My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

116532 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Allars, 12 August 2018

CHloe was very helpful, emailed further information and wasn't too pushy

Mr Roberts, 12 August 2018

Always polite and informative

Mrs Jones, 12 August 2018

Excellent team, always book my holidays with hays travel flint. Nothing is too much trouble and always happy to help. Booking was super easy and dealt with with great customer service. 5* hays travel flint

Mr Sikkink, 12 August 2018

Great member of staff and very helpful

Mrs Hails, 12 August 2018

Fern was excellent in finding our holiday. Lovely pleasant young lady.

Mrs Papworth, 12 August 2018

Very friendly staff knowledgeable on the product we required which made our selection more easy.

Miss Sorensen, 12 August 2018

All the staff were friendly and attentstive. Sian who sold my holiday to me was superb! Explained everything and went out of her way to help get me the best flight times. Patient lady! I have used hays chichester under my married name for several holidays previously and am delighted you've finally opened a branch in my home twn bognor regis.

Mr Mackenzie, 12 August 2018

As always an understanding of our requirements, patient, pleasant and personalised service from Christina in Jesmond.

Mrs Kingdon, 12 August 2018

Love booking our holiday with hays travel they give such a personal service. Collette at apaignt9n has so much time for yiu and goes above and beyond to make sure your holiday is how you want it to be.

Miss Ward, 12 August 2018

Friendly and helpful staff

Mr Jordan, 12 August 2018

Very experienced staff 👍🏻

Ms Dunn, 12 August 2018

What can I say, Hellen was very nice to speak to. She was clear on everything she said before I decided to go a head and book my holiday! Excellent customer service, keep it up!

Thanks

Ms Wilcox, 12 August 2018

Very good service

Mr Raine, 12 August 2018

Could not ask for better

Mr Poppleton, 12 August 2018

Hat's rep Sarah took time to find the exact holiday and special features I required such as specific airlines and times and hotel requirements

Mr Bantoft, 12 August 2018

Very professional.

Mr Furness, 12 August 2018

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff

Mr Budd, 12 August 2018

Very helpful and quite excellent. Would certainly use it again as we have in the past. Thank you very much. Mr & Mrs Budd from Torquay.

Mrs Smith, 12 August 2018

Steve Smith was very thorough and extremely quick at providing me with quotes for my family holiday. Provided all goes well I will always give him a chance to quote for future holidays.

Julie Smith

Mr Alderson, 12 August 2018

Sorted out our holiday very efficiently

Mr Ball, 12 August 2018

Excellent service yet again from Heather Walker at Hays travel.
Quick, easy with no drama, Heather always finds that perfect holiday for you, I will not go/use anyone else. Thank you Heather and Hays travel

Mr O'hara, 12 August 2018

Good service

Mr Wray, 12 August 2018

Very helpful and quick to answer any questions I had

Mr Isgar, 12 August 2018

Very helpful, good advice, we found the right cruise

Mrs Jobson, 12 August 2018

The help and advice was extremely helpful.

Mr Sandy, 12 August 2018

Rhiannon at the Sherborne branch was very helpful and patient.

Mr Halnan, 12 August 2018

Eager to please. Knowledgeable and efficient.

Mr Wilson, 12 August 2018

Slow to respond, but very good outcome.

Mrs Pyle, 12 August 2018

We use our local branch because we always receive a great service. We cannot fault the service we receive.

Mr Brookes, 12 August 2018

Simple and straightforward

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.