My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125635 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Adams, 28 October 2018

Normal personal service and another good holiday booked at a good price

Mr Box, 28 October 2018

Very efficient and informative

Miss Dancer, 28 October 2018

Excellent service as usual

Mrs Bannister, 28 October 2018

Put the package together in advance as requested. Great advice on the day and talked us through all the booking. Would recommend

Mr Lindsay, 28 October 2018

First class.

Mrs Kershaw, 28 October 2018

Very happy and knowleagble member of staff. Exactly how customer service should be and more.

Mrs Claxton, 28 October 2018

Very good service from Chris

Mr Searle, 28 October 2018

Samantha was extremely efficient making the booking a completely painless experience.

Miss Brown, 28 October 2018

Very quick response

Mrs Connolly, 28 October 2018

Very helpful

Mrs Blake, 28 October 2018

Friendly staff makes booking a holiday a pleasure and hassle free, the lady who helped me with the holiday booking was ( Charlie ) she was great, I will use hays travel again and again, thank all very much.šŸ˜ŠšŸ˜Š

Mrs Heselton, 28 October 2018

Really pleased with the service we received from Nicky at the Newton Abbot branch

Mrs Cockburn, 28 October 2018

Staff always helpful and friendly

Miss Kench, 28 October 2018

I love Rachel

Mr Evans, 28 October 2018

very pleasant & helpful staff.

Mr Hooper, 28 October 2018

Fast response and immediate confirmation booking had been done.

Mr Green, 28 October 2018

Fantastic service provided by Lauren -šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘

Miss Cocks, 28 October 2018

Ashley was friendly, professional, helpful.

Mrs Maddison, 28 October 2018

We always receive excellent service from the staff at Hays Houghton le Spring branch

Mrs Cross, 28 October 2018

As always excellent service from Liz at Sidmouth - nothing is too much trouble - in fact all the team are most helpful.

Miss Smith, 28 October 2018

Charlotte was brilliant helping with my cruise booking with defiantly use again ;)

Mrs Mee, 28 October 2018

Friendly and efficient

Mr Abbs, 28 October 2018

Clare Craggs dealt with our request as Iā€™d previously used her services. Excellent professional service off Clare as usual

Mrs Davies, 28 October 2018

Jacqueline was amazing,helping us plan our 30th wedding anniversary trip to the Maldives. Will always go back to Jacqueline to book our holiday as she knows just what kind of holiday we want.

Mr Schofield, 28 October 2018

As usual very good service from your Sedgefield branch. Helen was very polite and helpful with all the questions I asked her

Mrs Nickels, 28 October 2018

Very friendly and helpful first class service

Mrs Wright, 28 October 2018

Very helpful staff and got back with info within a day it two.
Very pleasant staff too

Mrs Gornall, 28 October 2018

The service we had in the Pocklington branch could not have been better. Sadie dealt with us..nothing was too much trouble she was quick efficient and reliable.

Mr Price, 28 October 2018

Excellent service. Thanks Kelly from Stanley shop

Mr Stubbs, 28 October 2018

As usual excellent first class service from Caroline Metcalf

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.