My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98040 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Ford, 06 February 2018

Received very good help in booking a cruise. Will use the Hedge End office again

Mr Buculei, 06 February 2018

We were excellently served by Lauren from Ryde, Isle of Wight branch. It was the most pleasurable experience with a travel agency. So polite, so helpful and very friendly, having all the relevant information for us, Lauren excelled in everything. She offered us a few options and we were very pleased with the final one. We couldn't believed she is just an apprentice. Well done, Lauren, keep the good work, you made us Hays customers :)

Mr Drake, 06 February 2018

Very pleasant and helpful

Mr Ebsworth, 06 February 2018

The service when we booked was excellent the assistant was very helpful and knowledgble as always

Mr Bryant, 06 February 2018

Very good friendly service

Mr Murphy, 06 February 2018

professional,friendly service throughout the whole booking process

Mrs Starling, 06 February 2018

Very helpful and attentive member of staff

Mrs Davies, 06 February 2018

Fantastic service from Theresa Williams , tried to find holiday in various travel agents and online with no success , contact Theresa who was recommended to me, who found numerous of holiday suitable , which I then booked with her , nothing was too much trouble , I would definitely recommend her and Hays travel

Miss Gray, 06 February 2018

Very helpful , friendly and patient

Mr Barry, 06 February 2018

Very helpful.
Also applied a special code to save even more money.
Recommend the union street store Torquay.

Mr Grainger, 06 February 2018

Very pleased with our visit to Hays Travel Fulwell. Kirsty was very helpful and we got exactly the holiday we wanted

Mrs Young, 06 February 2018

Very friendly and efficient can't praise Leah enough

Mrs Hobson, 06 February 2018

Milly at Topsham was just brilliant. So helpful and knowledgeable.

Mrs Holme, 06 February 2018

Very happy with the agent

Mrs Robinson, 06 February 2018

Brilliant service very helpful

Mrs Yeadon, 06 February 2018

All the girls in hays in Ellesmere Port are really helpful and have found holidays for us when we haven’t even had a clue where we wanted to go. They have come up with suggestions and printed holiday ideas off for us to take home and discuss. They are all lovely 😁

Mrs Manger, 06 February 2018

Helpful from the first time I went into the a
Heswal Branch . I went back to book my holiday due to this .
Staff were all helpful provided coffee and the member of staff had excellent knowledge of the Sandles resorts .

Mr Cartwright, 06 February 2018

Very pleasant staff vet helpful

Mr Oakley, 06 February 2018

Kate is always so helpful and always knows our needs. We rarely have to ask for any changes to our requests. All the staff in your Budleigh office always so helpful. Thank You

Mr Grice, 06 February 2018

A very good customer service.

Mr Smith, 06 February 2018

Excellent, returned call. All information to hand and very helpful.
Thank you Jenni

Mrs Lillywhite, 06 February 2018

Very fast 'out of hours' response from Kerry. Holiday booked from the comfort of my own home in no time at all. Superb service!

Mrs Neaven, 06 February 2018

Friendly staff, very helpful, Ivan was helpful

Mr Davison, 06 February 2018

Booked a holiday on behalf of myself and 21 of my friends the travel agent could not do enough to help and kept us up to date at all times .I would book through Hats travel again due to this experience .thank you

Mr Thomas, 06 February 2018

Michelle was an excellent guide and helped us to successfully book our up coming holiday. Thank you Hayes Thank you Micheele

Mrs Samples, 06 February 2018

Hays got me the best on budget and so nice and welcoming so good will book again

Mr Preston, 06 February 2018

Very helpful and courteous.

Mr Hitchings, 06 February 2018

Excellent service.

Mr Mawston, 06 February 2018

In depth service provided by operator.
Nothing too much trouble

Mr Beal, 06 February 2018

Girls all ways very helpful cudnt do enough very happy with the service

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.