My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

125635 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr House, 14 November 2018

Excellent and helpful service

Mrs Tyler, 13 November 2018

Very cheerful, helpful and didn’t make us feel rushed. Had problems with their computer system but no issue as just chatted to us.

Mr Jordan, 13 November 2018

Natalie was super friendly & although I already knew where I wanted to go she was able to advise on when to go based on weather & was able to get a discount off jet2

Mrs Greenwell, 13 November 2018

Very helpful, all questions answered and if Kayleigh wasn’t sure she phoned to find out. Happy with service.

Mr Jones, 13 November 2018

Thank you for the service I received, it was first class, the lady couldn't of been more helpful. Thank you very much
.

Mr Fuller, 13 November 2018

Amazing service thank you so much

Mrs Garland, 13 November 2018

Great service. Have used Hays before and will certainly do so again.

Mrs Brown, 13 November 2018

Katie was very helpful answering all my queries

Miss Midgley, 13 November 2018

Me and my friends booked our girls holiday through the hays travel store in Newcastle by a lovely girl named Stephanie. She was very friendly and chatty and was great help booking the holiday:))

Mr Cooper, 13 November 2018

Really helpful staff

Mr Taylor, 13 November 2018

For the second time this year as a single traveller Hays have got me a fantastic discount

Miss Daniels, 13 November 2018

Chris made the process of booking this holiday and setting up the direct debit effortless :)

Mrs Okoye, 13 November 2018

Fabulous service.

Mrs Rimmer, 13 November 2018

I always receive a fab service from the Oswestry Branch

Mr Salter, 13 November 2018

Lisa was brilliant she goes above and beyond to help get the holiday we liked.
She is very good at her job and will find out any thing you ask her. I

Mr Salter, 13 November 2018

Lisa was brilliant she goes above and beyond to help get the holiday we liked will be using her again next time thanks

Mr Galley, 13 November 2018

Found the service very helpful and the agent was very patient

Mrs Wilson, 13 November 2018

Visited Birkenhead Hays Travel and they were very helpful. Sarah, who helped me to make the booking, was in another store but she took the deposit over the phone. Everybody pulled together as a team. Many thanks PS the refurb is looking good!

Miss Watson, 13 November 2018

Really friendly, very informative, helped to find an even better deal than seen on Facebook. Used for first holiday, used for this holiday would use again

Mr Keating, 13 November 2018

Extremely helpful and friendly service.

Mr Sharp, 13 November 2018

What more can I say keep filling in these feed back forms excellent service as always Jordan(North Shields) very professional and helpful as always hope these wonderful staff and branches get the recognition they deserve x

Mr Chapman, 13 November 2018

Excellent support through a difficult personal period.

Mrs Spence, 13 November 2018

Travel advisor was thorough , quick , and polite .
She suggested several different ideas . Very happy

Mrs Chapman, 13 November 2018

The travelagent who dealt with me was brilliant her customer servive was 100%..nothing was too much trouble for her and she got me my holiday at a very good price . Her name was jackie (i think ) a credit to hays travel shop .

Mr Pollock, 13 November 2018

service spot on usual

Mr Church, 13 November 2018

Mollie took the time to find the answers to our questions in a friendly manner.

Mrs Bampton, 13 November 2018

Olivia is very thorough, friendly and professional.
Although I wanted to be seen by Jessica. I have booked with Jessica on several occasions and wouldn't now go anywhere else she is fabulous and it's great to have such confidence in her. One of our flights got cancelled,she didn't just ring to panic us, but before she called us she had organised everything, new flight, meals and overnight stay then rang to say enjoy the rest of your extended stay. Have recommended her to so many of my friends, relatives and indeed customers where I work. 100% delighted
Thanks Jessica
Best wishes
Annette Bampton

Mrs Roe, 13 November 2018

The young girl who was called Jordan did everything for us she did everything we wanted excellent service

Mr Parrington, 13 November 2018

Your operative was helpful

Ms Toomer, 13 November 2018

Nicky was vey helpful, able to answer all questions and also gave lots of good advice. I wasnt rushed to make a decision and helped throughout the whole process. Excellent service

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.