My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

107674 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Moore, 05 May 2018

Excellent service

Mr Street, 05 May 2018

service was excellent from the staff whilst dealing with a IT problem

Mrs Gibson, 05 May 2018

Excellent service from when I rang up for a quotation and then when I went into store to make the booking.

Mrs Simmons, 05 May 2018

Gavin Hart was our Hayes agent, he is extremely knowledgeable of the places to visit and things to do. In our opinion we have not experienced this level of personal service before from a travel agent, typically we go with virgin or Kuoni but not anymore Hayes travel have converted us.... so much so we have booked our next holiday with them!

Mrs Ellis, 05 May 2018

Very helpful. 1st class service

Miss Heard, 05 May 2018

Due to other commitments I had to book by phone I spoke to a very nice young lady called Georgia who was very informative and knowledgeable about the area I wouldn't hesitate to book with her again fab service

Mrs Sibley, 05 May 2018

Hove office couldn’t have been more helpful!

Mr Patel, 05 May 2018

Very proffesional and friendly service from the sales team in Stockton. I’m a repeat customer and will continue to use Hays.

Mr Drummond, 05 May 2018

Mentioned several weeks ago that we would like to book a holiday in Bardolino to your agent Michael Tate at metro centre branch. At the time he was unable to do this but said he would diarise it. He duly rang us yesterday saying he could now make a reservation for us at the hotel we wanted. We called at the branch and made the booking. Excellent, courteous service. Thank you, 10 brownie points to Michael.

Mrs Tiffany, 05 May 2018

Excellent service would recommend service to my friends

Mrs Lyon, 05 May 2018

Kerry was very helpful and informative. She really went the extra mile to match our specific criteria. Will definitely use again.

Miss Parker, 05 May 2018

Was really pleased with Ashleigh at Hayes Cockerton branch really helped and got our holiday booked x

Miss Newberry, 05 May 2018

Toni your travel agent was very helpful and got us everything we asked for, will highly recommend

Mr Harvey, 05 May 2018

Super duper

Mr Lees, 05 May 2018

Always a great service from Hays Southbourne. Chystalla is fab at organising our trips which is why we invariably end up there. She's probably fed up with us by now :)

Mr Smaje, 05 May 2018

I thought the sales rep dealt with my wife and in a thoroughly professional manner and found a holiday that we were happy with

Mr Rigby, 05 May 2018

Katie provided a very good package for our holiday to Greece.

Mr Tomkins, 05 May 2018

Rachael dealt with enquiry very efficiently and professionaly and was helpful and pleasant to talk to.

Miss Spence, 05 May 2018

Janine tried really hard to find me exactly what I needed. Wasn’t easy considering I was fixed for days etc. service very good and staff friendly and helpful. I would definitely use again without a doubt

Mrs Mason, 05 May 2018

Excellent and very helpful person Isla on the telephone.

Mr Powell, 05 May 2018

Excellent service from hays and Ann Marie

Mrs Woolley, 05 May 2018

Brilliant customer service.

Mrs Lang, 05 May 2018

Really friendly helpful staff on line chat box, telephone and in cowick street store.

Mr Bell, 05 May 2018

Very helpful and gave good advice.
All questions were answered, I've used Hats a few times now and find them very professional.

Mr Barnes, 05 May 2018

Amazing service - all organised within 24 hours - Many Thanks!

Mrs Stalker, 05 May 2018

Did not give up to find right holiday for us.

Mr Morrell, 05 May 2018

Fast friendly service, very stress free and simple

Mrs Barrell, 05 May 2018

Nicky was so helpful to us pensioners that we shall certainly be visiting her again to book any future holidays.

Mr Solomons, 05 May 2018

Really helpful staff. Danielle was Bright and cheerful, and keen to find our perfect holiday no matter how exacting our requirements. We will certainly use this office again!

Miss Fogg, 05 May 2018

Very friendly, helpful staff, always go that extra mile to help with your enquiry’s. Especially Aimee.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.