My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

110872 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Miss Higson, 09 June 2018

Excellent service from Janette at Skelmersdale branch

Mr Slater, 09 June 2018

Excellent customer service

Mr Mcdermott, 09 June 2018

Lauren was absolutely brilliant! Really dedicated herself to finding us our perfect holiday! Was always happy to speak to us and cheerful! She really showed true professionalism and was more than happy to put up with our picky requests! Can’t say thank you enough!

Ms Treays, 09 June 2018

Very helpful

Mrs Bowe, 09 June 2018

Efficient and helpful service

Miss Sohal, 09 June 2018

The customer service was excellent. The lady who served me was professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. She was helpful and considerate. Thank you Caroline for making it a pleasure to book a holiday.

Mrs Welsh, 09 June 2018

Bethany in Stanley branch patiently and thoroughly helped us sort out our Rome break. Julie also used her experience to advise us of the position of the hotel and gave us valuable tips. Lindsey also contributed her experience and knowledge to our enquiries re Summer 19 holiday plans. Brilliant, friendly, accommodating staff. Great booking experience as always.

Mr Huntley, 09 June 2018

Could not ask for more, Information given was first class and Emma, who dealt with us was as helpful and knew as much of what we were looking for, as usual.
Hays have given us some great holidays, at fair prices, and would now go no where else. Fantastic.

Mrs Stockwell, 09 June 2018

Excellent service. Thank you

Miss Stobbart, 09 June 2018

I left hays travel feeling very well looked after so much so I emailed hays travel metro centre leaving well deserved feedback from the service I received, the lady who served me was named Vanessa curry + made me feel very at ease + I felt she went the extra mile 2 make me sure that I was booking the holiday I was after , so in the end I booked 2, very impressed + will not only be booking with hays in the future but will be highly recommending them 2 whoever is looking for a helping hand booking a holiday 👍👍👍

Mrs Hassall, 09 June 2018

Excellent service off Olivia Evans explained everything this is the third time I have had a holiday from Hays Travel and been thoroughly please with the shop at Crewe excellent staff

Mr Mather, 09 June 2018

We called into Hays Travel in Seaham on spec to book a last minute holiday.
Lauren found a hotel which fell within the price range we gave her.
Later, after studying tripadvisor reviews we decided we'd like to change hotel.
We spoke to Sharon the following morning.
Sharon spent approx 75 minutes trying to accommodate our request but unfortunately due to Thomas Cook's terms and conditions we decided to stay with the original booking.
We felt we received friendly professional service.

Mrs Bond, 09 June 2018

The holiday that we were after was done most professional by Karen. She did everything we asked and we could not have better service. Thank You, Linda and John Bond.

Mr Baldwin, 09 June 2018

Efficient, friendly service from the staff at Romsey.

Miss Dirikis, 09 June 2018

Ciara was very friendly, efficient and helpful. She also showed good knowledge of various places in Greece.

Miss Emmadi, 09 June 2018

We visited your Newcastle branch and was seen by Lesley and she was amazing she was friendly and so helpful and got us a brilliant deal we will definitely be back to see her for our next holiday.

Mr Atkinson, 09 June 2018

Michael was lovely and helped us book our holiday nice and quick. He was very good.

Mrs Greig, 09 June 2018

I spoke to Paula a few weeks back for some ideas of where to go and prices. She e mailed me lots of offers too.
When I went on on fri(8th june) A lovely blond girl who's name I didn't catch found me a great deal. I was a total pain and she was really helpful.
Would highly recommend coming here.

Miss Donnelly, 09 June 2018

Excellent customer service....answered all questions helped find the perfect holiday very patient and polite

Mr Layfield, 09 June 2018

Superb service, helpful and very friendly.

Mr Spears, 09 June 2018

Excellent service as usual from the hays team in ashington. Brooke was very patient , she was very knowledgeable about lots of places etc. We were not rushed, and eventually got our holiday booked for 2 weeks time . Thanks again hays, I would recommend hays of ashington. hi

Mr Johnson, 09 June 2018

Good friendly knowledgeable service

Mrs Kelly, 09 June 2018

Sarah has simple just been amazing she went above and beyond
To help us book a holiday and kept in contact. She very patient as we
Didn’t know where we wanted to go but with Sarah guidance and advise
We have now booked and really looking to go away at the end of July. I would also like to point out the other girl in the travel agent at the time was just as helpful
I don’t recall her name but I do no she has been to Greece a lot 😊

Thank you Sarah I would definitely recommend hays travel.

Mrs Smith, 09 June 2018

So far so good, pleased with Ben. He was very helpfull to two old ladies!,!Barbara & Sheila

Mr Belli, 09 June 2018

We Have used Hays (Sunderland) many time and always happy with their hard work getting us the holidays we want, so glad Hays opened up in our local town Doncaster, Eager to try, and we were not disappointed, Keeley worked hard to find the holiday we wanted, and with a bit of arm twisting we got a good deal.

Mrs Todd, 09 June 2018

I always book my holidays at the Shildon Branch the staff in there are excellent in finding the best holidays for us to suit our needs and are extremely helpful.

Mrs Pattinson, 09 June 2018

Amanda went above and beyond to understand my needs and arranged all our requirements for our holiday. She listened to all my concerns and requests and was very professional, but at same time easy to talk to.

Mrs Hornsby, 09 June 2018

I always come back to Hays. Thanks!

Mr Huddleston, 09 June 2018

Helpful and friendly

Mrs Micheli, 09 June 2018

Very thotough

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.