My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

123226 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Nokes, 14 October 2018

Always excellent service from the staff at Newton Abbot,been in many times and there is ways a cheerie face to greet you,or advise you.many thanks Jenny bovey!

Mrs Richardson, 14 October 2018

Very professional service. Made me feel I was a valued customer.
I was impressed with the knowledge shown and the fact that I was listened to and options were given.
Once I had chosen and made my decision to proceed everything was explained and documents and receipts were issued straight away so I could check.
Would not hesitate to recommend and will use again for future bookings.

Mr Naylor, 14 October 2018

Good knowledge of the destination we were looking at and a stress free experience.

Mr Colbourne, 14 October 2018

Sara consistently gives excellent service. Best advice. Best choice hotels. She's the best!

Mr Knight, 14 October 2018

Received a quick, professional and very friendly service from our Travel Consultant, who planned our holiday of a lifetime, ensuring all our requirements were met and gave us some additional ideas too.

Mr Everard, 14 October 2018

Great service as always from Gordon at Malton

Mrs Roby, 14 October 2018

Wonderful service helpful and friendly with everything.Many thanks

Mrs Beauchamp, 14 October 2018

Very helpful service from Leah in Northallerton m

Mrs Kelly, 14 October 2018

Excellent service as always this is why we keep coming back! Tina as always was amazing with her knowledge and advice & super quick response to our request! Havce a budget & she helps us get to the end result, she’s also patient as I usually take a while to decide etc! We have recommended numerous times!

Miss Reed, 14 October 2018

Really helpful staff, made it quick and simple to book our holiday. Thankyou very much. Been with Hays Travel five times now and I have never had any bad experiences with them.

Mr Merson, 14 October 2018

Our travel agent Kerrie was lovely and very knowledgeable.

Mr Shaw, 14 October 2018

great service covered all the bases for my requirements

Ms Smart, 14 October 2018

First time I’ve used Hays and they were very helpful! Made it very easy and we’re lovely to talk too.

Mr Roddy, 14 October 2018

Wonderful service as always, which is why we go to see our friend Susan at Hays Newcastle xx

Mrs Stuart, 14 October 2018

Excellent from start to finish .. nothing too much bother

Mrs Smith, 14 October 2018

All the staff here are so helpful and knowledgable. Debbie went to great lengths to find our holiday. Nothing is too much trouble. Have booked a few times theough hays and will definitely do so again. Thanks everyone. 72 days and counting!!! Rachael.

Mr Wells, 14 October 2018

Good service and found a good deal

Miss Squirrell, 14 October 2018

We have used Hays travel a number of times now to book our holidays and will continue to do so. They do a fantastic job at trying to find the right holiday for you and always advise where possible :)

Mr Green, 14 October 2018

Wanted advise on first time on Tenerife we were given good advise in the morning went home and by mid afternoon we had decided on the area we had been advised would be good for us and booked the holiday. Although I had been looking on the Internet and normally book our holidays online found it much better talking to your staff.

Mrs Goodall, 14 October 2018

Excellent service as always!!!

Mr Milford, 14 October 2018

first class service from Katie

Mr Willmott, 14 October 2018

Very helpful and pleasant

Mrs Williams, 14 October 2018

I love booking in Hays Travel Blyth, all the girls are brilliant in there and always get amazing Customer Service. Kirsty dealt with me yesterday and as always it was a great experience.

Mr Johnston, 14 October 2018

Dexcellant service. Friendly and helpful.

Mrs White, 14 October 2018

Very helpful and plesent staff

Miss Dixon, 14 October 2018

Hannah was brilliant and got us an amazin deal

Miss Kestell, 14 October 2018

Very relaxed. No pressure selling

Mr Griffiths, 14 October 2018

the young lady was very helpful and informative.

Mr Rogers, 14 October 2018

Excellent service,and attention,as usual.

Miss Osborne, 14 October 2018

Very helpful and patient.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.