My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

107778 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Miss Brown, 20 May 2018

Excellent service as always! Our agent Steve was very helpful and went above and beyond in booking our holiday for us. Although he was very busy and dealing with personal matters, he took time out to check all our details were correct and we were happy with our holiday criteria before booking it for us! Cannot fault him and he always delivers. Very satisfied and will definately be using Steve did any future holidays. Thanks

Mrs Bamford, 20 May 2018

Megan was great and helped us with our initial enquiry, we were pleased Her colleague was there as she recommended somewhere she had stayed, we always like to hear of staff recommendations, therefore between them, found us the perfect holiday within our budget, so it’s another well done to the Romsey team.

Mr March, 20 May 2018

Hays travel. . Good. Professional service

Mr Smith, 20 May 2018

Natasha dealt with my queries well and made the process very easy.

Mrs Borg, 20 May 2018

Great service !!...
Thank you

Mrs Maxwell, 20 May 2018

Very helpful

Miss Brown, 20 May 2018

great service
the lady who severed us called Helen was great

Mrs Whitehouse, 20 May 2018

I have always found the staff at the spennymoor branch very help full and kind x

Mr Wade, 20 May 2018

Excellent service Beckie Dack

Mr Mccarthy, 20 May 2018

Friendly, efficient service.

Mrs Hombergen, 20 May 2018

I often see great deals wishes Hayes. I booked through Facebook and Claire at the St Thomas Branch Exeter, was informative and quick in making my booking. So I hope the holiday experience is as good as the booking experience.
Claire

Miss Burrows, 20 May 2018

Leashia was such a big help, we told her what we wanted and our budget and she found exactly what we were looking for! Such a good travel company and so easy to book with!

Mr Park, 20 May 2018

A very friendly and professional

Mrs French, 20 May 2018

Staff at Hayes are always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.It is always a pleasure to go into Hays.

Mrs Brain, 20 May 2018

Staff very patient and extreme helpful as we were doing a booking for 11 people

Mrs Appleby, 20 May 2018

very helpful

Mrs Holmes, 20 May 2018

Caroline is very professional, helpful and actually listens to your concerns. She is open about her travel experiences,which helps towards making your own holiday wonderful and stress free.

Mr Allen, 20 May 2018

impressed by excellent service as always

Mrs Dennis, 20 May 2018

excellent help, lovely atmosphere in shop
everyone very friendly and attentive
booked two holidays with Rachel
πŸ‘πŸ‘

Mr Sidebottom, 20 May 2018

very helpful

Mr Appel, 20 May 2018

Well done Hays travel! Excellent service. We have already booked for next year ,and are looking forward to more excellence from all of you at Hays Travel.
Thanks again, from Doug & Angela Appel

Ms Robinson, 20 May 2018

Very helpful and informative

Mr Holland, 20 May 2018

Pleasant, efficient service. No problems.

Mr Kemp, 20 May 2018

Most impressed with the service. Our booking was dealt with by a lady called Fay
at Killingworth for whom nothing was too much trouble. She handled all our queries
expertly, resulting in the booking we required.
This was our first experience of Hays Travel but we will certainly not hesitate to
use your services again.
Congratulations on reaching your billion

Mrs Pedelty, 20 May 2018

Your representative was excellent went thru loads of deals for us she even checked out another holiday for end of year, always receive good customer service at Hayes.

Mrs Smith, 20 May 2018

Very helpful and informative.

Miss Pinno, 20 May 2018

I was very pleased with stacie she help in every way she could and they got us a great deal, definitely going to use them again and she did lots of searching and quote for please I was interested in.

Mrs White, 20 May 2018

Megan who dealt with my booking is and will b a asset 2 your company .well done Megan x

Mr Mclean, 20 May 2018

Could not have been more helpful great service thanks

Mrs Robinson, 20 May 2018

Great service, staff were very helpful.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.