My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98465 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Notman, 12 February 2018

Excellent service easy going focused knowledgeable staff that is why I keep going back to the same shop

Mr Davey, 12 February 2018

.excellent

Mr Newton, 12 February 2018

Excellent customer service by Christina Walton. Very knowledgeable and very efficient.

Mrs Dodd, 12 February 2018

As always Julia was helpful and went above and beyond to sort out our trip to Rome

Miss Forward, 12 February 2018

Very helpful and pleased with the service! Nothing was too much! Got a holiday booked bonus!

Mr Atkinson, 12 February 2018

Lisa was easy to talk to, happy to through options for different hotels with us instead of just trying to push for the first one on the list. Explained options with flights & answered our queries re: luggage very well. Always used Hays to book our holidays & will continue to do so!

Mrs Boagey, 12 February 2018

As always I got first class service Darren was most helpful everyone are always friendly and pleasant.

Mr Wilkes, 12 February 2018

Zoe was very professional

Miss Boden, 12 February 2018

Yes we booked our holiday - Amy was lovely and we could not fault your service.
We will use your company in the future.
Many Thanks

Mrs Pockley, 12 February 2018

Very friendly and helpful

Mr Murray, 12 February 2018

Staff in Allerton Branch really helpful and friendly - helped us choose and felt as though they looked for the best deal for us to suit our families needs. Very happy.

Mr Garwood, 12 February 2018

marie and all the staff could not of been more helpful thank you all very much

Mrs Watson, 12 February 2018

Staff are great at our local Hays Travel,and really helpful.

Mr Carr, 12 February 2018

mary was excellent

Mrs Hunt, 12 February 2018

Catherine found exactly the holiday we wanted. She was patient, helpful and knowledgeable .

Mr Bailey, 12 February 2018

visited crewe branch olivia was very pleasant and effiecient

Miss Munday, 11 February 2018

Victoria was very helpful and knowledgeable. She looked around for me for best prices even using initiative to look a day or 2 either side in case I could be a little flexible based on price. She contacted me when needed and answered all my questions including breakdowns of individual prices. She was a pleasure to book with and informed me of what I needed to know amd when next contact would be made. Thank you Victoria really looking forward to out family holiday.

Mr Young, 11 February 2018

Excellent service

Mr Powell, 11 February 2018

Michelle at the Moreton branch was fantastic; very personable, resilent to securing the sale and negotiated well to ensure the business did not go elsewhere.

Mrs Mcburnie, 11 February 2018

Once again we booked a holiday at Washington ,and once again the service was excellent and up to the usual standard.

Ms Logan, 11 February 2018

I found your representative to be very helpful indeed, he had a very pleasant manner and sorted everything out for me.

Mrs Coll, 11 February 2018

Great

Mrs Horton, 11 February 2018

Amy was fantastic. She listened to everything we wanted and found us an amazing holiday.

Miss Reeves, 11 February 2018

They were great! Very helpful, very friendly and will definitely book with them again!

Mr Pearson, 11 February 2018

Very helpful

Mrs Chapman, 11 February 2018

Rachel and the team were really helpful and efficient.

Mrs Meegan, 11 February 2018

Excellent service as always ,couldn't do enough for you to get best. Deal will be using again.

Mr Griffiths, 11 February 2018

Lauren was fantastic, very professional, good knowledge and very helpful and cheerfull

Mr Gaskell, 11 February 2018

Many thanks to Rob Alldred for all his help and advice, much appreciated and valued.

Mr Tansley, 11 February 2018

They did a package exactly to suit my needs at a fair price

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.