My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

113335 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Roy, 03 July 2018

Great service thanks

Mrs Armstrong, 03 July 2018

Saw an amazing deal on their Facebook page, called the office and had it booked and sorted within 20 minutes. Effortless and professional service.

Mrs Forkings, 03 July 2018

Have used Hays in maghull before friendly and professional service..keep up the good work

Mrs Young, 03 July 2018

We were dealt with quickly and efficiently but also very friendly

Mrs Caplin, 03 July 2018

have found the staff always very helpfull at all times. Have just booked a christmas market cruise

Miss Bell, 03 July 2018

Really friendly staff and so helpful, helped us to find the holiday that was perfect for us. I always book my holidays with hays travel as it's always in their best interest to find the holiday best suited to your wishes.
Thank you so much!

Mrs Kelly, 03 July 2018

Thank you Harry. What a lovely lad. Very confident, friendly, smart and lovely mannerisms. He sorted everything out for me. 5 star service. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Ms Smallwood, 03 July 2018

Excellent service to find us a great family holiday deal, will definitely use again

Mrs Iliff, 03 July 2018

Very pleasant young lady who helped us find the best deal and was very knowledgeable and adept at her job.

Mrs Campbell, 03 July 2018

Brilliant friendly service , my first holiday booked with Shauna , thankyou so much

Mr Lawrence, 03 July 2018

very good service thank you

Mrs Cane, 03 July 2018

We were very pleased with the expertise shown by your agent in Ringwood,within an hour our selection had been checked out,alternative options viewed and finally arriving at a booking that matched our requirements.

Mr Harlow, 03 July 2018

Excellent as always that’s why I keep coming back to Book my holidays with you

Mrs Wears, 03 July 2018

Extremely helpful

Mrs Sladdin, 03 July 2018

We went to Hays on a recommendation from my friend who books through the Cramington branch. We had not booked a holiday through an agency for years. Ivan was absolutely delightful. He was friendly, fun and extremely helpful. He clearly loves his job. The chap who served us with our currency was also very helpful.

I am pleased we had Ivan's help.

Mrs Mason, 03 July 2018

found the lady on the phone gave excellent service and was more than help full re-assuring me about all the details ..i am not use to booking on line i know how easy mistakes can be made ..so thankyou very much Natasha Richards you are a star

Mr Henwood, 03 July 2018

The staff in Titchfield were welcoming as always. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and professional.

Ms Harrison, 03 July 2018

Great service was very helpful helping me find holiday

Mrs Mackley, 03 July 2018

Joanne went out of her way to get the holiday we wanted both really pleased with the service she provided

Mrs Brennan, 03 July 2018

Very good as usual

Mrs Jackson, 03 July 2018

Therea was very helpful and patient on the phone, whilst I was booking a special deal to The Maldives, she phoned me back promptly when she said she would. Thank you

Mr Meadows, 03 July 2018

Great, friendly and efficient service, can't fault them.

Mrs Butler, 03 July 2018

Kerri was excellent in helping us choose a holiday in Tunisia gave us a choice of a few hotels and dealt with all our queries promptly. Will definitely use Kerri and Hays Travel again.

Mr Woolley, 03 July 2018

Michelle was patient and most helpful in finding me a deal that suited me and my family.

Mr Furlong, 03 July 2018

Prompt friendly and knowledgeable service

Mrs Waye, 03 July 2018

Excellent help and advice.

Mr Mckay, 03 July 2018

Kayleigh was lovely and worked hard to get us the answers we asked for which resulted in us booking with her.

Mr Wade, 03 July 2018

Always been good service at Hats

Mr Gordon, 03 July 2018

The service was extent thank you i will come again

Ms Briggs, 03 July 2018

Jackie rang me at the time she said she would and amended my booking straight away when I noticed an error

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.