My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

279552 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
262412
Good
15257
Poor
570
Bad
611
Mrs Andrews, 05 July 2022

I would totally recommend them they go over and above to get the right holiday for you.

Mrs Burkey, 05 July 2022

I always use Hays Travel in our local shopping centre as I always get exactly what I need.

Mrs Hewitson, 05 July 2022

The stsff were friendly and helpful sorted everything for us

Mrs Denning, 05 July 2022

The staff were so kind and helpful making sure we had all correct info and documents for our cruise. They deserve five stars. Thank you

Mr Tucker, 05 July 2022

All the staff were very friendly and helpful we got the perfect holiday we wanted

Miss Dring, 05 July 2022

Really good service

Mr Dix, 05 July 2022

More excellent service backed up by quick turn round on queries / advice.

Mrs LEGGETT, 05 July 2022

Service excellent, staff certainly know their jobs and very helpful and very informative about services, diffent dates etc. Nothing was too much trouble and followed up a query straight away. Keep up the good work.

Mr Openshaw, 05 July 2022

Teresa was very professional and very good at her job,it was done very smoothly all questions answered,and we would defiantly recommend Hays Travel to our friends and family.

Ms Probyn, 05 July 2022

Very helpful, and answers all my questions, but just need my name changed to miss not ms .

Mrs Place, 05 July 2022

The team at Bridlington secured the holiday we wanted and the add ons and as usual they all come together to help out a real team really happy

Mrs Catchpole, 05 July 2022

Excellent service , nothing was ever a problem even though I was very fussy and had a lot of requests. Prompt reply every time , everything booked to my expectations always with a happy, cheerful response. Couldn’t wish for anything better , delighted!

Ms Kehoe, 05 July 2022

Lady who i booked the holiday with was very helpful it was a good experience booking the holiday on the phone with her thankyou and we cannot wait to go on our holiday

Mrs Drake, 04 July 2022

Fantastic staff! Really went the extra mile and couldn’t do enough for me. I would 100% recommend the Bristol Kingswood store.

Mr Stevenson, 04 July 2022

The lady who heloed book our holiday listened to our needs and requirements, and did everything she could to make it happen. We had a fantastic holiday experience because of this.

Mrs Coleman, 04 July 2022

Professional

Ms Reed, 04 July 2022

I was very pleased with the service, very helpful and informative

Ms Huston, 04 July 2022

Second time booking with Hays Glengormley this year. Absolutely brilliant service.

Mrs Aarons, 04 July 2022

Susan Clark in Chichester was very helpful she kept in touch and spent time to make sure we booked the holiday we wanted. .

Mr Reid, 04 July 2022

Very good 👍helpfull and reasonable price what more do you want 😎

Mrs Shemmeld, 04 July 2022

We always book our cruises with Sue Moxon at Hays Meadowhall Sheffield. Sue is an absolute treasure and Hays should be proud of her excellent Customer Service skills. Sue always goes out of her way to look after us and ensure we get the right experience when booking our cruises. Thanks Sue for all your help and kind assistance.

Mrs Patel, 04 July 2022

We had an excellent service by Denise in the Ashton-under-Lyne branch, she was very patient and looked at plenty of options for us and gave plenty of advise and booked us a great holiday and sorted out our check in through to booking seats on the plane, we came away extremely happy with nothing left to do but go enjoy our holiday. I would definitely go back again and use Hays.

Mr Mckellar, 04 July 2022

From shop window enquiry to the successful completion of a holiday booking, the assistance provided by Customer Services was full on 5 star.
A highly recommended Company I would go to first the next time I wish to plan a trip away.

Mrs BOOT, 04 July 2022

Excellent service nothing too much trouble for them, searched until they could find the hotel and location, always go to see Gemma in Aldridge, Walsall she knows her stuff great assistant

Mr Powell, 04 July 2022

Amazing service when we booked our holiday. We went in with a basic idea of what we wanted and we got everything we could ask for. We saw advertised in the window a holiday package for America and all the locations were exactly what we wanted. When we inquired about it the days in each location weren’t exactly what we were looking for so we asked if we could lose some days in Orlando to spread around the rest of the trip. They were able to find our dream holiday at no extra cost and we were honestly amazed that they were able to accommodate us like that. Absolutely 5 star service and we will never forget it!

Mr Hezzell, 04 July 2022

Excellent service again by Katie, so friendly & helpful, nothing to much trouble, would certainly recommend to anyone.

Mr Meikle, 04 July 2022

Fantastic service , rep has a great knowledge of our holiday and itinerary..could not be faulted in away..

Mr Fagan, 04 July 2022

Amazing service from mandy from start to finish, bet knowledgeable and told me all my options

Mrs Kirkland, 04 July 2022

Highly recommend very helpful staff

Mrs Rush, 04 July 2022

Your rep Andrea was was so knowledgable and helpful. Great customer service

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.