My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

113333 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Holmes, 17 July 2018

Staff are always polite and friendly and give 100% when finding you the best deal to suit your requirements

Mr Dacombe, 17 July 2018

Great service

Mr Bartlett, 17 July 2018

Nathan was very helpful and checked out all the various possibilities for our holiday efficiently. Thank you.

Miss Smith, 17 July 2018

Liz was helpful interested and answered all of our queries - a great start to whats bound to be a perfect holiday! thank You.

Miss Mcque, 17 July 2018

Joanna made us feel very comfortable and relaxed .. was very helpful to us , especially because we didn’t have a clue where we wanted to go. She made us laugh and smile from start to finish

Mr Willis, 17 July 2018

Holly was extremely patient and thorough in her pursuit to find my daughter and I the best holiday.

Mr Smith, 17 July 2018

Very friendly, helpful and got us the best price

Mr Jackson, 16 July 2018

Excellent service and an extremely good price for 14 nights away

Mr Davis, 16 July 2018

Superb customer care by the manager of the Blyth branch

Mrs Dunbobbin, 16 July 2018

Excellent service . Girl was so friendly and wanted my sister and I to have the best holiday in Malta she could find as we have never been there before. She was very patient while we made our decision.

Mrs Synnott, 16 July 2018

Good service

Mrs Finney, 16 July 2018

Brilliant service and great customer service lovely and approachable thank you

Mr Barraclough, 16 July 2018

Absolutely brilliant service from jo...she did loads of ground work for me and did it in in a very quick time...booking was really smooth and a great price to....highly recommend and great little extra with offering to personally drop off ticket as a surprise for my wife....personal touch that goes above and beyond

Thank jo

Mr Marish, 16 July 2018

Excellent service as always, I wouldn’t book anywhere else.

Mrs Hughes, 16 July 2018

I moved a hundred miles away to live in Scotland yet the service Hays Travel offers is so good I continue to book my holidays with them, year after year. Can’t be beaten on service or value. Keep up the good work Hays Houghton Le Spring

Mrs Ions, 16 July 2018

Excellent service from Megan, very friendly and helpful.

Mr Mclean, 16 July 2018

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff guided us effortlessly to find just the holiday we were looking for.

Mrs Bodger, 16 July 2018

Always a good service

Mrs Caven, 16 July 2018

Jessica was very friendly and down to earth.

Mrs Price, 16 July 2018

Sammie was brilliant x thank you

Mrs Robinson, 16 July 2018

Nothing was too much trouble - the holiday advertised on the Billboard that drew us in involved flights from Gatwick. Danny not only found us flights from Manchester but a better deal as well.

there is no way that we could have found the holiday deal on line that we have made the booking for

Mr Blake, 16 July 2018

Staff very helpful to us and were very patient with elderly customers as we are.

Mr Norris, 16 July 2018

Again, Caroline has managed to find us a holiday at short notice. Thanks Caroline !

Mrs Parkes, 16 July 2018

Found Kelly to be very helpful friendly and professional.
Have used Hays before and will continue to use your services.

Mrs Tildsley, 16 July 2018

2nd holiday booked with Hayes Jenny is wonderful can't help you enough. Takes all the messing out of trying to do it myself on line which I'm not very good at. Wouldn't let any one else book a holiday for me now. Wish had gone to them years ago. Keep the good work up.xxx

Mr Williams, 16 July 2018

No hassle booking, excellent service

Mrs Cooper, 16 July 2018

Excellent service as usual, all the staff are very helpful. Book there for all our holidays abroad.

Mr Bennett, 16 July 2018

Said they would call back shortly. True to their word they did very promptly with all answers to my questions. Well done

Miss Dyke, 16 July 2018

The staff were extremely friendly and helpful couldn't be happier

Mrs Loosemore, 16 July 2018

Thankyou once again for excellent service Mandy Rawding

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.