My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

113782 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Mcconaghy, 06 July 2018

Leah was as always extremely helpful and professional. bonus stars for her patience

Mr Paton, 06 July 2018

Staff very helpful

Mr Lines, 06 July 2018

Very professional friendly service

Mr Callon, 06 July 2018

Efficient service, friendly staff

Mr Potter, 06 July 2018

Great service as always by Kerry x

Miss Woolgrove, 06 July 2018

Ellie who booked my holiday through the middlesbrough branch was fantastic. Her professional yet personal approach to customers is superb and she went above and beyond to do all she could to help my son who has autism.

Mrs Cory, 06 July 2018

This time we were looked after by Matt the assistant manager and of course the service was friendly and efficient as usual

Mrs Holmes, 06 July 2018

She'll Richardson was very helpful and efficient

Mr Carnegie, 06 July 2018

they could not be more helpful throughout our booking, a truly professional service,
as always when we have booked with them before.

Mrs Miller, 06 July 2018

Called in to your Doncaster branch and spoke with Michelle she was very helpful and friendly and couldn’t do enough to help me ended up booking my holiday with her and will definitely book with her again in the future

Ms Anderson, 06 July 2018

Great information and extremley helpfull staff. Danielle was a pleasure to deal with, nothing was to much trouble.

Mrs Hatchard, 06 July 2018

Brilliant service, great product knowledge, all round amazing team in the Hove branch, will definitely book again

Mr Daley, 06 July 2018

Another great deal from Hays. Called up and booked within minutes. Very helpful and polite, excellent service.

Mr Johnson, 06 July 2018

Lauren Durham branch was first class she had quite a hard job rebooking my cancelled cruise as it was cancelled by P&O selling the Oriana. Will use Hays in the future as Lauren did such a good job.

Mr Miller, 06 July 2018

Booked with katrina again. Outstanding service and always goes above and beyond

Mrs Reynolds, 06 July 2018

Lisa was absolutely amazing and so efficient at her job. She answered all queries we had - and we had a lot!!! This is the second holiday we have now booked through Lisa and we can not rate her high enough, she has been amazing and we will be recommending her to all our friends and colleagues.

Many thanks Lisa.

Angela Reynolds

Mrs Dennison, 06 July 2018

The service was excellent very helpful & knowledgeable

Mrs Ross, 06 July 2018

We gave Steve just brief details and he came back with a lot of options, picked what we wanted and it was done very quickly. The best service we’ve had for booking a holiday

Mr Mealor, 06 July 2018

The young lady who helped me, Holly took the time to look at all avenues

Mr Fairless, 06 July 2018

I have to say sometimes you come accross someone who is just so very good at their job , and I found this to be the case with Becky sharman at Hays travel . She was very professional from the moment I first contacted her about my travel needs , she did not let me down at all , everything she said she would do ? She did it with a very nice polite attitude , will definatley go through Becky and Hays travel again , I'm very pleased with the service Becky provided thankyou

Mrs Davies, 06 July 2018

Mrs Matthews, 06 July 2018

Joe was extremely helpful and offered a professional service and we didn't feel pressured into making a booking that wasn't right for us.

Miss Gribben, 06 July 2018

Lady called Claire was fantastic, sorted out all needs, couldn't have asked for anymore...

Mrs Rae, 06 July 2018

Michael used his knowledge to get us a very good deel on our holiday

Mr Gilhome, 06 July 2018

meghan was our agent in the hexham branch we cannot praise her enough she was very patient and really helpful she is a little star

Mrs Skinner, 06 July 2018

Gabby couldn’t of done more for us, excellent service. Would definitely recommend.

Miss Watkinson, 06 July 2018

very good price and michelle was lovely friendly and very helpfull

Mr Bradley, 06 July 2018

Sian did a great job in getting the holiday iw wanted many thanks to her and all the Hays team.

Mr Gray, 06 July 2018

Service was very good. Kellie cauldnt be more helpful

Mr Randall, 06 July 2018

Excellent service as usual :-)

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.