My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

191571 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
178307
Good
11955
Poor
473
Bad
416
Mrs Batt, 25 May 2020

This is our third time booking with Hayes .And once again we were not disappointed the staff are always friendly and helpful ensuring you get the holiday you want. Praise must go to Louise W you served us this time

Mr Speed, 13 May 2020

Lovely staff lovely coffeee actually booked 2 holidays in the end haha loved it :) thank you hays Lincoln!

Miss Burrows, 12 May 2020

Couldn't ask for a better travel expert when booking our holiday to New York. Rose-Anne was every open and honest advising us on the best deals. As she has been to NY she was advising us on things to do when we get there. We would never book with anyone else. Thanks Rose-Anne we can't wait!!

Mrs Brumfitt, 07 May 2020

HOLLIE WAS SO NICE AND SO HELPFUL. I FELT I WAS STARTING MY HOLIDAY AT HER DESK.

Miss Langley, 02 May 2020

??veghtghj

Mrs Tattum, 02 May 2020

They really go above and beyond to get you the holiday you want for the best price. First time I have used Hays Travel and would definitely Recommend and I will be using them again.

Mrs Kibble, 01 May 2020

I went into the arnold store with my husband to look at booking a holiday for my family for next year, my booking experience was really good the minute we walked into the store Paula was lovely listened to what we wanted she was really helpful we looked at different hotels and got me a good deal to exactly what i wanted nothing was too much for her will definitely be coming back to book another holiday with her so thank you.

Mrs Bradley, 30 April 2020

Yes I will definitely book with hays travel again wery friendly and efficient no problem returning my money didn't have to phone them they sorted it hopefully we will be able to go again I will definitely book with hays thanks

Mr Robson, 29 April 2020

Made booking our first long haul holiday a pleasant experience. Easy and straightforward. Fabulous customer service for my partners 40th birthday present.

Mrs crumpton, 29 April 2020

Recommend them

Mr Smith, 28 April 2020

Hays Travel lost us money we payed for 8 day's Holiday "but" only stayed for 7 days, I would not advise anyone to use your travel company.

Mr Caithness, 28 April 2020

They were helpful at every stage of the booking and getting my refund due to the current crisis. I have 100% confidence in the company and staff of Hays. Special mention to Christine Jess.

When this crisis is over one of our first stops will be to Hays to book another holiday.

Mrs mcbride, 28 April 2020

I would deff recommend this company and the girl Lisa who dealt with me was absoultly fantastic and nothing too much bother for her.

Mr baillie, 25 April 2020

Excellent customer servi

Mr Andrews, 25 April 2020

Very helpful, nothing was too much hassle

Miss Castle, 24 April 2020

Lauren was brilliant, she booked the holiday and went through the process so easy. She called me when she said she would. Definitely be booking again with you

Mr Garland, 20 April 2020

poor information m put down on invoice

Mr Stone, 19 April 2020

They was very friendly and polite and did all we ask of them .

Mr OSBORNE, 15 April 2020

No email or phone call or Tex to say when I'm getting my money back .you told me I would have it back in 30 day s on the 15th of March no communication a very poor company .I rang and asked to be kept in the loop what was happening ie emails Tex phone call nothing 😡 **** poor

Miss Morgan, 14 April 2020

Very welcoming , very helpful. Got us the best deal .

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.