My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

113336 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Miss Watkinson, 06 July 2018

very good price and michelle was lovely friendly and very helpfull

Mr Bradley, 06 July 2018

Sian did a great job in getting the holiday iw wanted many thanks to her and all the Hays team.

Mr Gray, 06 July 2018

Service was very good. Kellie cauldnt be more helpful

Mr Randall, 06 July 2018

Excellent service as usual :-)

Miss Jones, 06 July 2018

Fantastic service!

Miss Duff, 06 July 2018

Very nice lovely people was very helpfull

Mr Hamer, 06 July 2018

Clare was quick and efficient.

Mr Powell, 06 July 2018

Stockton High Street Branch - the most friendly place in town. Ashleigh is our 'go-to' agent - always bright, friendly and now has a good picture of what we like. She'd have three stars on her little badge if it was up to us.

Mrs Gornall, 06 July 2018

Always efficient and pleasant at your Pocklington branch. We recommend to friends.

Mr Merrifield, 06 July 2018

Thanks to Broadstone branch for helping us choose a holiday in Interlaken excellent service

Mrs Luxton, 06 July 2018

Claire at Hays Travel in Cowick St, Exeter was brilliant nothing was to much trouble for her she spent time finding the right holiday for us, we didnt feel rushed had a cup of coffee and she made sure we wouldnt get a ticket from the car park attendant !! great service which is why we always go there. Thank you.

Mr Quinn, 06 July 2018

Mary was superb and will 100 per cent book 2019 holiday with Mary

Ms Boyes, 06 July 2018

Really helpful girl who went out of her way to get me the best deal she could for my own personal needs.

Mrs Tweedy, 06 July 2018

Sian was very helpful and looked for best and cheapest offer for us

Mrs Roddie, 06 July 2018

Found great accommodation and great flights at the right price

Mrs Clennell, 06 July 2018

1st class service, understood our requirements fully very helpful.

Mrs Rogers, 06 July 2018

We needed to re-book a holiday that we had to cancel. Sam from the Winton branch was very helpful and took a long time to make sure we had everything right. We always book through Hays at Winton as the staff there look after us really well.

Mr Heslington, 06 July 2018

great staff always ready to help you

Mrs Forrest, 06 July 2018

Always a pleasant experience to deal with Hays Travel. Staff are always friendly and courteous. Would not wish to go anywhere else for information and booking of my holidays . A big thank you Hays. Keep it up. See you soon.

Mr Ottley, 06 July 2018

Very pleased with the price of the holiday

Mr Halawin, 06 July 2018

Great service, and very friendly staff. Took the time to understand my requirements and found the right package to suit me and even tried to find the best price as well.

Mr Mann, 06 July 2018

Excellent service and engaging staff member

Mr Saxcoburg, 06 July 2018

Friendly and efficient service

Mr Robertshaw, 06 July 2018

Julie-Ann and her Team were extremely patient, helpful, friendly and professional, and skilfully found us the holiday which suited our needs.
Hays is a wonderful family run business. Thank you!
Guy and Anne-Marie Robertshaw.

Mr O'connor, 06 July 2018

Top service as usual

Mr Jordan, 06 July 2018

Efficient as usual

Mrs Schmid, 06 July 2018

Very efficient and pleasant staff

Mr Gillard, 06 July 2018

Staff were exceptionally helpful and the sheer volume of destinations and quality was far superior to the other travel agents that we spoke to

Mrs Kendall, 05 July 2018

Excellent service and terrific assistant. Laura. So patient and helpful

Mrs Would, 05 July 2018

Young lady who booked holiday amongst other things remained very cheerful despite the fact I changed my mind several times due to my fear of flying. She was very patient and understanding and as a result I felt able to book a holiday. Her customer service was excellent and she’s a credit to your business.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.