My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

100987 reviews


of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Mrs Campbell, 16 March 2018

Linda was really helpful and friendly and gave us the deal that we wanted. I've used hays travel many times as I always receive top class service

Mrs Oldham, 16 March 2018

The only place I will book a holiday , says it all

Mr Bickerton, 16 March 2018

can not fault any member of staff

Mrs Evans-englishby, 16 March 2018

Have used Hays Travel for our last 5 Holidays and found them to be the best value for money of any company we’ve used so far and nothing is to much trouble for each and every member of staff that we have spoken to . I have no hesitation in recommending them to friends and family .

Mrs Briggs, 16 March 2018

Lovely friendly staff, very helpful and knowledgable.

Mrs Gorman, 16 March 2018

Very helpful good service

Mrs Banks, 16 March 2018

Megan our contact at Hays Travel In Ridley Place Newcastle uponTYne was very helpful and efficient. it was a pleasure to deal with her.

Mrs Widdrington, 16 March 2018

Good customer service from Venessa was really helpful

Mr Gamlin, 16 March 2018

Excellent thoroughly professional sevice

Mr Giles, 16 March 2018

Jenny in Newton Abbot could not have been more efficient and friendly. Well sone for good traditional service

Mrs Hodgson, 16 March 2018

Very efficient service by Ricky holiday sorted and book within half an hour thank you Ricky (bishop Auckland branch )

Mr Metcalfe, 16 March 2018

Excellent professional friendly customer service

Mrs Thomas, 16 March 2018

the service was very good staff really friendly and helpful in choosing my holiday.and i would book holiday from there again

Mr Piper, 16 March 2018

Couldn't help enough.

Mrs Ward, 16 March 2018

I had to change my holiday and Nicki was very helpful and under standing. I couldn’t wish for better service. Thank you. Ann Ward

Mrs Loman, 16 March 2018

We had amazing service and can’t wait to go on our cruise , thank you so much

Mrs Race, 16 March 2018

They could not have done any better we got the holiday we wanted

Mr Towey, 16 March 2018

Lydia was the agent who looked after me she was very friendly, helpful and informative. Nothing was too much effort and will definitely be using Hays again.. I would also like to add that the rest of the team in mold branch were also very pleasant which created the perfect atmosphere

Great work Hays mold branch

Neil T

Mr Howarth, 16 March 2018

Friendly professional service

Miss Lambert, 16 March 2018

Very helpful staff and found me a lovely holiday
Thank you

Mrs Smith, 16 March 2018

I found Courtney very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. She is a great asset to your team. We have never booked a holiday through yourselves before, we will be booking again!!

Thank you Courtney

Mr Down, 16 March 2018

Very friendly staff.

Mr Roberts, 16 March 2018

No problems as usual

Mrs Evans, 16 March 2018

Very professional and friendly.

Mr Le feurve, 16 March 2018

Excellent service and communication from start to finish.

Mrs Noakes, 16 March 2018

I dealt with a lady called Vanessa from start to finish, gave me plenty advice and information on my booking. Definitely use them again 😊

Ms Vagg, 16 March 2018

Josie was very helpfull and with a friendly approach. Her service was professional in booking our holiday.

Mrs Parrington, 16 March 2018

Excellent and friendly service. Nothing to much trouble. I would continue to use a travel agent as opposed to using the Internet.

Mr Elliott, 16 March 2018

I had a problem with my booking, your staff were very helpful, with the suggestions put forward.

Mrs Joyce, 16 March 2018

Our travel agent Chloe was so friendly, professional and helpful in finding us the perfect holiday deal. We’ll always book with Hays travel now. Thank you.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.