My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

181624 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
169121
Good
11304
Poor
459
Bad
380
Mr Lusham, 21 January 2020

The lady who dealt with my holiday Joanne was very helpful and friendly and polite and she was very understanding wat holiday I wanted u have excellent staff at Canterbury store and Joanne needs to be praised for all her great workshe does

Mr Simpson, 21 January 2020

Efficient and friendly staff

COLLINS, 21 January 2020

Really helpful, will book through Hays again. Sarah was a pleasure as always and Claire is helpful too. Great team overall x

Mrs Hatherley, 21 January 2020

Everything was made so easy and the lady we dealt with was very knowledgable.

Mrs Eastwell, 20 January 2020

We were served as soon as we entered the store. The lady was most helpful and knowledgeable about our destination.

Mr Chambers, 20 January 2020

All the staff were very helpful and made the experience of booking my holiday. Enjoyable.

Mrs Glencross, 20 January 2020

Lovely to see some familiar faces due to Hayes employing many of the Thomas Cook staff who lost their jobs in Carlisle. Emma booked us several holidays when she worked for Thomas Cook and was as helpful ,friendly and efficient as ever.Price matched online prices as an added bonus!

Mr Marper, 20 January 2020

Amazing service, nothing was to much trouble.

Mrs Bonfield, 20 January 2020

Our Advisor listened to our needs and managed to find just what we were looking for in a friendly but professional way.

Mr Brenton, 20 January 2020

Staff are trying to help with any of our needs as best tthey can with new equipment and contacts. Computers were down and had to go back a couple of times. All ok now .Staff are known to us and keeping us informed of any changes. Problem with insurance at first but fixed up now. Still waiting for e mail to complete insurance document.

Mrs Marshall, 20 January 2020

The staff went over and above to try and replicate the holidays we lost because of the demise of Thomas cook. Due to no fault of theirs this wasn’t possible but we are happy with the alternatives. Thank you.

Mr Baily, 20 January 2020

Good and pleasant experience. Rang back when promised and always patient and helpful. Will go back and would recommend.

Mr Noton, 20 January 2020

The staff is very helpful and we are satisfied customer

Mr KERR, 20 January 2020

Matt in the Edinburgh Gyle shop was extremely helpful and gave us some great ideas! Will be using him again next year.

Mrs Hall, 20 January 2020

Emma at Talke Hayes was very efficient in finding us our perfect holiday , she gave us plenty of choices and knew the turkey resorts very well so she could recommend and inform us about the surrounding area .

Mr Robinson, 20 January 2020

From the minute wee entered the shop we recieved first class attention from Lisa nothing was a problem and she sorted our family holiday with ease excellent service alround we left very happy thankyou so much

Mr Halpin, 20 January 2020

Fantastically helpful in finding us the best deal. A pleasure to deal with. Felt our trip was important and getting things right for us was important. Recommended.

Mr Owens, 20 January 2020

Holiday

Mr Mogan, 20 January 2020

Very polite and quick service. We prefer to talk to someone rather than book on ta he internet.

Ms Johnstone, 20 January 2020

Excellent service, Nadine at Braehead was very helpful

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.