My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125714 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Venables, 30 October 2018

Emma was very helpful

Mrs Wallace, 30 October 2018

Very pleased

Mrs Dewar, 30 October 2018

Always very helpful, that is why we keep coming back!!

Mr Hayes, 30 October 2018

Great service once again friendly and professional

Mr Harpur, 30 October 2018

Nice friendly staff, nothing to much trouble

Mrs Sharkey, 30 October 2018

Brilliant every time we go in to see the girls. Been going to Hayes travel
To book are holiday for the past 3 years

Mrs Broadbent, 30 October 2018

Great service as always

Miss Metcalfe, 30 October 2018

Fantastic service as always from Katie and the girls at Cockerton. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Mrs Fowler, 30 October 2018

My second year in using Ruth to secure our booking. Nothing is too much trouble she is knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful and a pleasure to talk to. Keep up the good work Hays !! Thankyou

Miss Jones, 30 October 2018

My self and my boyfriend came into Hays not really knowing what we wanted but the lady who helped us was great. She showed us lots of different hotels till we got the right one for us.

Mrs Hosty, 30 October 2018

Emma in your St. Helens branch was Very helpful and very patient with us when we made our booking. She searched for the best deal that required our needs! Highly recommended

Mrs Davies, 30 October 2018

Gemma is so helpful and there anytime you need her

Mr Delaney, 30 October 2018

All good. Doing what they could to help.

Mr Malone, 30 October 2018

Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Very helpful too

Mr Ferguson, 30 October 2018

Great service
So friendly
So helpful

Mr Wallace, 30 October 2018

Jessica was very professional and friendly and listened to what we wanted and her experience showed through when recommending exactly what we asked for.
An absolute pleasure from start to finish.
Well done !!

Mr Richardson, 30 October 2018

My cruise was booked through Emma. She was excellent in the course of booking. She telephoned P & O Cruise to book my cabin and arranged the FREE coach trip to Southampton. Everything went very smoothly, and I cannot Praise Emma enough for her service.

Mr Burrows, 30 October 2018

Great understanding of the requirements with plenty of options and queries all answered very promptly. I was kept informed along the way in the difficult process of organising a group visit to Italy. Excellent, friendly service.

Mr Harvey, 30 October 2018

Very helpful and quick service
Perfect

Mr Merrifield, 30 October 2018

Amazing team in hays travel shop winton bournemouth, Joe took time finding another holiday for September 19. We never feel rushed while he comes up with what we want. Can not fault any of the team. 😊

Miss Kneale, 30 October 2018

Quick easy an stress free wouldn't book with anyone else now for all future holidays

Mr Morgan, 30 October 2018

So helpful and knowledgeable. Service was what will defeat internet shopping.

Mrs Beecham, 30 October 2018

Great service from Gayna. we knew what we wanted and she had done and dusted in less than 20 minutes, Thank you.

Mrs Kent, 30 October 2018

Always excellent service. They go the extra mile and always very friendly.

Mr Evans, 30 October 2018

.words fail me

Mr Guthrie, 30 October 2018

Yet again , perfect, the girls in your Oswestry branch are ace xx .

Mr Courtier, 30 October 2018

Debbie was very helpful , friendly and efficient when she booked my cruise ... thank you

Mr Duncalf, 30 October 2018

Absolutely brilliant experience, the young lady who dealt with us was polite and curtious. Nothing was a bother for her and she had all the answers for all the questions I had, and above all she had a smile that wasn't false . Big round of applause.

Mr Moses, 30 October 2018

Very pleasant young lady, found exactly what we were looking for and booked it. We have been booking our holidays for over 20 years with Hays Travel and have never had a problem.

Mr Walkerley, 30 October 2018

Very good did all that was asked

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.