My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

272728 reviews

98%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
240878
Good
27438
Poor
2711
Bad
1261
, 03 April 2020
%SERVICERATINGICONS%

No very good we Still. Wating for plan like to go back home my husband medicine Raing out

, 02 April 2020

I certainly would recommend

, 02 April 2020

Always great, friendly service..... Will be back to book another holiday soon.

, 02 April 2020

Jodie was very understanding helpful and very caring I would recommend hays travel to everyone I definitely would not book a holiday with anyone else

, 02 April 2020

Brilliant, communication was great throughout. I had a few options and dates to work with and all were accommodated. Booked a holiday and I can’t wait. Telephone call for details was thorough and straight forward I could not fault. I would definitely use this service again.

, 02 April 2020
%SERVICERATINGICONS%

don't you idiots realise there is a world wide pandemic out there, check facts before sending out questionnaires, get this stupid email off the Internet

, 02 April 2020
%SERVICERATINGICONS%

We had our trip cancelled however we was given a full refund

, 02 April 2020
%SERVICERATINGICONS%

Is someone having a laugh

, 02 April 2020

Very easy to talk to lovely girl helped me to book a cruise . Would highly recommend very professional and very good price .

, 02 April 2020

The process was seamless and Lynda was always happy to go above and beyond with her customer service. We have recommended her and Hays to the rest of of wedding party v

, 02 April 2020
%SERVICERATINGICONS%

A very efficient and friendly service.

, 02 April 2020

Very polite and helpful, and would certainly recommend you.

, 02 April 2020

Most was easy except payment error (500 appeared)
Would have better if special assistance could be booked online

, 02 April 2020
%SERVICERATINGICONS%

Fantastic hotel with a beautiful beach. The staff were amazing, nothing was too much trouble.

, 02 April 2020

Best service in the industry

, 02 April 2020

Jodie was very professional and pleasant throughout the booking. Answered all our queries.
I would recommend Hays Travel to friends and collleagues.

, 02 April 2020
%SERVICERATINGICONS%

Are you having a laugh the holiday was cancelled due to corona virus. We are awaiting a full refund

, 02 April 2020
%SERVICERATINGICONS%

Well I’d love to have given feedback but I didn’t go due to Coronavirus and I’m having a nightmare getting my money back so not really impressed at all. I’m sure it’s a lovely hotel and maybe I’ll get there one day if I get my refund

, 02 April 2020
%SERVICERATINGICONS%

We were only able to stay one day due to Coronovirus (17 March 2020).

With hindsight Jet 2 ought not to have flown us and we are waiting for their response to our application for refund.
The hotel was unable to offer any facilities due to coronovirus and the menu was very restricted.
Staff themselves were lovely as usual.
Our return flight was basically repatriation and we were unable to have our chosen seats.
Brittania Hotel at Leeds were a bit confused by our early return and initially asked us to pay again but the receptionist was helpful and used initiative and common sense.

We are concerned about our booked holiday in September because we fear that resorts and hotels will still be very limited.

, 02 April 2020

Excellent service very efficiently sorted out for me.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.