My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

189231 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
176127
Good
11827
Poor
471
Bad
400
Mrs Scott, 28 February 2020

Definately book with Hayes again..we spent a pleasant morning in the Rugtherglen shop booking our Easter break...I'm sure the lady's name was Elaine who helped us look for something suitable and we left with a perfect holiday. Soo friendly and efficient!

Mrs Best, 28 February 2020

Debbie was very helpful in sorting out our recent holiday booking. She listened and checked things out and made booking very easy for us. She sorted the car parking and also the insurance. Yes I would recommend the company. Have used them many times before.

Mr MOGAN, 28 February 2020

highly recommended very helpful and I will always use Hayes Travel nothing is too much trouble Thank you

Mr Barker, 28 February 2020

Helpful with aiding me in selecting a preferable accommodation to the one on offer at an acceptable price. Still a bit unsure over the virus scare though obviously realise that this is not something any holiday company can advise on with any great degree of certainty at the moment. The agent I dealt with was very courteous and her suggestions were good

Mrs Lishman, 28 February 2020

Sarah was amazing! She replied promptly to our request and everything was booked and completed extremely quickly. We will definitely be in touch again. Thank you

Mrs Logan, 28 February 2020

The young lady went out of her way to help she looked into everything for me I booked later at home I relieved I made a mistake she is now still helping so I no it will be sorted

Mr Beckett, 28 February 2020

immediately put us at ease, took time to let us explain what, why and where we wanted to holiday. Identified experiences recounted to her by friends and other customers. efficient and professional.

Mrs Ingleby, 28 February 2020

I would buy from them again.They had all the information I need and were very helpful and kind.

Miss Roberts, 28 February 2020

Girls were very helpful and found me a great deal on our trip to Disney land

Mr Scanlan, 28 February 2020

Good in every department - helpful considerate manner and knowledgable
Would certainly book through Hays again and would recommend Hays.

Mr Wood, 28 February 2020

very helpful and was not rushed

Mrs Phillips, 28 February 2020

Kelly was very polite and helpful. Listened to our needs.

Mr Brown, 28 February 2020

I had to cancel and rebook my cruise .This was completed very quick with no problem.

Miss Harvey, 28 February 2020

I've just booked with Hays travel for the first time with kate lee who works from home, she was so professional, sent me so many holidays, was never pushing me to make a decision, gave me time to think n decide, n gave as much advice as I asked for, she gave an excellent service, such a kind friendly n caring person with outstanding experience in her job, Well Done kate lee I'll definitely be back to book again **

Mrs De Borja, 28 February 2020

I always book my holidays with the Abbeycentre team. They are super professional, have great knowledge and are interested in my needs and finding me the best options to suit. Whoever you deal with are so very friendly but a special thank you to Rob who tempts me with the most fabulous luxury deals (recently booked a cruise with him) and Diane who is the ski specialist and who has organised 2 great trips for my family. I wouldn't book anywhere else. Highly recommended!

Mr Whitehead, 28 February 2020

Great friendly staff who work like troopers in a well organised team .If I was still in the armed forces I would gladly have them serving in my company a pleasant team of polite workers

Thank you all

Mrs Bell, 28 February 2020

Excellent service, patient and knowledgeable. Thankyou

Mrs Blair, 28 February 2020

Staff friendly , knowledgeable and attentive as we were looking for pacific things

Mr Milne, 28 February 2020

We have always had excellent service from Kim at the Cheadle branch and would not hesitate to use Hays again or recommend them to a friend.

Mr Green, 28 February 2020

In the Chelmsford shop all the staff could not be more helpful

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.