My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

113336 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Crossland, 29 June 2018

Brilliant service so helpful very friendly staff .

Mr Harrison, 29 June 2018

As always I receive exceptional service from Karen
Incredibly helpful and thoughtful a pleasure to deal with

Mrs Dealey, 29 June 2018

Very good service would highly recommend

Mrs Naylor, 29 June 2018

Great service and all the correct details. Thank you

Mrs Gibbs, 29 June 2018

Nothing was too much trouble. Helen worked hard to get us the best deal and made sure our intended trip was right for us.

Mr Wilkinson, 29 June 2018

Christina was very helpful finding me the price for everything we required

Mrs Christie, 29 June 2018

Ray at the Southbourne branch always finds exactly what I wish to have in all respects

Mrs Golding, 29 June 2018

Dani went out of her way to help us find the perfect holiday. Thank you!!!

Mr Brown, 29 June 2018

We were very happy when Emma found our holiday to corfu,the location of hotel to all amenities over the moon well done.

Miss Tymon, 29 June 2018

Excellent service really great help and gave advise to make it easier to book

Mrs Taylor, 29 June 2018

Effient staff

Mr Gardner, 29 June 2018

Very helpful team assisted us with our choice of trip

Mr Whalley, 29 June 2018

Enthusiastic helpful assistant quickly found and booked our holiday

Mrs Lyons, 29 June 2018

Will always trust this company. Excellent service, and always go the extra mile. Would recommend to anyone.

Mr Dodds, 29 June 2018

Was very helpful,answered questions I asked,amazing service and so very polite.she suggested places on where to go and what to do which was very helpful as it’s all new to me,very reassuring and happy to help.i really couldn’t of asked for a better agent to speak 10/10 service!

Mrs Green, 29 June 2018

Excellent service as always

Mrs Easthope, 29 June 2018

All of the staff I spoke to were very friendly and helpful. I was able to use their advice to choose our holiday and feel very happy with the service we received.

Mr Ginn, 29 June 2018

Very happy with the service and advice

Miss Harmer, 29 June 2018

Leah at the durham store was brilliant. Recommended sites for us to go onto to get information and special little tips etc for our visit. Really helpful

Mrs Dorning, 29 June 2018

Excellent service

Mr Robinson, 29 June 2018

We have booked our holidays and excursions through Hays Prenton for the last 6 years and they are always the first place we look. Superb service.

Mr Thompson, 29 June 2018

Very good

Mr Bassett, 29 June 2018

Very professional service when ordering extras. Online booking was simple and we are confident we have booked the holiday we want

Mr Ede, 29 June 2018

Very helpful.

Miss Perani, 29 June 2018

Kerry was really really good

Mr Cook, 29 June 2018

Excellent service as always

Mrs Jackson, 29 June 2018

Sonya was just brilliant!

Mrs Hockborn, 29 June 2018

Gemma covered all bases and helped me to put together the perfect holiday

Mrs Boyle, 29 June 2018

Excellent service as always will recommend without hesitation

Mr Dobbins, 29 June 2018

followed up waiting list and achieved a balcony cabin for us

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.