My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125604 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Bannon, 31 October 2018

Service (Talia) received was excellent and would definitely visit Hays Travel again.

Mrs Johnson, 31 October 2018

We were very happy indeed with the service we got from Hays Travel in Hassocks. All questions answered and we were able to book our holiday in one morning with Jan who could not have been more helpful.

Mrs Appleby, 31 October 2018

Friendly helpful and knowledgeable staff made our visit straightforward and enjoyable.

Mrs Corkin, 31 October 2018

the service you get from our local branch is a credit to hays travel our customer service young lady was bethany and guided us through our booking having only gone in with a vague idea of what we were looking for. we contiuously go back because of the friendly stafff

Mr Jones, 31 October 2018

Quick and easy🤓

Mr Hamer, 31 October 2018

We have used Hays travel a few times now and have always found the staff very friendly and willing to help.... also if we have questions and the answer is readily available they always find out.

Mrs Purcell, 31 October 2018

Very helpful and pleasant young man found us a good deal for our winter holiday ,very patient young man .

Mrs Saunders, 31 October 2018

Shelley was helpful and making the booking was easy and quick with prompt email documents.

Mrs Stodel, 31 October 2018

very helpful Lucy was amazing

Mr Hawyes, 31 October 2018

Carol is quite simply first class

Mr Venables, 30 October 2018

Emma was very helpful

Mrs Wallace, 30 October 2018

Very pleased

Mrs Dewar, 30 October 2018

Always very helpful, that is why we keep coming back!!

Mr Hayes, 30 October 2018

Great service once again friendly and professional

Mr Harpur, 30 October 2018

Nice friendly staff, nothing to much trouble

Mrs Sharkey, 30 October 2018

Brilliant every time we go in to see the girls. Been going to Hayes travel
To book are holiday for the past 3 years

Mrs Broadbent, 30 October 2018

Great service as always

Miss Metcalfe, 30 October 2018

Fantastic service as always from Katie and the girls at Cockerton. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Mrs Fowler, 30 October 2018

My second year in using Ruth to secure our booking. Nothing is too much trouble she is knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful and a pleasure to talk to. Keep up the good work Hays !! Thankyou

Miss Jones, 30 October 2018

My self and my boyfriend came into Hays not really knowing what we wanted but the lady who helped us was great. She showed us lots of different hotels till we got the right one for us.

Mrs Hosty, 30 October 2018

Emma in your St. Helens branch was Very helpful and very patient with us when we made our booking. She searched for the best deal that required our needs! Highly recommended

Mrs Davies, 30 October 2018

Gemma is so helpful and there anytime you need her

Mr Delaney, 30 October 2018

All good. Doing what they could to help.

Mr Malone, 30 October 2018

Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Very helpful too

Mr Ferguson, 30 October 2018

Great service
So friendly
So helpful

Mr Wallace, 30 October 2018

Jessica was very professional and friendly and listened to what we wanted and her experience showed through when recommending exactly what we asked for.
An absolute pleasure from start to finish.
Well done !!

Mr Richardson, 30 October 2018

My cruise was booked through Emma. She was excellent in the course of booking. She telephoned P & O Cruise to book my cabin and arranged the FREE coach trip to Southampton. Everything went very smoothly, and I cannot Praise Emma enough for her service.

Mr Burrows, 30 October 2018

Great understanding of the requirements with plenty of options and queries all answered very promptly. I was kept informed along the way in the difficult process of organising a group visit to Italy. Excellent, friendly service.

Mr Harvey, 30 October 2018

Very helpful and quick service
Perfect

Mr Merrifield, 30 October 2018

Amazing team in hays travel shop winton bournemouth, Joe took time finding another holiday for September 19. We never feel rushed while he comes up with what we want. Can not fault any of the team. 😊

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.