My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

123220 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Fawcett, 15 October 2018

Really professional and gave great advice

Mrs Anson, 15 October 2018

Flights and hotel booked by Kerry Rigby. Again outstanding service. Always friendly professional and just so good at her job. Always a pleasure to book with Kerry

Mr Sibley, 15 October 2018

very helpful and friendly staff.
always enjoy booking through hays.

Mr Owens, 15 October 2018

Found the holiday i wanted.

Mr Hayes, 15 October 2018

Easy and quick service Caroline brilliant

Mr Lydon, 15 October 2018

The salesperson Rachael was friendly and helpful, explained everything and made booking my city break to Rome easy. Well Done Hays

Mr Welsh, 15 October 2018

Emma is really good and always makes booking easy.

Mrs Maw, 15 October 2018

I use you every year. You are such a lovely Team at the Chapeltown Branch. You have always been really helpful, smiley and friendly, hence the reason why I keep coming back to you. Thanks everyone you do a great job, well done.

Mr Gibson, 15 October 2018

As usual excellent service by professional knowledgeable staff

Miss Athey, 15 October 2018

Received excellent service. Went in to get prices on different

Mr Whitelam, 15 October 2018

5 the

Mrs Neagle, 15 October 2018

Very helpful, pleasant and professional

Mr Taylor, 15 October 2018

All staff we spoke with were very friendly and helpful, appeared very knowledgeable. Persistent in booking our holiday despite IT system hold ups.

Mrs Lee, 15 October 2018

Excellent service received from Sophie.

Mrs Hill, 15 October 2018

Excellent service from first enquiry to booking the holiday

Mr Blagden, 15 October 2018

Exceptional service.....extremely helpful. ...made us feel at ease and answered our questions thoughtful and thoroughly....a credit to the company

Mr Dowson, 15 October 2018

The service we received was excellent. Laura could not have been more helpful.

Mr Grandin, 15 October 2018

Very helpful and nothing was to much trouble

Mrs Norbury, 15 October 2018

Once again Denise Millward bent over backwards to help us book the holiday we wanted. Denise is a brilliant travel consultant.

Mrs Cockering, 15 October 2018

Travel Advisor was Karren , she was very professional , will defiantly use her in 5he future.

Mrs Patch, 15 October 2018

I would have scored excellent but I was kept waiting about a cancellation of a holiday and a enquiry of a new destination

Miss Hawkes, 15 October 2018

Good service and friendly staff

Mr Hayward, 15 October 2018

Very efficient.

Mrs Bowyer, 15 October 2018

Thank you Jane. Friendly, attentive service.

Mrs Barker, 15 October 2018

Brilliant service from Helen. Thank you

Mr Ladley, 15 October 2018

Very pleased with response back

Mr Haddock, 15 October 2018

The service was efficient and helpful

Mr Pleavin, 15 October 2018

Very good phone manner and always happy to help. Gave us as much time as we needed to choose the right holiday. Nothing was too much trouble and we would not hesitate to book our holiday with Hays again.

Ms Lane, 15 October 2018

It's my first time using Hays travel , have been impressed with their service. They have been friendly, helpful and efficient.
Will definitely be using Hays travel agents again.

Mr Laidler, 15 October 2018

Great service from Lisa, knowledgable and helpful thanks

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.