My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

107674 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Malton, 07 May 2018

Brillant can't you'd.

Mr Quinn, 07 May 2018

Hi Lisa as always has made sure that all my requirements are sorted, which makes a huge difference when you are a disabled traveller.

Mrs Nicholls, 07 May 2018

Karen was tops. So helpful. Made the whole process simple. Thank you!

Mrs Finlay, 07 May 2018

Helpful, informative, took the stress out the situation

Mrs Sheard, 07 May 2018

Wonderful service yet again from Megan, the whole process was straightforward and the knowledge of the area was very good. Keep up the good work!

Mrs Parker, 07 May 2018

Excellent service, the Agent had so much knowledge and answered all our questions. In fact, we were happy to book immediately because all our questions were answered. Very friendly and helpful. Our Agent even offered to book our port parking and we plan to go book to our Agent and book this very soon. Perfect service, very happy customers.

Mr Sales, 07 May 2018

Bognor staff were so helpful after our change of plans. Special thanks to sian ? and Luies.( Sorry spelling not my forte.)

Mrs Arnott, 07 May 2018

It wasn’t good and it wasn’t bad :
I think I could have been listened to more x

Miss Delaney, 07 May 2018

Joanne was amazing, so friendly and helpful 24/7 - will definately ask Joanne to arrange all future holidays.

Mr Hillery, 07 May 2018

lady was superbly helpful

Mrs Chandler, 07 May 2018

Excellent customer service from Tara and Sam in the Darlington branch. They found exactly what I wanted. Both very friendly and professional in the way my booking was taken a credit to your company!!!

Mr Richards, 07 May 2018

Excellent service again from Sam at Honiton Branch of Hayes Travel. I was booking for a large group comprising a wide age range. Sam yet again helped us to find the perfect locations and hotels to meet everyones needs. She has made some amendments to our booking without any problems. Nothing is too much trouble for her and the others in the Honiton office. Cannot recommend them too highly they all go above and beyond. If you are looking for a stress free experience then let them sort out your holiday.s.

Ms Ashman, 07 May 2018

Absolutely brilliant service and wonderful service from the staff.plus we had a fantastic holiday

Mr O'callaghan, 07 May 2018

Very helpful

Miss Spenceley, 07 May 2018

The woman that contact me was amazing so helpful I messaged her as I was a bit worried about my booking she got straight back to me so nice helpful and reassuring so happy I got this lady as she was amazing she should be a boss

Mrs Williamson, 07 May 2018

very good service.

Mrs Host, 07 May 2018

Rachel listened to our requirements and found us the perfect holiday. She was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Rachel.

Mr Menhinick, 07 May 2018

Courteous and prompt assistance from both Foreign Exchange and the "front of house" holiday consultant Kim.
A colleague was kind enough to lend me their glasses so that I could see what I was doing.
I will return here again and would be happy to recommend them to friends.

Miss Voller, 07 May 2018

Very helpful team with lots of information given.

Mrs Renshaw, 07 May 2018

Staff always friendly and give time to help and advise,Tanya especially knowledgable on the cruise holiday we have booked.

Mr Heritier, 07 May 2018

As always the service and welcome we receive from Katie Bunting in the Weymouth Branch is beyond exceptional. Katie and her staff are always pleasant ,welcoming and a credit to your company. As long as we are travellers we will always be Hays Customers

Mrs Hogarth, 07 May 2018

I am a wheelchairs user customer went in here to book a holiday last min, and Kassandra.Wallace Help me and make sure everything was sorted for my needs. And thanks to her we are going on holiday on wed she was so helpful if it was not because of her I don’t think we would off got a last minute deals. Thanks again really appreciated it. Thanks Sarah

Mr Hedges, 07 May 2018

beckie dealt with all our travel requirements efficiently.

Mr Petch, 07 May 2018

As always we were well looked after.......that's why we come back every year.....the personal, friendly touch.

Ms Smith, 07 May 2018

Caroline was amazing and very helpful

Mr Maidment, 07 May 2018

Excellent service from Liz Pope. Very friendly and professional. Great job.

Mrs Ward, 07 May 2018

As always excellent service.

Mr Stanlake, 06 May 2018

We were very happy with the service we received from Sarah at Hays travel in Wellswood. She spent a great deal of time with us and was very patient. She found us the perfect holiday. Thank you very much.

Mr May, 06 May 2018

Very helpful and informative

Mr Green, 06 May 2018

OK so far
Will confirm, near our trip date to see if all goes well with booking

B Green

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.