My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98465 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Pringle, 08 February 2018

Good as always

Mr Marish, 08 February 2018

As always the team at Hays Travel Sidmouth delivered with excellent customer service and brilliant knowledge. Why would I need to book anywhere else? They even give me superb rates for currency.

Mrs Lloyd, 08 February 2018

Very helpful and professional staff who went out of their way to help us.

Mrs Grainger, 08 February 2018

We have first class service each time we book a holiday. Johnathan cresswell has always been extremely helpful.

Mr Northend, 08 February 2018

very friendly and profetional service.

Mrs Orton, 08 February 2018

I dealt with Lisa in the Newton Wycliffe branch. She was very helpful and looked all options to get me the best deal for my family holiday. Will definitely use Hays Travel again.

Mrs Bond-hague, 08 February 2018

Spoke to Megan in gateshead told her what I wanted for my holiday she sorted it out straight away. Excellent service as ever book with hays every year

Mrs Hood, 08 February 2018

Mr Nagy was very helpful and polite

Mrs Pudney, 08 February 2018

Julie was extremely helpful yesterday when we booked our holiday. She was friendly and very efficient. We are thrilled with the price . good all round

Mr Ainscough, 08 February 2018

Our requirements for the holiday were sorted in the minimum of time & by very friendly & helpful staff.

Mrs Streatfield, 08 February 2018

Staff always helpful and courteous.

Ms Stanger, 08 February 2018

Charlotte was so helpful and did a lot of work for me and gave good tips for my journey as she had been there. Really good service and so polite and attentive. Thoroughly recommend Hays travel

Mrs Martin, 08 February 2018

As always in Houghton, the staff are friendly and courteous. We were served by Courtney who was very helpful and found the holiday we were looking with no bother. Although we sometimes go on-line to book a holiday, it's always a pleasure to pop into Hays to see the girls (oh, and a lad this time), and make a booking with the personal touch.

Mrs Mellor, 08 February 2018

Will certainly book another holiday through the Ripon branch.

Mrs Harrison, 08 February 2018

Very helpful did her job very well and gave us a great price on our holiday

Mrs Stacey, 08 February 2018

My travel agent by the name Carole Heads is very good she has patients and expalains every thing you need to know she is excellant lovely lady thank you Mrs A Stacey

Mr Gale, 08 February 2018

Emma was so lovely and very hopeful.

Mrs Wilson, 08 February 2018

Paige was the member of staff that served us I told her what type of holiday what we wanted and she did all she could do to find the right type of holiday for us.

Ms Cherry, 08 February 2018

Aways get good services from them

Ms Bond, 08 February 2018

Brilliant customer service from dawn of the North Shields branch she was highly recommended and booked our holiday in no time at all .

Mrs Morrell, 08 February 2018

Helen was very efficient with a lovely personality our holiday was all booked within 20 minutes could not have helped us more.thank you.

Mrs Whetham, 08 February 2018

As always Pam in your Yeovil office took in all the info we gave her and sorted our little break in Edinburgh that day. Excellent service from her

Mr Reynolds, 08 February 2018

Sara in the Titchfield Branch was excellent - as always !

It's one of the reasons we keep coming back to book our holidays

Mr Gamlin, 08 February 2018

We always book through the Bridlington branch. We hav e always found the s staff to be very friendly, helpfull and knowledgeable.

Mrs Broadley, 08 February 2018

I have recently booked my holiday with Janine. I could not be more impressed with the excellent service I have received. I wanted to book a holiday of a life time with many little added details. All of these details were considered and sorted to a very high standard, while still coming in on budget!
I would definitely recommend this company to friends. Very pleased.

Mrs Sutton, 08 February 2018

Very good customer service

Miss Connelly, 08 February 2018

Meghan was brilliant she was so patient with us and our 200 questions, we never normally book through travel agents but I will be doing through hays again and would recommend it to anyone. Fantastic customer service and a good price !

Mr Wilde, 08 February 2018

Maxine Long was excellent and always has been.

Mrs Rowlands, 08 February 2018

Speedy informative service with a smile.

Mr Leaf, 08 February 2018

Very good.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.