My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125637 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Wilkinson, 30 October 2018

Very efficient service, nice friendly staff

Mr Maughan, 30 October 2018

Excellent

Mr Ewington, 30 October 2018

very helpful but had to be chased to get information which the holiday provider was slow in forwarding

Mrs Alger, 30 October 2018

Excellent friendly service and advice as usual from Sonja Jackson in your Salisbury branch

Mrs Ali, 30 October 2018

As always, staff very friendly and efficient, always willing to help.

Mrs Dixon, 30 October 2018

We found members of staff to be very knowledgeable regarding our cruise enquiry.

Mr Balls, 30 October 2018

Very helpful and friendly service

Mr Clarke, 30 October 2018

The staff were brilliant especially Joe who delt with us from start to finish , so professional

Mr Walker, 30 October 2018

Pleasant attitude, good to have the personal service in Sidmouth.

Mrs Mole, 30 October 2018

The service was excellent lots of patience with a lady who couldn’t make her mind up at the end a great holiday was found .

Mrs Maidment, 30 October 2018

Excellent treatment from staff and helped with all our holiday needs

Mr Starling, 30 October 2018

First time booking with hays travel will definitely be using you again really good customer service.

Miss Jones, 30 October 2018

Fantastic service as always staff are always friendly and happy to help.

Mrs Carson, 30 October 2018

service good but then found holiday cheaper direct with jet2

Mr Knight, 30 October 2018

Thank you to Kellie at Pickering for making our holiday booking as simple as possible.

Mrs Witney, 30 October 2018

personal service

Mr Wardle, 30 October 2018

Victoria was very helpful, it would have been useful if any of the staff had a bit more in depth knowledge of Egypt and of the hotel.

Mr Mitchell, 30 October 2018

very well informed and very helpful will defiantly use hays again

Mr Muir, 30 October 2018

Excellent 10 out of 10

Mr Veall, 30 October 2018

Always get the service we expect, staff always helpful at finding the right holiday for us.

Mrs Dixon, 30 October 2018

Sherin was extremely efficient and friendly.

Ms Rimmer, 30 October 2018

Excellent and informative. Nothing was too much trouble!

Mr Baker, 30 October 2018

Excellent service

Mrs Witney, 30 October 2018

Very easy and just what we wanted

Mr Mccoy, 30 October 2018

Brilliant service by Lisa. Thank you.

Mrs Mcdyer, 30 October 2018

Very nice young man (Rhys)most helpful, he worked through his lunch break to make sure we got the holiday that we were looking for.

Mrs Bowditch, 30 October 2018

very helpful & friendly staff thank you

Mrs Williams, 30 October 2018

Always receive excellent service 👍

Mr Robson, 30 October 2018

Found exactly what we wanted, amazing!!

Mr Ballard, 30 October 2018

Catherine was most helpful with all the research she did. The service was as we always receive at the Lymington office.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.