My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

94270 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Howe, 22 January 2018

We have never been abroad before and when we explained this to Louise she went out of her way to make us feel at ease. She explained everything to us and went through everything in detail so that our needs were met, nothing seemed too much for her,she deserves a medal. Thank you Louise.

Mrs Whitefoot, 22 January 2018

Impeccable service absolutely 2nd to none.

Mr Phillips, 22 January 2018

The young lady that attended to us was extremely helpful and knowledgeable

Mr King, 22 January 2018

Sam is brilliant and really knowledgeable about the product she was selling. She went the extra mile and checked all the reviews. We are really pleased with the holiday we have finally booked.

Mrs Robson, 22 January 2018

give you loads of time with a smile

Mrs Thomas, 22 January 2018

The service I received was efficient and very professional.

Mr Welsh, 22 January 2018

Friendly, efficient and professional!!!

Mr Simm, 22 January 2018

Always get the perfect holiday . Chelsea is wonderful at guiding us through the one we choose

Mrs Hayes, 22 January 2018

Joe at Hays Travel Chapeltown was extremely helpful. We told him roughly where we wanted to go and he listened to everything we wanted from the holiday and he found us a perfect hotel in Spain, our daughter is very excited
So thank you

Mrs Rivers, 22 January 2018

The ladies at hays travel were really nice and helpful, the lady who served us was really friendly and totally made us feel welcome

Mrs Wilson, 22 January 2018

briiliant service and great price

Mrs Miller, 22 January 2018

The staff are professional, polite and very informative.

Mr Leaver, 22 January 2018

Seen immediately by a very pleasant assistant who attended to all our needs and she covered all the relevant aspects of concerning our booking

Mrs Durdy, 22 January 2018

Our agent Luan Thornhill provided us with excellent service at all time, went the extra mile for us finding a fabulous deal on the holiday we wanted, and we subsequently booked.
Another great job Luan!

Mrs Hack, 22 January 2018

Tor and Derek at Fareham extremely helpful

Mr Griffiths, 22 January 2018

Excellent service as always

Miss Mcderby, 22 January 2018

Excellent service - very happy with the 2 representatives that looked after us

Mr Wilkinson, 22 January 2018

We have used Hays travel for some time now, the obvious reasons are their excellent customer services, lovely helpful staff and competitive prices, however, the main reason we use Hays "they have never let us down"....

Mr Blake, 22 January 2018

The sales adviser at New Milton (Charlotte) was really efficient and polite when we went in to book a cruise, and most helpful. So much better than trying to book online.

Mr Budgen, 22 January 2018

l
First time we have booked with Hays for years and Leah was absolutely brilliant. She sorted it all out plus booked our overnight hotel stay at Manchester. We were delighted with the service and will definitely use the shop again.

Mrs Weller, 22 January 2018

Always a pleasure to go into your Bournemouth branch, such lovely friendly and knowledgeble staff.

Mrs Carpenter, 22 January 2018

Excellent service as always from the pickering team.

Mr Heeney, 22 January 2018

Hannah listened to our requirements and excelled at finding us the right accommodation. She was polite, informative and efficient, cant praise her enough!

Mr Evans, 22 January 2018

Crewe branch, simply the best as always thanks girls for all the help x

Mr Greenwell, 22 January 2018

friendly and helpfull

Mrs Hipkin, 22 January 2018

No problem what so ever , very good Communication. thank you.

Mrs Laverick, 22 January 2018

all staff very helpful all questions answered and very knolagble

Mr Pryce, 22 January 2018

Excellent.

Ms Lamb, 22 January 2018

Excellent

Miss Barker, 22 January 2018

Would not book through anyone else now. 4th holiday booked with Mary Carroll, so efficient. Booking confirmation send same day.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.