My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98040 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Fullalove, 08 February 2018

Excellent service nothing was too much trouble would recommend to friends

Miss Moyo, 08 February 2018

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE , SUSAN EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN DETAIL ABOUT THE RESORT AND THE SURROUNDING AREAS. SHE ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS WE HAD

Mr Robbins, 08 February 2018

Always very helpful

Mr Williams, 08 February 2018

Extremely helpful as usual.
Many thanks

Mrs Weir, 08 February 2018

Michelle has been so helpful and patient with me in finding the right holiday for a surprise birthday present. Will definitely use again

Mr Shipley, 08 February 2018

Staff were friendly, helpful and pleasant.

Mr Thompson, 08 February 2018

all staff are friendly and knowledgeable and we often book our holidays with Hays.

Mr Eden, 08 February 2018

Always helpful staff nothing to much for them to help you and good prices hope to book the 3rd holiday this year soon

Mrs Clark, 08 February 2018

I will 100% be returning to book every future holiday. The whole booking process was fast, efficient and stress free. I had shopped around using 3’other agents on this particular holiday but no other travel provider could offer me the holiday I wanted on the dates I wanted, with the room types etc however Lisa at Hays travel did all of that and more in a short amount of time.
Absolutely over the moon with the holiday we have booked and the service that we received. Thank you again

Mrs Errington, 08 February 2018

Jed at Bournemouth is always pleasant and helpful.

Mr Lethbridge, 08 February 2018

We are always made very welcome and nothing is too much trouble. We are extremely pleased with service we get at the Exeter St Thomas Branch. Thank you.

Mr Bioletti, 08 February 2018

We were treated extremely well and received excellent service and advice.

Mr Warren, 08 February 2018

Would recommend to family and friends. Helen is very helpful. Thank you

Mrs Murray, 08 February 2018

Very helpful

Mrs Ethridge, 08 February 2018

Always a pleasure to go to Hays and see Linda Steel - she gives such excellent service, and all the staff at Hays, Hythe, are very friendly and helpful.

Mr Wood, 08 February 2018

Excellent Service.

Mr Cowie, 08 February 2018

Very good service and friendly. Keen to help me find a holiday which meets my .needs.

Mrs Elder, 08 February 2018

Lovely lady who knew her stuff really.Would go back to her again

Mr Smith, 08 February 2018

Mohammed remained very patient despite us having some senior moments. 😊

Miss Dean, 08 February 2018

Fantastic, Ashleigh was a great help. Massively appreciated.

Mrs Sharp, 08 February 2018

Your adviser in the White Rose shopping centre Heidi was extremely polite and very patient and helpful, noting was too much trouble and she re checked as to what we required.

I would like this to be passed to her.

Mr Turner, 08 February 2018

Jemma and all the girls in Whitley bay are always friendly and helpful.the manager should be proud of his staff .i do not use any other travel agent and recommend to family and friendship

Mrs Henery, 08 February 2018

Very helpful

Mr Haynes, 08 February 2018

staff were very friendly and took time with customer.

Mrs Ward, 07 February 2018

Very happy with our booking the young lady was very helpful and pleasant.

Mr Summers, 07 February 2018

I was very happy with the service I received from Sarah at Hays in Ashington, discussed options and found a holiday within my budget that met my needs as a single person travelling. Neil Summers

Mrs Wheeler, 07 February 2018

Very helpful, friendly and efficient staff.

Miss Mcnutt, 07 February 2018

Got my holiday booked by Natasha she was so helpful and kept in contact as my friend and I decided on where to go and got us a very good deal. I have booked with Hayes a few times and have always been very satisfied with their staff. And prices .

Mr Cooling, 07 February 2018

Third holiday this year we have booked with Hays I think that shows how good and competitive Hays are
Amber your a star

Mr Moon, 07 February 2018

Excellent service from Mandy Glass, as usual. Friendly, helpful and highly knowledgeable. Nothing was too much trouble.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.