My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

100968 reviews


of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Miss Parkinson, 18 March 2018

Lady was helpful about the location and friendly but I have now learn I was not informed the flight booked can't be altered therefore will have to cancell

Mr Chapman, 18 March 2018

Alexa has been patient with our changes to quotes & very, very helpful.
Thanks Alexa

Mrs Evans, 18 March 2018

It was fast and informative.

Mrs Hepper, 18 March 2018

Excellent as usual.

Mrs Soper, 18 March 2018

I came in last week to book my coach holiday with Woods, I saw Georgia, I found she was very polite and helpful.

Mr Allick, 18 March 2018

Brilliant and helpful service

Mrs White, 18 March 2018

very efficient.

Mr Bailey, 18 March 2018

Can you put in a very good in this feed back. I have used Hays travel on numerous occasions and they are always very good.

Mrs Ward, 18 March 2018

Both on the telephone with Scott and Samantha and in the office with Scott

Mrs Ortton, 18 March 2018

First class service very friendly & helpful staff

Mr Pearce, 18 March 2018

We like to deal with Hayes because we feel reassured that we get advice based on experience and feel that what we book is what we will get on our holiday.
Claire Harris at Romsey branch couldn't have been more patient and helpful ( as usual) in guiding us through the booking process.

Mr Smith, 18 March 2018

Our Booking was handled with the usual efficiency from Hays Travel, shame that we should have to Cancel it a couple of days later, due to our getting Cold Feet re the Government's Reaction to the Nerve Agent episode in Salisbury, many thanks for your attentiveness.

Mrs Gilfillan, 18 March 2018

Very satisfied with the service that I received. The staff were very helpful.

Mr Garrod, 18 March 2018

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable made the whole process straightforward and after booking ensured me of any issues or concerns please pop in or call /email and would keep me updated of anything that I would need to know.

Mr Mcmahon, 18 March 2018

Very helpful

Mr Riley, 18 March 2018

Charlotte does an excellent job with the minimum amount of fuss. Thank You!

Mrs Bywater, 18 March 2018

Very helpful and friendly staff

Mrs Reed, 18 March 2018

Very helpful and quick to respond

Mrs Owen, 18 March 2018

Excellent prompt service in response to my enquiry. Holiday all booked in a matter of minutes. Will definitely recommend Hays

Mr Winning, 18 March 2018

Excellent service from Johnathon as usual

Miss Hamer, 18 March 2018

I booked my weekend away via Facebook Emma's the agent was amazing and found us a better deal than all other travel agents. Not only was her deal cheaper, but the hotel was more central and the flight times were much better
Thanks Emma x

Mr Barlow, 18 March 2018

Great service from cath, thanks

Mrs Mcintee, 18 March 2018

Rob was helpful, pleasant and very eficient throughout the process.

Mr Little, 17 March 2018

Excellent service

Mr Sant, 17 March 2018

Matched the price I already had via jet2 on their website but provide that personal service the Internet can't!

Mr Mcguigan, 17 March 2018

Staff were extremely helpful and pleasant.

Miss Olver, 17 March 2018

Excellent as usual

Mrs Clark, 17 March 2018

Better than excellent.

Mrs Owen, 17 March 2018

This is our 3rd holiday we have booked with Amy and again great personal service
Thanks Amy.

Miss Donoghue, 17 March 2018

Friendly approachable and very welcoming. Great service

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.