My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

107674 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Hutchinson, 09 May 2018

Vicky was very friendly and listened closely to our wishes and preferences and found just what we were hoping for. Second time we have used Hays Thirsk office and very happy with attention we have received on both occasions.
We will be more than happy to use them again and recommend them to friends.

Regards

Roger Hutchinson

Mrs Bradsell, 09 May 2018

As my choice of holiday was available this time the whole booking process went very well.

Mrs Mcsheffrey, 09 May 2018

Rachel was so helpful on my first visit with my holiday enquiry
So returned the following day to book our holiday

Mr Pullan, 09 May 2018

The staff at Killingworth were very helpful and understanding

Mrs Watson, 09 May 2018

Found Kate to be very efficient and friendly. Made the whole experience very pleasurable.

Mrs Hathaway, 09 May 2018

Fantastic service, and really helpful lady.

Mr Williams, 09 May 2018

Mel could not help us enough . Great service

Mrs Slee-karim, 09 May 2018

Friendly and efficient seemed genuinely interested. Need to check on passport info think she said it was ok to travel to Greece with less than 6mths validity not sure if this is correct.

Mrs Harrison, 09 May 2018

Danielle was extremely helpful and friendly as always!!

Mr Ashton, 09 May 2018

Great service

Mr Morgan, 09 May 2018

Staff couldn't of been more helpful went in 2 weeks ago to look for a holiday Kirsty was really helpful and even rang us later about a holiday and we booked definitely go with Hats again

Mr Brown, 09 May 2018

extremely helpful in booking our holiday to Vietnam.

Mr Bounton, 09 May 2018

Very good service at Midhurst as usual.

Mrs Graham, 09 May 2018

Lauren very helpful and thorough. Took time to find the best option for our holiday. A very pleasant and satisfying visit with a successful outcome.

Mrs Mccabe, 09 May 2018

Lesley was excellent from start to finish couldn’t fault her

Miss Whatley, 09 May 2018

Staff very helpful.My friend and I attended a presentation at the Grand hotel where the internet connection was very poor so the rep had to use her own phone to make the booking for us.

Mr Woolley, 09 May 2018

Very helpful

Mr Linklater, 09 May 2018

We were served by Faye today and could not fault the service Hayes must provide excellent training procedures as every member of staff is so helpful and professional in all aspects of booking your holiday it's a pleasure to visit our middlesbrough store

Mr Apedaile, 09 May 2018

Once again an excellent service from Lorraine Hall.
Helping to answer all our questions and finally booking our trip with confidence.

Many Thanks

Mr Allen, 09 May 2018

We were very impressed. We were quite demanding and the manager worked hard to make sure we were happy with the holiday. She was concerned to achieve the right price for the quality of holiday that we wanted. She has earned out loyalty and Hays will be our 'go to' travel agent.

Mr Murphy, 09 May 2018

Very good service and a great experience booking a holiday very friendly staff

Miss Jenkinson, 09 May 2018

Second holiday booked with Clare.very helpfull .1st holiday was fantastic hope the 2nd one will be to.hopeing to book with hays travel again in the summer.

Miss Archer, 09 May 2018

Quick and ticked all boxes

Mrs Cowens, 09 May 2018

Excellent service

Mr Grover, 09 May 2018

Plenty of information and advice.

Mrs Peach, 09 May 2018

Kim was outstanding,she went the extra mile to ensure we understood everything about the cruise which we purchased.Excellent customer care skills displayed.We will be using Hays for all our travel holidays in the future

Mr Weston, 09 May 2018

Polite and friendly service from Louise at Highcliffe she did what was asked and offered advice on other matters.

Mr Plumb, 09 May 2018

Stephen was very knowledgable and answered all our questions clearly, his advice was much appreciated

Mr Salmon, 09 May 2018

Atherlie was a great help couldn’t thank her enough. I explained what I wanted. She found my me a lovely holiday for me and my daughter. Couldn’t of ask for more. Great location with everything close by.

Mrs Hobby, 09 May 2018

Professional knowledgeable and efficient service. Paris is an excellent travel consultant and goes out of his way to help. Would recommend your service to all family and friends

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.