs Bradley, 16 March 2018

Always served by very helpful staff.

Mrs Storey, 16 March 2018

Vanessa was very prompt in getting back to me and was so quick and easy to book this holiday.

Mrs Watson, 16 March 2018

Quick and helpful service

Mrs Scurr, 16 March 2018

We were shown a friendly and helpful service by the young lady we dealt with

Mrs Higgins, 16 March 2018

David the man who took our booking in your Gateshead shop couldn't have been more helpful and answerd all our questions and explained everything clearly he was very helpful and polite we've used Hays on a number of occasions and never had a problem

Mrs Wallis, 16 March 2018

Helen (Pritchard) was absolutely amazing and never complained about all the questions and request - I am demanding :-) :-)

She (Hay's) have done a fabulous job and would recommend her/them to everyone.

A totally hassle free way to book your holiday.

Thanks Helen x

Mr Fern, 16 March 2018

Your agent was very knowledgeable on Lanzarote and spent some time with us selecting the right package.

Mr Dundas, 16 March 2018

The staff had great knowledge of my Holiday destination , and it was all booked and printed within 10mins of entering the shop,
Even got a cuppa. Very friendly staff

Mr Poulsom, 16 March 2018

Very good and efficient.

Mr Poulsom, 16 March 2018

The lady who served me was very helpful and friendly and Very efficient.

Miss Bailes, 16 March 2018

Very helpful thank you

Mrs Cardus, 16 March 2018

Louisa is always very helpful, and we book our holidays through her, every year.

Mr Gregory, 16 March 2018

Brilliant as usual !

Mrs Hyland, 16 March 2018

Excellent service as always. Helpful and informative staff

Mrs Thompson, 16 March 2018

Wanted to book a last minute Easter break in the sun, Nicola was very knowledgeable and gave us a few options on where best to go.

Mr Laurenson, 16 March 2018

once again Mathew Barry arranged our holiday. once again we are very pleased. an excellent result. He also fixed my parents holiday and they are very happy

Mrs Mccoy, 16 March 2018

Always friendly helpful service

Mrs Hindle, 16 March 2018

Charlotte Ward in the Newton Aycliffe branch has been amazing dealing with the changing needs of my holiday. Nothing was too much trouble. Excellent, friendly and personable service (she remembered little details, like my son's age and name which made it a more personal experience) and I will be booking through Hays Newton Aycliffe again. Thank you again for everything :)

Mr Latham, 16 March 2018

I was in Ormskirk and saw your shop I have been booking my own flights and holidays for the last 8 years just thought i would have a change and let somebody else come up with some ideas I met Rachel gave her some ideas then left it to her we looked at ideas and costs by email and the settled for a short break in Malaga
it saved me a lot of time that i didnt have and thanks to Rachel it was a pleasant exsperiance. I am glad i called in that day we willbe back again.Many thanks.
Peter Latham.

Mrs Neate, 16 March 2018

very good as aways thanks for everything

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.