My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

251484 reviews

98%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
221464
Good
25902
Poor
2673
Bad
1176
, 06 December 2019

Very good service

, 06 December 2019

They were very pleasant to work with very prompt service and found us the best deal

, 06 December 2019
%SERVICERATINGICONS%

Not as nice as last time we went. Refurbish work going on. Hays very efficient when booking though

, 06 December 2019

We found Melissa & Michelle at the White Rose branch Leeds, very helpful, obliging and very friendly.
We are pleased to do business with Hays travel after taking the business over from Thomas Cook

, 06 December 2019
%SERVICERATINGICONS%

Friendliness. Cleanliness. Excellent food. Perfect.

, 06 December 2019
%SERVICERATINGICONS%

Excellent hotel staff couldn’t do enough for you and the location was perfect

, 06 December 2019
%SERVICERATINGICONS%

Place I whent to was under road works and was really run down and hoteil I stayed at was hard rock cafe I ehdnt have board I was not told lunch would be a set menu and onley had 3 course on it which was 3 items on each menu did not change in 2 weeks disappointed in that

, 06 December 2019

I

, 06 December 2019

Really good service

, 06 December 2019
%SERVICERATINGICONS%

Hotel is absolutely outstanding! Everything was perfect, I honestly couldn’t find anything to complain about... there were some suggestions that I would have but nothing major enough to spoil your holiday. Definitely 5* the staff are just simply amazing and the food is to die for !

, 06 December 2019

Leanne was very helpful and explained everything clearly and efficiently, and she was very friendly. Dead easy to deal with and the information was available when she said it would be via email

, 06 December 2019

From enquiring about a cruise to booking it the service was great.
Danielle was very professional and friendly.
Would recommend Hays to my friends and family.

, 06 December 2019
%SERVICERATINGICONS%

Amazing holiday and staff brilliant in Hayes travel will deffinately book again

, 06 December 2019

Victoria has been excellent in putting together my Australia itinerary with the help of Hays Travel Australia Department - and the price quoted lower than expected.

, 06 December 2019

Excellent service when booking our Australasian holiday. Emma was very efficient and knowledgeable and made us feel valued and in safe hands. Can’t wait for our holiday.

, 06 December 2019

Super service over many years. I would not go anywhere else.

, 06 December 2019

The staff are so patient in finding the holidays we require & are so nice

, 06 December 2019

Without doubt

, 06 December 2019
%SERVICERATINGICONS%

Lovely hotel. Blue lagoon a great place to visit. Northern lights boat trip ok but we didn’t see the lights but the voucher is valid forever. It snowed on our last day

, 06 December 2019
%SERVICERATINGICONS%

Lovely hotel food lots of choice. Staff very friendly and couldn't do enough for you

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.