My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

98459 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Annetts, 12 February 2018

great got us just what we wanted at the price we wanted and the hotel we asked for could not ask for a better service ***** all the way well done
steve Annetts

Mrs Swindley, 12 February 2018

Friendly staff,very helpful.

Mrs Brewer, 12 February 2018

Rob smith handled my booking Excellently

Mr Sartin, 12 February 2018

Friendly service and helpful advice.

Mrs Ellsmoor, 12 February 2018

Julie was extremely helpful and patient!

Mr Widdop, 12 February 2018

The advisor was really welcoming and pleasant. She provided me with lot's of options and felt she really understood our needs. Excellent service.

Mrs Foster, 12 February 2018

As usual the service from Hays in Sunderland was Perfect! Thankyou Hayleigh Thankyou Hays!

Mrs Jenkins, 12 February 2018

Very pleasant staff. Had details requested ready for me when I came in. Understood the product.

Mr Stopforth, 12 February 2018

Sarah was fabulous. listen to what I wanted and didn't fail to disappoint. Personal touch and nothing to much trouble

Mr Bennetts, 12 February 2018

Not so keen on the orange decorations, there is corporate identity and then taking it to extreme...!!

Perhaps just one feature wall would be sufficient

Mr Costella, 12 February 2018

Friendly and helpful.

Mrs Ledbury-moore, 12 February 2018

Alice was extremely helpful and very courteous.

Mr Fitzgerald, 12 February 2018

Good Service. The travel agent (Hannah Bailey) was very pleasant and polite

Mrs Churchill, 12 February 2018

Superb service as always

Mr Hennigan, 12 February 2018

excellent service heidi was very helpful ,and incredibly knowledgeable at her job ,all in all no complaints from me thank you

Mrs Reynard, 12 February 2018

Good communication and service

Mr Joseph, 12 February 2018

very helpful with good information
and polite and friendly

Miss Cole, 12 February 2018

Really happy with the service. Nina was really helpful and help is understand everything about the holiday.

Mr Southey, 12 February 2018

Very helpful and informative.

Would book with them again.

Mr Lewis, 12 February 2018

Once again excellent service from the Thirsk branch.

Mrs Fowler, 12 February 2018

Informative and friendly service, nothing was to much trouble

Mr Ellis, 12 February 2018

Always excellent service from Tara

Mr Young, 12 February 2018

Be helpful to know when I might get contact from the airline re checking in / baggage allowance etc

Mrs Notman, 12 February 2018

Excellent knowledgeable staff great services ce

Mrs Notman, 12 February 2018

Excellent service easy going focused knowledgeable staff that is why I keep going back to the same shop

Mr Davey, 12 February 2018

.excellent

Mr Newton, 12 February 2018

Excellent customer service by Christina Walton. Very knowledgeable and very efficient.

Mrs Dodd, 12 February 2018

As always Julia was helpful and went above and beyond to sort out our trip to Rome

Miss Forward, 12 February 2018

Very helpful and pleased with the service! Nothing was too much! Got a holiday booked bonus!

Mr Atkinson, 12 February 2018

Lisa was easy to talk to, happy to through options for different hotels with us instead of just trying to push for the first one on the list. Explained options with flights & answered our queries re: luggage very well. Always used Hays to book our holidays & will continue to do so!

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.