My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98040 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Teale, 07 February 2018

Excellent service in the Castleford store

Mrs Androulis, 07 February 2018

It has been some years since using Hays, as always the service was exceptional.

Ms Mercer, 07 February 2018

Friendly and efficient.

Mr Bolton, 07 February 2018

Jenny was very helpful and offered loads of help to find a holiday.We would use Hays travel again.

Mrs Sudworth, 07 February 2018

Toni at the Bolton branch we had excellent service from her. I have also booked last year with Toni and again she was excellent. It took no time at all to find the right
place and booked it within an hour.

Mr Madgin, 07 February 2018

HEIDI EXCELLENT SERVICE SHE IS THE GIRL

Mr Greenhalgh, 07 February 2018

I was please with the service.

Mrs Dawson, 07 February 2018

Vicky brown was very helpful, in fact she was clairvoyant!

Mrs Leather, 07 February 2018

Excellent research for holidays, depth of knowledge, and very patient

Mrs Clark, 07 February 2018

Very polite, speedy service. Luan explained everything and had lots of knowledge about Disneyland Paris which is invaluable.

Mrs Atkinson, 07 February 2018

The staff are always friendly and helpful. ...

Mr Oliver, 07 February 2018

As usual, Gemma was excellent with handling our booking.

Mr Smith, 07 February 2018

Very friendly

Mr Nagle, 07 February 2018

Really helpful

Mr Cope, 07 February 2018

as per usual first-rate service from Emma nothing is to much trouble and goes
the extra mile to make sure you have every thing you need to make your
holiday .

Mr Wain, 07 February 2018

Friendly service, excellent information provided and good follow up documentation as promised.

Mr Anderson, 07 February 2018

Fast friendly service. Very pleasant helpful staff and a good all round experience to book my holiday

Mr Richell, 07 February 2018

I always use Hays in Ashington as I always receive first class service.Sharon and all the staff at the branch are always ready and willing to guide and advise on the holidays available .

Mr Mcguinness, 07 February 2018

The staff are very good and give you confidence that you are receiving the best deal

Mr Carroll, 07 February 2018

Clare was extremely helpful and polite and gave me all the answers to my questions plus extra advice . Also the website is great and easy to use to make payments

Miss Cornelius, 07 February 2018

Kate gave us prompt, very efficient service. She understands what we want and always comes up with the goods! Excellent!

Mrs Perryman, 07 February 2018

Excellent service as always. Staff are always pleasant and helpful. Wouldn't use any other travel agents

Miss Sanocka, 07 February 2018

Fantastic service. Joe explained everything regard transfers. Has knowledge and good customer service skills. Definitely we will look at more holidays with Hays

Mrs Pugh, 07 February 2018

Emily at weymouth was lovely and caroline from head office was the best putting together just for us ... Fantastic

Mrs Shepherd, 07 February 2018

As always excellent service from friendly staff.

Mrs Fone, 07 February 2018

Claire was fantastic, very helpful. Made everything easy. Now can’t wait for our holiday! Thank you 😊 x

Mr Wakefield, 07 February 2018

Good service from the Exmouth branch, thanks Rick. We went in with a date and left with a holiday.

Miss Targett, 07 February 2018

Katie was very helpful and booked our holiday with ease. We felt calm and safe booking with her and it was all done perfectly, I will definitely be returning in the future to book more holidays! Thank you Katie!

Mrs Wood, 07 February 2018

Excellent service friendly staff look

Mr Edgworth, 07 February 2018

Excellent service from Jane Paddock as usual

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.