My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125637 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Price, 28 October 2018

Excellent service. Thanks Kelly from Stanley shop

Mr Stubbs, 28 October 2018

As usual excellent first class service from Caroline Metcalf

Ms Chambers, 28 October 2018

I was helped by dawn absolutely amazing customer service from her was able to help with all enquires I had went out of her way to help with my booking

Mrs Blachford, 28 October 2018

Very good service and gave us a lot of chooses

Mr Maddison, 28 October 2018

Very helpful from the moment i made the enquiry to the moment we booked our holiday

Mrs O'mahony, 28 October 2018

Helpful and knowledgeable; I returned to Hays because the manager had been so good when I had been forced by illness to cancel a previous holiday.

Mr Jones, 28 October 2018

Very helpful and we were not rushed

Mr Quirk, 28 October 2018

Very happy with all the staff friendly professionual and very helpful

Mrs Collins, 28 October 2018

Very good service and excellent customer satisfaction.

Miss Fitzgerald, 28 October 2018

BIG thumbs up...Excellent price Excellent customer service I would 100% recommend Hays Travel to friends and family

Mrs Thorpe, 28 October 2018

Great service

Mr Woolley, 28 October 2018

Julie was very friendly very helpful and very knowledgeable on my requirements and she did her best to get me a good deal.

Miss Daniel, 28 October 2018

Not a problem

Mrs Oldham, 28 October 2018

Very helpful and listened to what we wanted in a holiday.

Mrs Large, 28 October 2018

Danny was lovely, really helped us look in to our holiday to make sure it was right for us.
Will defo book with them again.

Mr Todd, 28 October 2018

As always great service from David Musson

Mrs Harvey, 28 October 2018

Excellent service from Hayes Travel in Tiverton. Super efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Special mention of Laura who booked the holiday for me and gave excellent service. Would definitely recommend and I will be using their services again. Thank you.

Mrs Reichert, 28 October 2018

As always a friendly welcome, nothing too much trouble always prepared to find the best deal available however long it takes.

Mr Purvis-riddell, 28 October 2018

Rachel was super informative and a really nice down to earth person. She made the whole booking process quick and enjoyable.

Mr Harding, 28 October 2018

We always use Hays travel for our holiday booking.
We would normally use the Bognor Regis branch but we were in Bournemouth and went in looking. The young lady was really good polite and fairly knowledgeable due to her training.
Having said that she did look after us and we were offered and excepted cup of tea.

Mr Mori, 28 October 2018

Friendly, knowledgable, hepful

Mr Davies, 28 October 2018

Thanks to Simone at the Wrexham branch who always deals with our holiday bookings .

Ms Nicholls, 28 October 2018

Vanessa was great and so helpful.

Mr Smith, 28 October 2018

Excellent service from staff

Miss Crehan, 28 October 2018

Lauren was just brilliant, I had a lot of questions for her which she answered. Lauren was great, very helpful, and with her help I booked a cruise for 2020!!

Mrs Sergison, 28 October 2018

Always go to hays for to book holidays and are totally satisfied everytime

Mrs Francis, 28 October 2018

Excellent service and staff

Mr Matthews, 28 October 2018

Always a pleasure to visit and seek help with our holidays.
Especial thanks to Rose for arranging our hotels so patiently!
We look forward to visiting you again for our next holiday

Mr Griffin, 28 October 2018

brilliant customer service

Mrs Stephenson, 28 October 2018

Leanne was brilliant, straight forward booking

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.