My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

113335 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Carter, 04 July 2018

Very accommodating and helpful.

Miss Dixon, 04 July 2018

I have booked with Rachel Lewis before and her customer service is second to none she is both proffesional kind and caring it’s akways a pleasure to speak with her x

Mr Harris, 04 July 2018

Pam was very professional in booking our next cruise. Thank you.

Mr Rosewell, 04 July 2018

Very helpful staff nothing to much trouble

Mr Thompson, 04 July 2018

Holiday had gone up in price in the few days that we where thinking about it. But kelly ryan managed to get us an even better deal for next year ! Wouldn't book with anyone else

Mrs Crawford, 04 July 2018

I definitely say people buy people I popped into your store yesterday with my daughter to try for the second time to book a holiday with you.
I was met by an amazing young man called Ivan,who from start to finish was truly fabulous in every way.Theres not enough words to say how great he was ,fab personality really interested in what I was looking for and we booked our holiday within 20 mins and we came away extremely happy.Hes definitely a credit to your store.

Mr Thompson, 04 July 2018

Best deals around

Mrs Waugh, 04 July 2018

Carmel was a delight to deal with. We didn’t really know where we were going and she wasn’t put out at all. Nothing was too much trouble. Volunteered plenty info was was most helpful on all our questions. Could do with more Carmel’s in the work place.

Mrs Hughes, 04 July 2018

Jessic was brilliant and sorted out my flights, hotel and transfers to Rome in no time!

Mr Brook, 04 July 2018

Lucy from the Cramlington branch spent a great deal of time with us, explaining the ins & outs of cruising --she took time to find the best cabin for us, along with explaining the extras involved-- this being our very first cruise. First Class service-- which we have always received from Hays travel. Thank you very much Lucy!

Mrs Green, 04 July 2018

Excellent service,great staff easily the best travel agent in the North East.😁

Mr Curry, 04 July 2018

The service we receive in the Ashington branch is second to none.We book all our holidays there

Mr Hitchings, 04 July 2018

Everything was processed and dealt with quickly and efficiently.

Mr Colling, 04 July 2018

Lara at the eastliegh branch was excellent nothing was to much trouble, so much looking forward to our holiday, many thanks Richard and Jill

Mrs Abbott, 04 July 2018

Once again an excellent service given by helpful friendly staff. Wouldn't use anyone else to book my holiday with.

Mrs Place, 04 July 2018

A great experience and excellent service as usual

Mr Buie, 04 July 2018

The Jarrow girls go beyond and some to get us a great deal

Mr Linfoot, 04 July 2018

Kristina Dawson was fantastic she was patient not pushy and spent hours looking for us the perfect holiday she is very good at her job and and asset to you.

Mrs Smith, 04 July 2018

Very helpful and efficient staff. First time using Hays Travel, I usually book with Tui.

Mrs Stratton, 04 July 2018

Vicki always gives good service,excellent knowledge

Mrs Budden, 04 July 2018

All the team at the Scarborough shop are friendly, knowledgeable and go the extra mile to make sure you get what you want when booking your holiday and Justine was excellent at finding and sorting out our latest choice. We highly recommend Hays Travel at Scarborough

Mrs Hodgson, 04 July 2018

could not be more helpful and not pushy

Mrs Trew, 04 July 2018

Amazing service wouldn’t use any other travel agents.
Hays travel Exmouth are the best.

Miss Freeman, 04 July 2018

Brilliant service from Mandy. Will be back again thank you

Mr Collings, 04 July 2018

The girl who looked after me went out of her way to help make the holiday better for us as we are travelling with my 81 year old mother

Mr Muscroft, 04 July 2018

Always get excellent service when we book our holidays

Mrs Roberts, 04 July 2018

Very good customer service polite enjoyed booking with you

Mr Bowman, 04 July 2018

Lovely service , very helpful

Mrs Poole, 04 July 2018

I dealt with Julie Terry who was extremely helpful and very professional. I would not hesitate in recommending Julie to everyone. Thanks you very much.

Mrs Flood, 04 July 2018

Julieanne could not have been better, so pleasant, friendly and happy. Worked into her lunch hour to make sure we had everything we had asked for.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.