My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

132872 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
123959
Good
8258
Poor
376
Bad
234
Mrs O'Hara-Lowery, 19 February 2019

Brilliant service!!!

Mr Cresswell, 19 February 2019

Sound advice and efficient service, as always.

Mr Hampson, 19 February 2019

My wife and I are customers of Kevin Sansom of your Swanage office. He sent us tickets to visit the Bournemouth Holiday Fare. Here we also met Hayley of your Blandford Branch. She was extremely helpful and we have booked our holiday through her. However, we still consider that Kevin remains our Travel Agent and we would like him to enjoy at least part of the credit for us having booked our holiday through Hays Travel as without him, we would not have gone to the Holiday Fare.

BARR, 19 February 2019

Holly the agent who made the booking online was very helpful and answered all my questions in a polite and professional manner and sorted out my holiday.


However when I went into the Ormskirk branch with a query the next day I was told that it had nothing to do with them and they were not prepared to help because it was my fault they would not help me because I had booked on line and not come into the shop to book - even though the shop was closed on a Sunday. Very disappointed with this attitude as I have never had this before with Hays Travel.

Mrs Jepson, 19 February 2019

Have used Hays Travel before but the booking was in my friends name. Cannot fault them at all. Could have booked it on the internet, but price was the same with Hays Travel. You forget what a mine of information these travel consultants are. Will book my next holiday with them as well.

Mrs Grasel, 19 February 2019

Der Service von Hays Travel Ltd war ok. Habe vor, auch in Zukunft meine Reisen dort buchen.

Mr Gale, 19 February 2019

good friendly staff, allways helpfull

Mr Bounton, 19 February 2019

Very good and helpful, answered the query straight away and were able to advise on best way to continue

Mr Brain, 19 February 2019

Excellent prompt service from experienced staff who are always helpful and always offer the best deal.

Mrs Hamlett, 19 February 2019

Booked with Hayes several times. Like that they have visited places and can tell you what not to miss, where to eat etc.

Mrs Irvine, 19 February 2019

Very friendly got a good price

Ms Hayes, 19 February 2019

Holiday was explained in great detail, I will be booking my safari holiday in 2021 with hays

Mr Stemp, 19 February 2019

Friendly & very helpful staff

Mr Sturman, 19 February 2019

Everything was sorted quickly and efficiently
Yes, I would go back

Mrs Hern, 19 February 2019

couteus and helpful

Dr Madathil, 19 February 2019

Excellent service and good deal can’t ask for more

Mrs Bloor, 19 February 2019

Always do recommend Hays travel to all my friends , the staff are superb .

Mr Stead, 19 February 2019

We told them what we wanted, and they delivered what we wanted

Mrs Hunt, 19 February 2019

Easy booking arrangements made in a very friendly and efficient manner.

Mr Saxby, 19 February 2019

Lisa was pleasant, helpful and informative.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.