My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

113334 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Miss Wilson, 15 July 2018

We were very happy with the service we received from Jess - she took a lot of time for us finding the perfect holiday and had a good look at many options. We are so grateful and so happy that we managed to find the ideal holiday with you, thank you!

Mr Bellion, 15 July 2018

Kim was very helpful from prenton. Nothing was too much trouble. She dealt with everything very efficiently.

Mrs Scott, 15 July 2018

We have a good deal were looking forward to our holiday

Miss Harris, 15 July 2018

Excellent service, Kerrie was very helpfull and friendly.We would definitely book through Kerrie again.

Mr Bacon, 15 July 2018

Very halpful

Mr Goody, 15 July 2018

Very helpful lady yet again Hays got my custom

Mr Collinson, 15 July 2018

They were very good, glad we called in..

Mr Owens, 15 July 2018

good service by knowledgeable team

Miss Corrigan, 15 July 2018

Excellent customer service.

Mrs Brooks, 15 July 2018

Excellent customer service

Mr Turner, 15 July 2018

Warm welcome, very helpful in finding our holiday. Becky the manager is outstanding. Looking at all our options, very knowledgeable on hotels and areas, great help

Mrs Cleave, 15 July 2018

As always - first class helpful & knowledgeable advice. Staff at the Topsham office never let us down and always extremely friendly. It is a pleasure booking a holiday Hays Travel, Topsham.

Mrs Callender, 15 July 2018

Assistant was very helpful and booked our holiday really quick

Mr Bennett, 15 July 2018

Always helpful with a good knowledge of the resorts.

Mrs Byram, 15 July 2018

As always friendly approachable and helpful. Previously dealt with Cath snd Grlen and both dealt with all queries efficiently And effectively.

Mr Johnson, 15 July 2018

Excellent service and very helpful first time we have booked through hays and so far was very impressed with quality of service

Mr Miller, 15 July 2018

My agent, Alexa, was helpful in suggesting possible resorts to match our criteria and also investigated further options when we were able to give more specific detail about our requirements.
When we selected a resort that was not part of our original discussions she was able to quickly and efficiently put together a package that met our request.
We were very pleased with the service.

Mrs Lowdon, 15 July 2018

Lovely staff helpful and informative,will definitely use Hays again .

Mrs Clelland, 15 July 2018

Kevin Richardson has been excellent. Replying very quickly to my questions and sent me loads of info about the holiday

Mr Welsman, 15 July 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff. Answered every question I had, couldn’t have asked for a better service. Looking forward to our holiday now!

Mr Mellor, 15 July 2018

Pleasant staff nothing too much trouble.

Mrs Harrison, 15 July 2018

The service received was very efficient with the representative being courteous and aware of exactly what I needed

Mr Boyd, 15 July 2018

have been booking holidays at the Aylsham branch for a few years. Always excellent service. Stephen

Ms Ward, 15 July 2018

Excellent always very helpful and tolerant of my silly questions

Mrs Osborne, 15 July 2018

Made every effort to meet our needs.
Friendly and efficient.

Mr Simpson, 15 July 2018

Very helpful and willing to accommodate

Miss Thompson, 15 July 2018

Joanne was the person who dealt with me her service was brilliant

Mr Hunter, 15 July 2018

Have booked with Hays a few times now and it is always an easy stress free experience. I have always dealt with Emma, who is knowledgeable, pleasant and friendly. She is an absolute pleasure and an asset to your company and I recommend her to all that listen
Well done Hays but especially well done Emma again

Mrs Williamson, 15 July 2018

Great service

Mrs Shipton, 15 July 2018

good polite service as always

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.