My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

126250 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
117819
Good
7852
Poor
364
Bad
215
Mr Padfield, 10 December 2018

Great service, fast, helpful and friendly

Mrs Williams, 09 December 2018

Very friendly helpful service professional and knowledgeable about my needs very happy

Mrs Vandamme, 07 December 2018

Excellent service from our advisor. A Big thank you to her for taking the time to listen to our preferences and matching us up very well with prospective places to book.

Mr Thornton, 05 December 2018

As ever the agent spent a good deal of time searching for the best deal She was very helpful and friendly For the past holidays we have gone through Hays and will continue to do so

Mr Hunter, 04 December 2018

Service rating : 100% effort as always.Satisfaction guaranteed !
Product : Friends have nothing but praise for them on a previous holiday

Miss Witte, 03 December 2018

Admin was good. Had to remind about issue of ATOL Cert. Always very busy. Would book again at Branch.

Miss Oldfield, 03 December 2018

Service rating : All staff are very pleasant and welcoming. We were made comfortable with tea and biscuits, and we were found a fantastic deal matching our requirements. Staff were patient, and explained everything fully and clearly. Staff always seem happy to see us, when we pop in to pay off more of the holiday, or to exchange money for American dollars $$$
Product : This holiday package is exactly what we were looking for. We have plenty of time to pay off the holiday, and save for additional costs.

Mr Rendles, 01 December 2018

great service and great staff

Mr Marshall, 30 November 2018

Service rating : yes would recommend hays travel and would book with them again
Product : excellent choice for family

Mr Parker, 30 November 2018

Service rating : With information I give her she sorted our holiday out for us.
Product : ok first time cruise one off the bucket list

Mrs Trickey, 29 November 2018

We have always had great friendly service from all of the members of staff at Hays Travel St Thomas. Nothing is too much trouble. Always recommend to family and friends.

Ms Dyer, 28 November 2018

Martyn was very helpful and enthusiastic

Miss Smith, 27 November 2018

Diane provided a high class service

Mr Bradley, 27 November 2018

You say that I am buying services to Papua New Guinea - but I have never discussed this country with you???

Mr Lennox, 27 November 2018

Service rating : Very knowledgeable about our choice of holiday
Product : Very pleased with our choice & the help given from the staff

Mrs Broom, 27 November 2018

Service rating : I found that their customer service was very helpful in all aspects. I would definatly use them again, and have used them several times already.
Product : They have found us what we want for our holidays.

Mr Eaton, 27 November 2018

Service rating : My advisor Lisa was so helpful and accommodating I would recommend Hays Travel to my friends and family.
Product : It seems like a lovely resort

Mrs Park, 27 November 2018

Service rating : Prompt and efficient as usual. As always enjoy seeing my good friends at Hays.
Product : Hopefully between Alexa and I we chosen an excellent itinerary with Premier!!!! Thank you.

Miss Fear, 26 November 2018

Service rating : Very patient and informative.
Guided us through the booking process.
Product : Appears to be good value. We'll wait and see - very excited!

Ms Brewster, 26 November 2018

From the moment I spoke to Julie in sales I knew I couldn't be in better hands. She was very helpful and friendly, had been to Iceland and New York so was in a great position to answer all my questions Including when half-term is in October 2019. Impressive.
She was able to advise me on shuttle bus in Iceland, the hotel sleeping details and the same in New York,, the latter taxi transfers preferable. Having viral meningitis at the moment and having booked the above double city break for 25th October '19 for my sons 50th birthday celebration but it gives me something great to look forward too -

Many thanks Hayes Travel and especially Julie for ticking all of my boxes.

From an ex Saga and Travelsphere Tour Manager. Keep up the good works!!
Margaret Brewster

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.