My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

120353 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Gill, 09 September 2018

Very helpful, nothing was too much trouble and found us what we wanted thankyou

Mrs Johnson, 09 September 2018

Always have great service when booking a holiday with hays travel and great customer service.

Mr Cleave, 09 September 2018

As always - received great service. Helpful and knowledgeable advice offered in a professional and friendly manner and in new and comfortable surroundings. Thank you Andrew.

Mrs Brown, 08 September 2018

It is always a pleasure to call into Hays Travel in Seaham to book a holiday.

Mrs Mccoy, 08 September 2018

Excellant service as usual from Nigel. Thank youfor your patience and knowledge.

Mr Stokes, 08 September 2018

outstanding service from Tim as we booked our first cruise all 101 questions where answered with thorough answers and feel confident with a basic knowledge of how to cruise

Thank you

Mrs Brindley, 08 September 2018

We use Hays Travel at Titchfield as we have excellent service and the staff are always very friendly and professional

Mrs Melling, 08 September 2018

As always Leonie gave us excellent service when we booked our cruise!!!!!

Mr Smith, 08 September 2018

Really friendly/enjoyable experience throughout.

Mrs Wakefield, 08 September 2018

Paul the manager at romsey Southampton was absolutly brilliant in sorting out two cruises for two customers

Mr Sleet, 08 September 2018

Can't be better than Excellent.

Mr Wallace, 08 September 2018

Very pleased with service from Julie.Nothing was a bother to her.

Mr Russell, 08 September 2018

you could not get better service and help when arranging your cruise

Prof Chapman, 08 September 2018

Efficient and courteous

Mrs Taylor, 08 September 2018

excellent service as always

Mr Gerdes, 08 September 2018

Your staff at Topsham helped us to select our next river-cruise and the booking with Saga was conducted very efficiently. We found all staff members to be very pleasant to deal with. For us it was a successful and enjoyable afternoon.

Mr Kidd, 08 September 2018

Karen was helpful and extremely efficient.

Mrs Middlewick, 08 September 2018

Denise and her staff are always so welcoming and helpful.
They do make you feel as if you are the only customer

Mr Rainford, 08 September 2018

Service from Clare who served us in the St. Andrews shop was excellent and she sorted out requirements. Thankyou. M.&P. Rainford

Mr Chatterton, 08 September 2018

Pleasant staff and an easy booking process.

Mr Duke, 08 September 2018

Very efficient

Mrs Sullivan, 08 September 2018

Great deal

Mrs Green, 07 September 2018

Very good service knew about the place in Malta new her stuff ver nice lady

Mrs Morgan, 07 September 2018

Gave a good deal

Mr Yates, 07 September 2018

Well informed, gave clear advice in friendly approachable manner.

Mrs Ridout, 07 September 2018

Great service, very efficient, friendly and professional. Many thanks

Mrs Hutchinson, 07 September 2018

It’s been a pleasure booking another holiday from you,
The staff like Kirsten and Luke are both brilliant assisting me.

You are all excellent..keep up the good job.

Many thanks
Mrs Hutchinson x

Mrs Beesting, 07 September 2018

Aimee and Olivia dealt with our request for a cruise holiday with Fred Olsen Lines on the cruise ship Balmoral. The were polite, interested and extremely helpful. They answered all our questions leaving us completely satisfied. We will certainly use Hayes for our forthcoming holidays.

Mr Salter, 07 September 2018

Always attentive, efficient and a pleasure to deal with. Have been clients of Hayes/Bath Travel for many years and pleased that they continue in a family like way. Have already booked our next cruise.

Mr Jones, 07 September 2018

A very good service

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.