My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

114055 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Robinson, 13 July 2018

Excellent and professional service by your manager in the Poole branch - Sue Daniel Grosvenor.

Mr Minta, 13 July 2018

I trust the booking was for Egypt not Greece??

Mrs Jones, 13 July 2018

Grace was really helpful and took time to ask us about our requirements.

Mr Hughes, 13 July 2018

As always, great service from Karen. Re-booked to go back to the same place, which she recommended! Was totally hassle free, think we spent more time talking about the previous holiday. Got us a great deal on a suite! Will be recommending her to friends, and won't be going away without going through Karen ever again.

Mr Massie, 13 July 2018

Informative, knowledgeable and friendly

Mr O'donnell, 13 July 2018

Ok up to now, we will see as the holiday pans out

Miss Johnson, 13 July 2018

This is the second time I have used hays travel to book my holiday and once again Hannah was so helpful, Thanks Hannah :-)

Mrs Allen, 13 July 2018

Christina Carr was so helpful - she selected a really great range of options for us and then the booking was quick and very conveniently done in the evening - she couldn't have been more helpful really and I was very grateful for her help.

Mr Hallewell, 13 July 2018

The staff at the Shildon branch are always very helpful,understanding,polite and cheerful.

Mr Price, 13 July 2018

Lovely service and so helpful

Mr Bond, 13 July 2018

We always use Hays travel. The Staff are so knowledgeable and friendly.

Mrs Croft, 13 July 2018

I regularly use Hays Travel, Denise McDermott in particular to book holidays. She is extremey efficient and always finds good deals, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Great work Denise, thank you.

Mr Ayre, 13 July 2018

I was dealt with in a very professional manner. Nothing was too much trouble. Would certainly recommend and use Hays Travel again.

Mrs Sumner, 12 July 2018

quick and friendly service

Mrs Wright, 12 July 2018

All needs were met, the team was lovely! Couldn’t fault them!

Mr Nicholls, 12 July 2018

Helped us find the right holiday for the right budget which in turn gave us something to look forward to next year.

Mrs Fawcett, 12 July 2018

thanks for your help Ava. Nothing was a problem she was really helpful we have used Hays travel for our last 4 holidays and every has been great

Mr Greet, 12 July 2018

Excellent service

Mrs Hyde, 12 July 2018

Excellent customer service from travel advisor Charlotte ward from newton aycliffe branch, this young lady could not have been any more helpful than she was. She searched thoroughly for the holiday we wanted to make sure it met all of our family requirements. Will definitely be using hays travel again and using the same young lady to help us again.

Miss Popely, 12 July 2018

I was impressed with the speed our trip was organised by your staff in Lymington

Mr Milne, 12 July 2018

Service was excellent, information given for hotel and resort appears to be exactly what we were looking for.

Mr Webster, 12 July 2018

The service you give is always second to none WELL DONE

Mrs Clift, 12 July 2018

Very efficient

Mr Paisley, 12 July 2018

great friendly staff,, most helpful in aiding me to choose my holiday

Mr Ferguson, 12 July 2018

Helen. Is always pleased to hear from me and always gives good advice and service.

Mr Smith, 12 July 2018

I have used Hays travel Peter Lee shop on several occasions and found the staff to be friendly, knowledgeable and vary professional.

Mrs Ferguson, 12 July 2018

Went the extra mile to ensure the holiday we wanted met our budget. Committment to meeting our needs was excellent.

Mrs Crawley, 12 July 2018

Excellent friendly service. Great variety of options given. Delighted!

Mr Mulhaney, 12 July 2018

Very friendly, personable and really helpful. Made it all very easy

Miss Tomlinson, 12 July 2018

Staff very welcoming and friendly

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.