My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

113307 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Bacon, 04 July 2018

Extremely efficient and helpful staff who go that extra mile to meet with your requirements

Mr Lee, 04 July 2018

Katie was extremely tolerant and helpful with a pair of OAP’s who weren’t sure what they wanted

Mrs Veale, 04 July 2018

Excellent service again from the Totnes office.
Would recommend them as friendly/personal/informative service have been a happy customer for many years.Also a special thank you to Hilary for her super Experience/patience & knowledge to make your dream holiday a reality! Julie.

Mrs Rooms, 04 July 2018

Excellent service

Mr Griffiths, 04 July 2018

Really friendly and helpful team, everybody there is always very warming and welcoming. Aoife found us the perfect honeymoon in Kos which she contacted the hotel to tell them it's our honeymoon where we received an upgrade to a room with private pool! we are looking forward to the holiday we have just booked to Tenerife as well. We don't go anywhere else looking for a holiday, Hays looks after us. Thank you

Mr Bartram, 04 July 2018

Booked this holiday over the phone as working away ,
The Representative was very helpful , looked on the internet first to see were we could stay and the flights times , the staff member i talked to told me he would look and phone me back .
10 minuets time he rang not only with what i wanted but better times flying out .
This is the same reaction we have with all the staff at kilingworth branch
always happy to help would go know were else .Big Thank you :):)

Mr Bulley, 04 July 2018

Jenny saw to all the paper work in the morning (Ringwood office)
(
We completed the paper work with her over the phone in the afternoon
Excellent services
Now have Just got to wait to get a call from her saying our tickets are in

Lets hope the holiday this good

Miss Mellor, 04 July 2018

The service I received from the ladies at Hays travel was fantastic absolutely 1st class!
They answered all my questions I had and provided me with all the info I need.
Highly recommend

Mrs Pedelty, 04 July 2018

Excellent booking again with Hayes Travel all options explored to get great deal staff so helpful An always courteous many thanks once again.

Miss Johnstone, 04 July 2018

Simple, Quick process, Sarah @ Hays Travel took the hassle away from me to get us a good price and a great holiday.

Mrs Avison, 04 July 2018

Very helpful looked into all possiblities for our trip to. Jersey and useful advice regarding getting to hotel. As always friendly excellent service

Mrs Haroon, 04 July 2018

Lovely help from your friendly staff

Mrs Winter, 04 July 2018

No problems with the booking. Very friendly staff always happy to help.

Mr Mccoll, 04 July 2018

Briliant

Mrs Roberts, 04 July 2018

First class service from Christina Carter as usual

Mrs Forde, 04 July 2018

Rachael as been excellent , so helpful and friendly as well , perfect customer
Service .

Mr Elsegood, 04 July 2018

It’s always a pleasure to go to Aylsham Hay’s Travel. Staff so helpful and excellent follow up with all queries.

Mrs Collins, 04 July 2018

Friendly , helpful staff I'd recommend your company to family and friends . I have used yourselves in the past and will definitely use you again in the future.p

Mrs Potts, 04 July 2018

Lovely girl who i saw about the holiday.very helpful

Mrs Yeadon, 04 July 2018

Friendly and ready to explain

Mr Grant, 04 July 2018

Kirsten was exceptional at finding us a holiday with difficult requests and she did a brilliant job and Danielle booking it and processing it all for us can’t fault them at all

Mr Patterson, 04 July 2018

Very helpful and excellent knowledge of holiday destination from the assistant and store manager. Found good price and got us deal looking for.

Mr Stevens, 04 July 2018

very smooth booking and good service from Emma at Fareham Branch

Miss Powell, 04 July 2018

Amazing, it’s always good service at Jarrow

Mr Jones, 04 July 2018

Although we dealt with a different advisor we still had the excellent service we have come to expect from Hays.

Mr Oswell, 04 July 2018

Matthew was exceptionally helpful and patient! He really worked hard to find us an appropriate holiday and then the best deal.
We have been booking our holidays with them for year and their service is outstanding.

Mrs Cooper, 04 July 2018

Representative was helpful and polite

Mr Lund, 04 July 2018

I went in to the Middlesbrough branch to amend an existing holiday and Diane was more than helpful in resolving my problem.

Mr Cowey, 04 July 2018

service in the Spennymoor branch was as usual, without fault.it exceeded all our expectations

Mr Faith, 04 July 2018

Excellent service as usual

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.