My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98465 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Miss Maxwell, 11 February 2018

Excellent service

Mrs Evans, 11 February 2018

Really helpful and took the time to ensure we fulfilled all our requirements for our
holiday. Thank you.

Mrs Roberts, 11 February 2018

From the moment we walked in Michelle was helpful and understanding in what we were trying to achieve in a family holiday. She spent a considerable time looking for and selecting appropriate destinations for us from what information we'd given her, giving us further information on insurance, airport parking and excursions. We came away feeling like we had booked the perfect holiday for our family with the knowledge that Michelle is just a phone call away if we need her.

Mrs Hurst, 11 February 2018

Great prices and fabulous personal service - Heather is so helpful and efficient thatI have come back and booked a second holiday for later in the year

Mr Champion, 11 February 2018

Chloe made the booing process very easy and we found a great place to stay for a few nights!

Mrs Jones, 11 February 2018

The person I spoke to was very very helpful and did her utmost to find a holiday to suit me. I would recommend Hays travel to all my friends.

Mr Champion, 11 February 2018

Chloe was very helpful constantly updating to meet our requirement. We now look forward to our holiday in November

Mr Prince, 11 February 2018

Jessica has sorted us a once in a life time Route 66 trip and we cant wait

Her service was brilliant she was so patient and understanding

Miss Manford, 11 February 2018

Woman who I booked with on the phone was super lovely and ensured that I was getting the best deal. She answered any questions I had and was really kind. Will definitely be booking with Hays Travel again.

Mr Goddard, 11 February 2018

Sonya was so helpful and friendly

Mr Thornton, 11 February 2018

I got exactly what I requested!

Mrs Jackson, 11 February 2018

Very helpful staff.

Mrs Beech, 11 February 2018

Always excellent service by Ashley.

Mr Graham, 11 February 2018

Very good service, warm and friendly staff

Mr Gibbons, 11 February 2018

Andrea is extremely hard working to gain all our requirements.
Can’t fault the service provided.

Mrs Crosby, 11 February 2018

Excellent.

Mr Coleman, 11 February 2018

Staff was very friendly and helped with everything

Miss Kaur, 11 February 2018

Sajid Patel was very helpful and patient with our booking.
Thanks
Mrs Kaur

Mrs Pastecchia, 11 February 2018

Always excellent customer service, very helpful staff nothing is too much trouble!

Mrs Guthrie-beck, 11 February 2018

Leanne is brilliant, so lovely, finds awesome deals and is so good at communicating

Mrs Berry, 11 February 2018

Very friendly welcoming team. Enquiries where dealt with very promptly and efficiently. Thank you

Mrs Wilks, 11 February 2018

Anne-Marie Creggan was excellent as we only went in to enquire about an holiday and ended up booking one going out on Valentines day the 14th Feb 2018

Mrs Best, 11 February 2018

I always deal with Maria who helps us in every way and it's not to much for her

Mr Smith, 11 February 2018

Great friendly service and advice as usual thats why we keep coming back

Mrs Wright, 11 February 2018

The young lady was very polite and friendly also very helpful she could not do enough for us did not get her name thank you so much.
Mrs j wright. And Mr j m Wright.☺

Miss Ross, 11 February 2018

Excellent service, Cath was more than happy to price numerous dates to help me to receive my holiday for the best price, as well as emailing me over important paying dates. Staff were loverly, friendly and happy to help in any way they could.

Mr Hoy, 11 February 2018

Jo was absolutely great ,had great knowledge very professional yet friendly,like talking with a friend

Ms Elrick, 11 February 2018

Hi we booked a holiday spur of the moment. The travel agent was lovley. Very helpfull and friendly. We would definately book their again. Regards Pauline

Mr Downs, 11 February 2018

nothing was too much trouble. Leonie who we dealt with was brilliant

Mr Woodruff, 11 February 2018

We are satisfied with the service given all staff are helpful and polite, when we visit. In general we have in mind what we are going in for and what we want to book.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.