My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

110872 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Partridge, 08 June 2018

Excellent, responsive to travel consultants keen to ensure our requirements were met

Mrs Tomlinson, 08 June 2018

Olivia was very helpful in our decision on location and asked another member of staff who had been to the area to give us tips.

Miss Penny, 08 June 2018

Excellent service by excellent girls, very informative and helpful

Mr Doull, 08 June 2018

Faye took the extra time to meet the price we had obtained shortly before from Hays website. Also to explain about the holiday.

Mrs Bushby, 08 June 2018

excellent as usual and great price thank you graham

Miss Charlton, 08 June 2018

Asked daily to travel agents for lots and lots of hotels and hays beat everyone and put me some extras so always book with use yearly with Lewis at bottles branch really went to help me kept ringing with questions always answered politely

Miss Glover, 08 June 2018

Laura was very friendly and knew what she was doing and she answered any questions we had.

Mr Dearden, 08 June 2018

We were very happy with our bookin the lady was very helpful she went out of her way to make sure we got the best deal avalible for us .

Miss Rowland, 08 June 2018

Fantastic customer servuce from vicky when booking a holiday from.hays travel cockerton darlington this week. We soent at least two hours in the shop looking for our perfect holiday for 2019. She browsed online for ages helping us choose the oerfect destination. Although we changed our mind a few times she didn't mind looking still. Thank you very much from 4 happy customers who are now looking forward to a fanrastic holiday next year

Miss Fuller, 08 June 2018

Very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Morris, 08 June 2018

Excellent service.Staff pleasant and really helpful.

Mrs Crossfield, 08 June 2018

Very good, Denise and Liz

Mr Kennedy, 08 June 2018

quick, pleasant service

Mr Turner, 08 June 2018

Pleasent to deal with not pushy met my neefs nit theirs happy to listen help and advise

Mrs Wright, 08 June 2018

first time we have booked a holiday with hays travel and was well in bressed with leanne who dealt with us at halifax store kind regards mr and mrs wright

Mrs Mcmillan, 08 June 2018

Corrine is exceptionally good! Really pleased with the holiday she found for us as well as her communication levels

Mr Simpson, 08 June 2018

Very professional,liased with the travel brochure people, arranged our holiday and flights,and saved me a thousand pounds off a previous quote by moving our departure dates, all in all I am a very happy customer.

Mrs Walker, 08 June 2018

So pleased and excited.. it was Christie at your Krewkerne branch who suggested this tour.. it will be the holiday of my lifetime. . Thankyou

Mrs Bell, 08 June 2018

It was a great experience everything about the holiday was excellent and have booked for next year would definatley recommend it to anyone

Mrs Watson, 08 June 2018

Always a great pleasure booking a holiday with Fay she is a treasure and cannot do enough to ensure you have the perfect holiday x

Mrs Barnard, 08 June 2018

Liz at Christchurch branch was very friendly and helpful and made our booking experience enjoyable and stressless. All the staff at this branch are a credit to you.

Miss Uttley, 08 June 2018

Leanne was excellent in organising my holiday for me. she took her time to find me a fantastic deal and even booked it all for me so I didn't have to worry. excellent service!

Mr Finnigan, 08 June 2018

Louis has ben fantastic and has managed 2 holidays for me. As a result of his efficiency, integrity and attention to detail I will use Louis all the time from now on.
An example being my holiday to Mexico is a surprise for the wife's 50th. Unfortunately despite Louis double checking the process remained a secret your admin department have sent the details by post. However Louis rang me to warn me of the error which shows he cares which means a lot

Well pleased with him

Mrs Bedlington, 08 June 2018

We made our initial enquiry with Beth at the Billingham store who was very helpful but as she was busy on the day we returned to book we were seen to by Atherlie who was also very helpful, we always have a positive experience at Hays Billingham.

Mrs Gibson, 08 June 2018

very efficient and clear made booking this holiday effortless

Mr Harrison, 08 June 2018

brilliant!!!

Miss Burns, 08 June 2018

2nd holiday booked through hays with one of your home workers, 5* customer service & excellent deals

Mrs Livett, 07 June 2018

Efficient service

Mrs Date, 07 June 2018

Could not ask for better service. Elaine went out of her way to get us sorted with the perfect holiday. Can not thank her enough.

Mrs Harding, 07 June 2018

Excellent service defiantly use this company again

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.