My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125635 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Gordon, 28 October 2018

As always the girls at the Newcastle branch were efficient helpfull and friendly.

Mrs Tate, 28 October 2018

Helpful as ever, as usual.
Thanks again for you help in choosing our latest trip.
Will see you again nearer time when we need more euros to spend.
Pat

Ms Bowles, 28 October 2018

Jnubub

Mrs Wilkin, 28 October 2018

We have just booked our second cruise with Joanne Harrison, she always provides excellent customer service, great advice and goes above and beyond to make sure we make the right choices. Many thanks once again for everything.

Mrs O'shaughnessy, 28 October 2018

Fanastic

Mr Parkin, 28 October 2018

First class personal help from your very good staff we will be booking again through Hays Travel simply the best.

Mr Nicholls, 28 October 2018

We used the Verwood branch Dorset Jan and Geraldine are excellent nothing is to much trouble. And go the extra mile. Thank you very much to both of them.

Mrs Armitage, 28 October 2018

Quick response with great suggestions for holidays. Nothing was too much trouble. Fantastic

Mr Milton, 28 October 2018

We were really pleased with the service we received from Susan, she dealt with our request and sorted everything out for us.

Ms Taylor, 28 October 2018

I usually find it difficult when booking holidays but the assistant was so welcoming and put me at ease

Mrs Sharp, 28 October 2018

Very friendly and helpfull.

Mr Fountain, 28 October 2018

As always excellent service from the Southbourne Branch of Hays.

Mr Cole, 28 October 2018

very good and helpful

Mr Newton, 28 October 2018

As always Virginia was efficient, pleasant and thorough when researching our holidays and we received great advice from her in an experienced and helpful manner - a great asset to the Hays team.

Mr Wilson, 28 October 2018

We've used Hays a number of times in the past and always found them to be very helpful. On this occasion, Sean at the Westbourne branch provided us with all the information and costings we needed to choose a holiday in the Italian Lakes. Would recommend and use them again.

Mr Taylor, 28 October 2018

Very helpful from start to finish with my enquiry and in the end my booking. Many thanks.

Mr Scott, 28 October 2018

Chrystalla always looks after us nothing is ever too much trouble for her. We always book with Hays Travel Southbourne.

Miss Boone, 28 October 2018

Thank you Ursula :)

Mr Griffiths, 28 October 2018

Despite problems with the computer program and then the phone we got exactly what we wanted. Our young lady Ursula was brilliant never giving up until she was sure we had what we wanted.

Mr Price, 28 October 2018

Very professional booking

Mr Waring, 28 October 2018

Great staff and very helpful

Mr Helbert, 28 October 2018

Very helpful pleasant knowledgeable and informable

Mr Carter, 28 October 2018

Great

Mr Rennison, 28 October 2018

Devane was really good, sat me down straight away and gave me all of the info which I needed to make my decision.

Mrs Carter, 28 October 2018

Brilliant to have a local travel agent prepared to spend time with two inexperienced travvell. Thank you Kevin.

Mrs Smith, 28 October 2018

Booked a mini break by phone excellent service

Mr Galvin, 28 October 2018

We were seen by Rhiannon at the Southampton Above Bar branch, she was very help indeed and answered all our questions and found out every thing we wanted to know.

Mr Etchells, 28 October 2018

As ever when Rebecca Harris is dealing with you ; you feel like you are her only priority... First class service

Mr Adams, 28 October 2018

Excellent personal service. Never fail to get a holiday at a good price

Mrs Hewett, 28 October 2018

David was very knowledgeable and helpful

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.