My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

110872 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Miss Clark, 06 June 2018

Was a lovely girl and helped alot

Mrs Fletcher, 06 June 2018

Steve always seems to be available, by phone email and text.
He is especially helpful on the phone, with a pleasant and friendly manner, easy to understand and knowledgeable. He also has a fantastic memory for his clients!

Mrs Curzon, 06 June 2018

My booking was done over the phone as Sharon she gave me a good price so thats why the holiday was booked within the hour. Glenys Curzon

Miss Green, 06 June 2018

Excellent service went above and beyond to help me out with dates

Mr Lapper, 06 June 2018

Very friendly and helpful service. I found the holiday I wanted really quickly.

Mr Hughes, 06 June 2018

Karen was fantastic! Sorted everything out, got us a great deal last minute!

Mr Thomson, 06 June 2018

very friendly everything was organised for us will use again

Mr Kemp, 06 June 2018

Perfect as always thank you.

Mrs Rigg, 06 June 2018

Rachel and her staff are very helpful, always friendly and polite, and a joy to deal with.

Mr Statter, 06 June 2018

Rose, the Manager, was superb as always. Extremely welcoming, truly professional and helpful, with nothing too much trouble. You could not ask for better service.

Mrs Harris, 06 June 2018

Unrushed and attentive service

Mr Hammersley, 06 June 2018

Pleasant and efficient service.

Mr Birch, 06 June 2018

Staff, as always, first-rate at Lymington.

Mrs Kelly, 06 June 2018

Staff always pleasant and helpful. We have used Hays Travel for a number of years now. We recommend to anyone.

Mr Gates, 06 June 2018

Standard never changes... Always first class.

Miss Jones, 06 June 2018

The service we received was very good, staff member was extremely helpful and informative.

Mrs Webb, 06 June 2018

As soon as I walked into Hays I was made to feel very welcome, nothing was too much trouble and I walked out some time later, holiday booked and very happy

Miss Jubb, 06 June 2018

Steph was brilliant lovely girl really helpful

Mrs Plowman, 06 June 2018

Brilliant staff, very helpful, thank you.

Mrs Turnbull, 06 June 2018

I always book with hays Stanley . The staff are very helpful..

Mrs Cargill, 06 June 2018

Ashleigh in Cockerton branch booked our holiday. She was very proffesional but smiling and chatty, asking questions about our last holiday (which she also booked for us) wether we enjoyed etc. Found the perfect holiday for us within the budget we requested, as usual a pleasure to book with Hays Travel, wouldnt go anywhere else.

Mr Norman, 06 June 2018

Another excellent holiday booked by Atherley from hays.
She always goes that extra length to get you a good deal and She has never let us down yet.
She is a credit to the company.

Mr Draper, 06 June 2018

Thanks to Sarah at Hayes Travel, New Milton for the attentive and professional way that she dealt with developing our holiday to India later this year. Her attention to detail has ensured that after my partners serious illness we will have the holiday of a lifetime. Thanks Sarah

Mr Johnson, 06 June 2018

Samantha again,

Answered all our requests efficiently,and with a smile.

Good service.

Mr Johnson, 06 June 2018

Samantha, was very helpful,and efficient.

Nice to deal with

Mr Curry, 06 June 2018

Very Helpful, JUST Hope the Hotel is as good as your staff, because they have been Brilliant.

Mrs Mcevoy, 05 June 2018

Ashley was so understanding about my mother’s disability

Miss Rosario, 05 June 2018

Charlotte was very approachable helpful and happy
Most of all I didn’t feel pressured to choose
Answered all my queries
Patient and very polite
Great holiday booked at the end of it so thank you
I will be booking another one for my parents in the next few weeks xx

Mrs Bourne, 05 June 2018

A* Service as usual, wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Mrs Henderson, 05 June 2018

Very friendly

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.