My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

235505 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
220474
Good
13437
Poor
517
Bad
525
Mrs Berki, 29 November 2021

They were very nice and friendly .We were looking for a trip, we went in before closing, we got an email the next morning, we went in to buy the holiday that day, the clerk was quick and prepared.

Mr Litherland, 29 November 2021

With the particular holiday for this review it has been rebooked/moved four times and they have always been helpful and pleasant. Thank you to them all.

Mrs Shoemark, 29 November 2021

The lady who did it all for me was extremely helpful and professional and easy to communicate with

Mrs Donald, 29 November 2021

The staff member even though he had just done some training was very polite and knowledgeable about the trip I was booking.

Mrs Maule, 29 November 2021

We popped into to the Bournemouth branch and spoke to a young chap called Tom about a cruise to the Caribbean with P&O. Tom was amazing! Super helpful, patient and friendly. We couldn't have asked for me. He got us a great deal - better than booking directly, in fact. I am annoyed with myself for being arrogant the last few years and booking holidays myself, thinking I was saving money by avoiding using a travel agent, when in fact it was so much less stressful and enjoyable, and also saved more money! Will definitely using Hays again - no doubt :)

Mr Harrison, 29 November 2021

Worked very hard to get best price with free add on’s

Mr Grimshawe, 29 November 2021

The staff are always so helpful and pleasant.

Mrs Huscroft, 29 November 2021

Sam in Darlington was amazing as always.

Mr Towart, 29 November 2021

Very helpful and friendly service,

Mr Towart, 29 November 2021

Very helpful and friendly,nothing was a trouble

Miss Byrne, 29 November 2021

Fantastic from start to finish. Everyone is fantastic in there, so welcoming and attentive. Alisoun was especially good with us. Picking a honeymoon wasn’t easy for us and she guided us to the perfect holiday!

Mr Overton, 29 November 2021

The customer service and knowledge was excellent. Would definitely use again in the future

Mrs Rothery, 29 November 2021

Joanne helped me sort everything I needed she was brilliant. Very professional and her customer service was second to none.

Mr Byrne, 29 November 2021

I had a great service which was effortless in getting all the relevant information and for the destination and hotel I wanted.

From looking and picking to getting the deposit paid.

Thank you Carol

Mr fielding, 29 November 2021

I would them again

Mrs Birch, 29 November 2021

They are always very proffesional and polite and do the very best to ensure the customer experience is a good one , the travel consultant Rebecca was very knowledgeable of the location interested in - five starts

Mr Athey, 29 November 2021

Friendly staff that dealt quickly & efficiently with my booking

Mr Willis, 29 November 2021

Debi from the Malton / Pocklington branch listened to the brief and worked hard to deliver exactly what we had asked her to do, hence why we booked with her

Mrs Winnals, 29 November 2021

Amazing as always I love all the staff and there if you need any help with your holiday I wouldn't go yo anyone else everything is always hassle free thank you so much!!

Mr Temple, 29 November 2021

It was a pleasurable experience, and so much better than going online. The agent was very helpful and we quickly booked exactly what we wanted.

Mrs Gultekin, 29 November 2021

Always efficient and very thorough.

Mrs Wright, 29 November 2021

Excellent customer service. Speedy replies via emails Kayleigh is really a credit to the company. Nothing too much trouble.

Mr Emery, 29 November 2021

The whole experience was fantastic, from the smiles when I walked in all the way to good buy

Mr Durham, 29 November 2021

Fantastic help,to find us the best deal, and great friendly service.

Ms Hutchings-Budd, 29 November 2021

Professional and friendly service

Mrs Snell, 29 November 2021

Was very helpful helping us to find the rught hoilday

Mrs Thomson, 29 November 2021

Katie at your Exmouth branch did everything possible to find us our wheelchair accessible cruises 1 for 2022 and 1 for 2023 making the near impossible task to do on line look straight forward

Mrs Wallace, 29 November 2021

Very friendly travel consulatant. Quick to get prices and different options and to answer questions. Explained everything well so was really easy to understand.

Mr Copeland, 28 November 2021

Spot on the lad we BOOKED 2 Holidays with was so switched on, we had Both Booked within No time 😀

Mrs Anstruther, 28 November 2021

Very helpful, chatty and knowledgeable.
Pleased with the service we received.
Answered all our questions and looking forward to our holiday.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.