My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

108018 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Lindsell, 23 May 2018

Very helpful and found what we needed after Saga cancelled our booking.

Miss Taylor, 23 May 2018

Great service, Rachel was very helpful and did a great job booking my hen party,
Couldn’t have done it without her, she was very patient.

Mrs Third, 23 May 2018

Hayley was incredibly helpful - nothing was too much trouble and she booked our dream holiday! Thank you

Mrs Jones, 23 May 2018

The only thing I think could be improved is to ask a customer about extra weight on luggage airport parking etc. Also provide a service where these can be done online at the customers conveinence

Miss English, 23 May 2018

The girl that helped me was really nice and very helpful and the only reason it's not an excellent is because I booked and then found it cheaper on the same website she used which confused me but the service that she provided stopped me from going back in but in the future it has made me more mindful

Mr Johnson, 23 May 2018

The cruise was arranged quickly and efficiently.

Mr Calcott, 23 May 2018

Very helpful

Mr Bowhill, 23 May 2018

Great service, very helpful

Mr Cooper, 23 May 2018

Clare was brilliant at organising our holiday.

Mrs Bartlett, 23 May 2018

Very professional & helpful

Mrs Bowyer, 23 May 2018

Friendly competent staff

Mrs Dale, 23 May 2018

Very nice consultant. Knowledgeable about Bulgaria. Professional and easy to talk to and explained everything we needed to know..Thank you.

Mrs Giles, 23 May 2018

The service and expertise we receive from your Titchfield Branch is exemplary.

Mr Reynolds, 23 May 2018

As always the girls look after us many thanks

Mrs Brooker, 23 May 2018

Very pleasant and helpful experience

Mrs Warne, 23 May 2018

I always book with Hays travel and always receive fantastic service.

Mr Cant, 23 May 2018

Once again a big thank you to Hays Travel Jesmond Brilliant Service

Mr Pratt, 23 May 2018

Could not have been better, so efficient and friendly

Mrs Roberts, 23 May 2018

Very helpful very good service always use them xxxx

Mrs Newton, 23 May 2018

Very patient when we were trying to find a certain hotel. We will always come to you when booking a holiday.

Mr Balmforth, 23 May 2018

The entire experience was quick and easy, the travel agent representative was polite and guided us to a perfect holiday. We will return when booking our next holiday, thank you.

Mrs Rose, 23 May 2018

Happy with service - holiday booked

Mr Cathrall, 23 May 2018

Excellent service from Michelle, highly recommend Michelle to sort out you're holiday
Fast efflicent service thank you very much.

Miss Towey, 23 May 2018

The service was very professional, supportive and Nicky worked tirelessly to ensure the requirements for my holiday were met. Nothing was too much trouble.

Mr Pook, 23 May 2018

Excellent

Miss Mounsey, 23 May 2018

We booked our honeymoon via Caroline burr and couldn’t thank her enough!!! She went above and beyond to find us the perfect place to go and then went even further to find us the most perfect hotel within that country.
I am amazed that she has been able to do this for us all via email as most travel agents have requested us to come in and with us both working long hours this isn’t practical.
I can honestly say if it wasn’t for Caroline we wouldn’t have a honeymoon booked and I think I would have never have found the amazing hotel that we are now going too!
Can’t wait to spend 11 nights in goa as newleyweds, relaxing!! All thanks to Caroline burr!!!
Will definitely be using her again for future holidays and recommending her to all my friends.
X x

Mr Watson, 23 May 2018

Prompt & efficient service looking for what I asked for. Used them for booking my holiday in Dec 17. Will definitely be using again. Emma at Hays travel in Castleford lovely to deal with.

Mrs Gregory, 23 May 2018

Jackie provided an excellent service as always. She found a great deal which met all the needs of our group and at a fantastic price. I have no hesitation in recommending Jackie to family and friends.

Mrs Knighton, 23 May 2018

Charlotte was polite and efficient when booking our holiday.

Mrs Charlton, 23 May 2018

You’re member of staff Danielle was very helpful.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.