My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

113333 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Mclean, 05 July 2018

the lady who looked after my brother and me was tip top if i remember rightly she was the manager

Miss Poultney, 05 July 2018

Emma Langston was fab! Friendly and always a message away. Told her what I was looking for and in no time at all she’d found exactly what I was after.

Ms Mark, 05 July 2018

Jamie was very helpful and made booking my holiday so easy .
Would highly recommend . And will use him next time l book .. 😊

Mr Crooks, 05 July 2018

Very helpful and very thorough .

Mr Russ, 05 July 2018

Tim, who was gaining work experience gave good customer service and was a
Pleasant young man to deal with -- as was the branch manager Kevin.

Thank you both

Miss Knights, 05 July 2018

From entering shop to leaving the service was excellent

Mrs Lonsdale, 05 July 2018

Extremely helpful, friendly staff - particular mention to Michele Creaser. Very happy with the service we received and the price of our holiday. Will definitely recommend to friends and family, and will book again with you in future.

Ms Hutton, 05 July 2018

Hi service was very goood and I got what holidays I wanted got price I wanted

Mrs Kennedy, 05 July 2018

Kath Mcdonald was absolutely brilliant - I do not normally book through a travel agent but it has been a great personal experience.

Mr Pimblett, 05 July 2018

Helen is always very helpful,friendly and always gets us the best deals.

Mr Simpson, 05 July 2018

once again thankyou service was wonderfull

Mrs Martin, 05 July 2018

Very helpful and friendly staff

Ms Ledger, 05 July 2018

I had previously booked a holiday with Emma and was very happy. Once again I have been extremely happy with all the help and advice that Emma has given me and am very much looking forward to my holiday

Mrs Mason, 05 July 2018

The lady we booked with was the most helpful and pleasant young lady I have ever come across also her College was great as she had just been to where we were looking to book and her info made our mind up but honestly it was a Thomas cook holiday and they price matched yourselves but because of the great friendly service we got we came back to book with yourselves she is a credit to your company please pass on my feedback thank u xx

Mrs Sunley, 05 July 2018

Very friendly and extremely helpful, thank u

Mr Swinney, 05 July 2018

Great staff very welcoming

Mrs Taylor, 05 July 2018

Sophie was lovely from the Fulwell branch and very quick to sort my booking. Thankyou

Mr Chisholm, 05 July 2018

Kaye at the Metro centre was our rep and she was excellent

Mrs Parker, 05 July 2018

Quick and efficient service .

Mrs Evans, 05 July 2018

Have booked a couple of trips with jess now, she is always helpful, friendly and makes sure she gets you exactly what you want. I will be booking again with jess in the near future.

Mrs White, 05 July 2018

Sophie was amazing

Mrs Coles, 05 July 2018

quick and easy - love it

Mrs Milne, 05 July 2018

Superb customer service.

Mrs Nicholson, 05 July 2018

Absolutely love this branch! The staff are always super lovely and the service is amazing! We always use this store to book our holidays now and won't be going anywhere else! Definitely takes a patient member of staff to put up with me and my husband and we always just have such a laugh! I recommend this branch to everyone I speak to about holidays, the girls are just lovely!

Mr Roberts, 05 July 2018

very helpful very polite will definitely use the rep for our future bookings

Mrs Scholes, 05 July 2018

Wouldn’t ever touch this company with a barge pole again. Worst customer service I have ever experienced by one particular employee of the company.

Mr Hainsworth, 05 July 2018

nice easy polite third holiday this year

Mr Routledge, 05 July 2018

As usual the service was first rate...Thank you again Marie

Mrs Sturgeon, 05 July 2018

Angela has been brilliant with me and helped so me so much.

Mr Mccauley-smith, 05 July 2018

Hi.
The staff in the Redcar office are always very helpful, and again assisted my wife to find the perfect week away in Venice, at short notice.

Regards

Roger McCauley -Smith

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.