My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

100979 reviews


of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Mr Roberts, 06 March 2018

Excellent service and price.

Mr Penney, 06 March 2018

excellent service. Highly recommend staff especially Samantha.

Mrs Ball, 06 March 2018

I spend a while trying to book a P & O cruise on line without success. I immediately rang Hays in Newport and was very quickly dealt with by Kim Morgan. She knew exactly what we were looking for and booked the cruise we wanted. She was extremely polite, very knowledgable and ansŵered all our queries with confidence.we have normally used Hays Travel for all our cruises and will do so in the future.

Mr Leeds, 06 March 2018


Miss Christy, 06 March 2018

Excellent service from Patricia Keen. Extremely helpful and professional, an asset to your company!

Miss Taylor, 06 March 2018

very helpfulll

Mrs Edmonds, 06 March 2018

We couldn't have asked for better service from Leanne Meakin! Thank you

Mrs Matthews, 06 March 2018

Would not book holidays with anyone other than Prenton Wirral branch.They are fabulous

Miss Gillam, 06 March 2018

Very friendly and helpful

Mr Baker, 06 March 2018

I would rather book I shop face to face than on the phone thanks Colin Baker.

Miss Simms, 06 March 2018

Greeted by friendly, smiley staff. Very knowledgeable and helped book the trip of a lifetime to New York for me and a friend.

Mrs Bengston, 06 March 2018

Staff had very good knowledge of the area we were looking to go on holiday and offered very helpful and constructive advice. Would definitely use them again.

Mr Miles, 06 March 2018

Great customer service , polite. Helpful a pleasure to deal with. Everything explained.

Mr Robison, 06 March 2018

The girl that arranged my booking called Erin was absolutely brilliant and had everything sorted prior to my arrival. Explained everything in detail and couldn’t have been more friendly!

Mr Johnson, 06 March 2018

Asked for a quote for travel insurance, which the advisor promised to e mail to me.
I am still waiting!!

Miss Trow, 06 March 2018

Simone was very knowledgeable and efficient. Had our holiday confidently booked quickly and easily. Customer service was brilliant and definitely will be returning to book our future holidays.

Mr Ward, 06 March 2018

Excellent service by Claire as always

Mr Doss, 06 March 2018

There has been a change to the team at the knaresborough branch but the standard has not changed at all and is still excellent. They took the trouble to get the best possible price for me and it was certainly worth it and much appreciated. Thank you very much. Mike.

Miss Pearce, 06 March 2018

Brilliant personal service

Mrs Thorpe, 06 March 2018

The service we had was very efficient and the sales rep was very helpful

Mrs Sizer, 06 March 2018

As always very helpful and friendly

Mr Murray, 06 March 2018

Very professional and efficient a pleasure to deal with, many thanks

Mr Parry, 06 March 2018

Excellent service.

Mr Jordan, 06 March 2018

A very efficient and friendly Apprentice Advisor Miss Caera Rumsey at Hays Travel, Chichester.
She listened to all our requirements, and explored every avenue to give us the peace of mind and the satisfaction that we were getting the best deal for what we wanted.

Mr Hussey, 06 March 2018

Very friendly and helpful

Mrs Hallim, 06 March 2018

I cannot praise Michelle enough! We had so many things that we wanted checked off and somehow she managed to tick them all! For a great price aswell! Haysbtravel will definitely be our first stop for holidays in the future! Thanks again Michelle and sorry for being such a pain!

Miss Durkan, 06 March 2018

Always listens to the type of holiday we're looking for and goes out of her way (Karen) with lots of choices price wise and accommodation until we are satisfied . Understands our needs as a family and let's us know if the place we are thinking it's suitable . Doesn't give in until we're happy😊. In a non pressurised way though.

Mrs Stewart, 06 March 2018

Recently had our flight to Paris cancelled due to snow.Travel agent Vicky has been very helpful in rebooking transferring this trip for May.

Miss Rafferty, 06 March 2018

Seen an advert on Facebook enquired and got a very speedy response!! Fran was very helpful and we booked there and then for our honeymoon

Miss Jackson, 06 March 2018

The lady was realy Friendly and help full with. Any questions I asked

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.