My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

107674 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr O'byrne, 04 May 2018

Very helpful knowledgeable staff

Mrs Simpson, 04 May 2018

It was a exellent service could not of done any more for me. Thank you Mrs Simpson

Mrs Ringer, 04 May 2018

not excellent as i haven't had my email confirming booking

Mr Smith, 04 May 2018

Xxx

Mr Poxton, 04 May 2018

went in twice, sorted no problem

Mrs Letheren, 04 May 2018

We have booked our three holidays this year. And the staff of hays travel cowlick street st Thomas Exeter have been brilliant with helping us in anything we ask and especially John in the money exchange what a great chap

Mr O'sullivan, 04 May 2018

Once again Christina of Jesmond sorted everything out in record time, providing a hollidy exactly meeting our requirements. Thank you.

Mr Edwards, 04 May 2018

As usual I used Hayes Consett to book my latest holiday .charlie was most helpful and she did her job very well nothing was a truble for her so off again with no worry’s

Mr Richards, 04 May 2018

Jan your local manager in Verwood was wonderful in booking our holiday and took all of the stress away from two elderly people and advised us fully on our holiday. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Warren, 04 May 2018

Excellent service as usual! Got just what we wanted thank you

Mr Shannon, 04 May 2018

Holly was excellent . So pleased.

Mr Wilcock, 04 May 2018

Brilliant so quick,easy and very good price

Mrs Hiscoe, 04 May 2018

Have used Brian for over 15 year and he goes over and above what any other travel consultant dose to make my trips easy and hassle free

Mrs Dommett, 04 May 2018

Very good and helpful service by Tia.

Mr Morgan, 04 May 2018

Well done efficient pleasant manner. Thanks Luke.v

Mrs Robinson, 04 May 2018

Brenda always goes above ad beyond what is expected ad she will help in any ways she can

Mr Patterson, 04 May 2018

We were dealt with by Kim who was really helpful, informative and went the extra mile looking into various options until she found the holiday that suited us best...we will definitely return for future bookings

Ms Sowerby, 04 May 2018

as always excellent service

Ms Taylor, 04 May 2018

Excellent service.
Jo was very helpful and patient.
Will most certainly use Hays Travel service again

Miss Turner-davis, 04 May 2018

Always book through hays, brilliant girls

Mr Arnold, 04 May 2018

Great.

Mr Anderson, 04 May 2018

We had an excellent experience. The young lady who helped us(Laura) really did listen to us and then spent time searching for an appropriate hotel &,much to our delight, found one which we hope lives up to our expectations. She gave us very clear information on all aspects of the holiday. Highly professional & personable.

Mrs Duncalfe, 04 May 2018

Very helpful

Mr Horner, 04 May 2018

Professional friendly service

Mr Bowley, 04 May 2018

Everything done and sorted very efficient you lady thank you

Mrs Mccarthy, 04 May 2018

Becky was so wonderfully helpful in finding me a holiday, what a truly kind, helpful & genuinely caring person she was & went above & beyond to help me out. I firmly believe your company needs more Beckys as she’s the nicest most helpful person I’ve had the pleasure to deal with & I will most definitely be booking all future holidays with her. Thank you Becky for being so wonderful in helping me find a holiday to take my little girls away on, we can’t wait x

Mr Hooper, 04 May 2018

When we phoned Hays Travel they were very helpful in finding us the type of holiday and destination we required.
They sent us an e-mail straight away confirming our booking also received by post a confirmation within a few days.
Hays Travel were very efficient in dealing with us.

Mrs Patterson, 04 May 2018

Jane thislewaite

Mr Moore, 04 May 2018

Very helpful, got hopefully what we were looking for.

Miss Vickers, 04 May 2018

Janine at hays travel in Yeovil is brilliant, would only use her to book my holidays now! Always there to help whenever and always give the best service and efficiency. The only person I recommend to people thinking about booking holidays :)

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.