My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

215614 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
201515
Good
12654
Poor
496
Bad
479
Mrs Frame, 29 July 2021

The guy was very helpful and went out of his way to answer all our questions and looked into the possibility of getting our friend booked on the cruise as well

Mr Bullen, 29 July 2021

Always very helpful as usual Will only book holiday with you This visit was to update our travel insurance Highly satisfied Thanks 😊

Mrs Stubbings, 29 July 2021

Friendly, approachable and personalised service every time from the sedgefield office. I would not go anywhere else for my travel needs as they deliver every time, very professional and caring.

Miss Jamieson, 29 July 2021

They were very friendly helpful but lots of information about the current situation of the Covid everything we asked we got a reply to what Shop behaves again.

Mrs Sweeney, 29 July 2021

This is the first time that we have used Hays. Excellent service, from Philip, good communication, explained everything that we needed to know, from hotel to flights and restrictions.

Mrs Donaldson, 29 July 2021

The girls at the Nook store couldn’t have been more helpful.
They worked well past closing time to book our cruise. We know booking with Royal carribean cruises takes such a long time with waiting for call response from them but the staff were so patient with us to get extra discounts. They made us feel nothing was a problem to ask.
So looking forward to going on holiday with my partner and my folks Thankyou Hayes

Mrs Royle, 29 July 2021

Very helpful

Mrs MAIRS, 28 July 2021

Danielle was very friendly, helpful & informative. Booking process very quick & easy. Would definitely book with Hayes again.

Mr CUNNINGHAM, 28 July 2021

Very efficient staff member listen to our needs then carried on got us a suitable holiday would use this company again and also recommend them

Mr Edwards, 28 July 2021

Efficient and professional, Nicola was very pleasant and knowledgeable with fulsome explanations.

Mr Fitzmaurice, 28 July 2021

Didnt know what i wanted other than to go to this country, very knowledgeable advisor (Jacqueline) with good knowledge to draw on, guided us well. Right first time solution of hotel and flight, just what we wanted.

Mrs Carrington, 28 July 2021

Angie went out of her way to find exactly what we wanted and at the best price

Mr Reed, 28 July 2021

Super easy to use and the staff I dealt with were amazing . I found a deal which looked like the perfect holiday , however I ended up adding 3 more nights and looking at 2 other hotels ( all from guidance by the staff) . The best decision I made to be honest as I’ve got an amazing hotel and the package is unbeatable for the price I’m paying . Why go anywhere else? Will 110% be

Mr Plumley, 28 July 2021

I went to Hays Travel, Broadstone to purchase holiday vouchers for my brother’s birthday. Both ladies in Hays were very helpful and able to order the vouchers, which arrived the next day.

Mr Vasey, 28 July 2021

Good service provided, everything a travel agent should be doing. Would certainly use Hays Travel again.

Mr King, 28 July 2021

Friendly and helpful

Mr Graham, 28 July 2021

Brilliant service, very quick, helpful and very clear girl on the phone (Diane) in abbey centre that got me the best and cheapest deal she could find!

Mrs Arnold, 28 July 2021

Amanda was super helpful! Very interested in our requirements and also patient when I kept throwing questions back at her! Thank you for your help

Mrs Kent, 28 July 2021

Always very helpful and staff friendly.

Mr Anderson, 28 July 2021

very friendly

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.