My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125714 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Grinney, 01 November 2018

Debbie Burke is always so patient and so helpful and nothing is too much trouble.
She always gives good advice and seems very knowledgeable about places to visit.

Mr Tanner, 01 November 2018

We were very happy with the way Thelma in Midhurst helped us to source the holiday to Switzerland.

Mr Mounsey, 01 November 2018

Brilliant Service from Ben, Really helped us book our perfect holiday! Thank you

Mrs Allen, 01 November 2018

Good efficient service. Would use again.

Mrs Parker, 01 November 2018

Very patient young lady being helpful.

Mr Jackson, 01 November 2018

Good recognition from previous visits a year ago.

Mr Hurley, 01 November 2018

Kath McDonald never lets us down. We recommend her to everyone and they say the same. The only problem I have is that I just want to book more holidays lol

Credit where credit is due

Many thanks again

Stu & Stacey

Mrs Owens, 01 November 2018

Excellent service, will use again.

Ms Aston, 01 November 2018

Excellent service. Great area knowledge. Polite and friendly

Mrs Vaughan, 01 November 2018

The staff at Bridlington travel agent are all so friendly and so helpful. Would not.go to any other travel agents. It's a pleasure to see they all are cheerful and it's nice to greet.you knowing your name .

Miss Jennings, 01 November 2018

Sian was amaZing!!! So excited to go to Venice!!!!

Mr Townsend, 01 November 2018

As always Emma at Broadstone gives excellent service

Mr Wall-palmer, 01 November 2018

Morgan gave us excellent service again.

Mrs Carhart-parr, 01 November 2018

Devon was fantastic, really polite and sorted out everything

Mr Anderson, 01 November 2018

Excellent service
Got everything I wanted

Mrs Kaye, 01 November 2018

Amazing service from start to finish! Katrina went the extra mile to ensure I got exactly what I asked for. She explained everything thoroughly and provided exceptional service. Will definitely be returning ☺️

Mrs Scott, 01 November 2018

As always the girls at the fulwell branch are helpful and happy to make sure you book the holiday or city break you want.

Mr Duke, 01 November 2018

Hayle has been absolutely brilliant.

Mr Chambers, 01 November 2018

All options explored.

Mrs Hammett, 01 November 2018

Felt we were listened to and all requests were answered no problem was not solvable staff were very friendly and helpful we weren’t pressured or felt were being ‘sold ‘ anything we did not want various options were discussed so we felt we had the best holiday we could have for the money we had available. Thank you

Mr Hickman, 01 November 2018

Fantastic service, fantastic price for a holiday. Would recommend 100%

Mr Wells, 01 November 2018

The lady we dealt with to find out and book our holiday to Austria,Gemma, could not have been more professional and extremely helpful in planning this holiday for us. Gemma kindly called us at home on 3 occaisons with prices to consider and we were extremely impressed with her interest in making sure we had the correct information.Excellent service from Hayes Travel and we would certaintly recomend them to friends.

Mr Makepeace, 01 November 2018

Booked holiday we wanted at an excellent price. I always book at hays

Mr Coombs, 01 November 2018

The team at Salisbury are very friendly and helpful. I have booked a few holidays with them now and they are my first choice for anything holiday related.

Miss Watts, 01 November 2018

I am writing this review as I consider I recive excellent service from Hays Travel Fordingbridge .
I have had nothing less than totally professional service from Zara and the rest of her team .
Something such as finding a single flight to then finding a new holiday destination to travel, they offer great efficiency and Professionalism.
Thank you

Mrs Hills, 01 November 2018

Jenny is friendly and professional and meticulous - everything you’d need and wish for in a travel agent. She made booking our trip stress-free and exciting, I would highly recommend her to anyone wanting a bespoke travel solution

Mrs Sharpe, 01 November 2018

Jayne was as helpful as always.

Mr Charlesworth, 01 November 2018

as goo as previous bookings

Mr Martin, 01 November 2018

Very helpful and pleasant. Will definitely use again.

Mr Prince, 01 November 2018

Wonderful service as always from Hays Travel in Hedge End.
Kim made sure everything we requested had been covered and checked through our details to ensure that we were happy with our holiday and arrangements.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.