My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

107651 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Whitehouse, 20 May 2018

I have always found the staff at the spennymoor branch very help full and kind x

Mr Wade, 20 May 2018

Excellent service Beckie Dack

Mr Mccarthy, 20 May 2018

Friendly, efficient service.

Mrs Hombergen, 20 May 2018

I often see great deals wishes Hayes. I booked through Facebook and Claire at the St Thomas Branch Exeter, was informative and quick in making my booking. So I hope the holiday experience is as good as the booking experience.
Claire

Miss Burrows, 20 May 2018

Leashia was such a big help, we told her what we wanted and our budget and she found exactly what we were looking for! Such a good travel company and so easy to book with!

Mr Park, 20 May 2018

A very friendly and professional

Mrs French, 20 May 2018

Staff at Hayes are always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.It is always a pleasure to go into Hays.

Mrs Brain, 20 May 2018

Staff very patient and extreme helpful as we were doing a booking for 11 people

Mrs Appleby, 20 May 2018

very helpful

Mrs Holmes, 20 May 2018

Caroline is very professional, helpful and actually listens to your concerns. She is open about her travel experiences,which helps towards making your own holiday wonderful and stress free.

Mr Allen, 20 May 2018

impressed by excellent service as always

Mrs Dennis, 20 May 2018

excellent help, lovely atmosphere in shop
everyone very friendly and attentive
booked two holidays with Rachel
👍👍

Mr Sidebottom, 20 May 2018

very helpful

Mr Appel, 20 May 2018

Well done Hays travel! Excellent service. We have already booked for next year ,and are looking forward to more excellence from all of you at Hays Travel.
Thanks again, from Doug & Angela Appel

Ms Robinson, 20 May 2018

Very helpful and informative

Mr Holland, 20 May 2018

Pleasant, efficient service. No problems.

Mr Kemp, 20 May 2018

Most impressed with the service. Our booking was dealt with by a lady called Fay
at Killingworth for whom nothing was too much trouble. She handled all our queries
expertly, resulting in the booking we required.
This was our first experience of Hays Travel but we will certainly not hesitate to
use your services again.
Congratulations on reaching your billion

Mrs Pedelty, 20 May 2018

Your representative was excellent went thru loads of deals for us she even checked out another holiday for end of year, always receive good customer service at Hayes.

Mrs Smith, 20 May 2018

Very helpful and informative.

Miss Pinno, 20 May 2018

I was very pleased with stacie she help in every way she could and they got us a great deal, definitely going to use them again and she did lots of searching and quote for please I was interested in.

Mrs White, 20 May 2018

Megan who dealt with my booking is and will b a asset 2 your company .well done Megan x

Mr Mclean, 20 May 2018

Could not have been more helpful great service thanks

Mrs Robinson, 20 May 2018

Great service, staff were very helpful.

Miss Bushby, 20 May 2018

Very helpful staff. Who were knowledgeable and efficient

Mrs Young, 20 May 2018

Great service from Lorraine from the spennymoor branch. Nothing was too much trouble, and she really did spend a lot of time searching for our break away. Thank you

Ms Elsby, 20 May 2018

Rachel has been so helpfull and professional..Nothing is is to much trouble for her making me feel confident in booking my holiday ..
Aways a lovely smile and so well presented...Customer care from her on my every visit.

Mrs Mackinnon, 20 May 2018

Very helpful

Mrs Carey, 20 May 2018

Great service from the very beginning

Mr Watson, 19 May 2018

Great and helpful service

Mrs Gooding, 19 May 2018

Second holiday I've booked with Natalie and again the service was excellent highly recommended

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.