My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

120418 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Durham, 19 September 2018

Katie the girl who booked our holiday was lovely and very helpful thank you .

Mrs Douglas, 19 September 2018

Good service as always well done Carol.

Mr Barker, 19 September 2018

We had originally called in to get brochures and information. A young girl came straight over to help. She was very polite and tried to help with selection but as she said she was new another assistant would help when she was free. I hope this new recruit does well, she has potential. When an assistant was available we told her our request. Riccy was extremely helpful such that we booked a cruise and we are very happy with her help to choose exactly what we wanted.
We always have excellent service from Hays, Bishop Auckland..

Mrs Jones, 19 September 2018

Fantastic service once again, I wouldn’t go anywhere else other than Stockton Heath to book my holidays. Thanks once again Sarah x

Mr Stoker, 19 September 2018

The lady that helped us was brilliant, we felt that she really did her best to find the best deal available for our holiday! She was brilliant

Mrs Peart, 19 September 2018

Lisa was exceptionally helpful.

Mrs Mckevitt, 19 September 2018

I spoke to a lovely young lady named Michaela who gave me all the info I needed in plain English-great for someone like me. She was patient, not pushy and very professional, a really pleasant and easy booking experience. I got exactly what I needed in 10 minutes, I even had to call back to carry on my booking as I needed to check some details with my husband first, all my details are still waiting which was great. I immediately contacted my Mother in Law to book the same cruise as us too.
I value good customer service over most things shopping/booking related and feel I got a really great service with Michaela. I got all my confirmation details via email within 10 minutes of my booking too. Superb.

Mrs Maddison-brown, 19 September 2018

Always extra helpful and cheerful when you pop in.

Mrs Morris, 19 September 2018

Excellent service

Miss Turner, 19 September 2018

Was really quick and gave all information needed! So friendly and helpful

Mrs Dewings, 19 September 2018

Fantastic service from nicola

Mrs Trubshaw, 19 September 2018

I book all my holidays at Hays travel in Maghull square. All the staff are extremely helpful and friendly everytime we go in they are more than happy to help with all queries even when i do change my mind and choose a different holiday at the last minute. Laura whom i normally go through to book is fanstastic, always good advice and friendly, she has also gave us some really good recommendations. Wouldn’t book with anyone else.

Mr Lewis, 19 September 2018

The agent as very helpful and knowledgeable.

Mrs Robinson, 19 September 2018

Prepared to find answers to numerous questions and check alternatives in a professional way.

Mr Robertson, 19 September 2018

Kevin gave us excellent advice and made sure we were happy with all aspects of our holiday. He continued looking for the perfect resort and time to travel for us even after we altered our requirements.

Mrs Pettinger, 19 September 2018

The staff at HayesTravel Shanklin are very helpful, I never feel they are rushing us. They have good knowledge of the holidays etc. and will always make sure all our queries are answered and understood.

Miss Delacoe, 19 September 2018

Excellent service from Laura! Friendly and quick and extremely helpful

Mr Nicholas, 19 September 2018

We always find Sarah to be helpful and friendly when we enquire about our cruises.
she doesn't let us down,

Mr Mclean, 19 September 2018

Steve Smiths service absolutely excellent again

Mrs Irvin, 19 September 2018

Brian was great he gave us a Taylor made vacation

Mr Hutchins, 19 September 2018

very helpful and informative young ladies,who could not have been more pleasant or informative in arranging our holiday and assisted travel

Mrs Wallace, 19 September 2018

Can't ask for better service, always go the extra mile! ☺ happy

Mr Williams, 19 September 2018

Very Pleased with the service...Joanna was really helpful and patient with our change of requests...Will defo use again...many thanks ..great service...hole the hotel is as pleasant....

Mr Maddison, 19 September 2018

We called into Hays Travel Newton Abbot yesterday afternoon to enquire if there were any late deals for Oct/Nov. Kirsty Unwin the rep was extremely helpful finding the right deal for us. Very Happy to book our next holiday that afternoon.

Miss Hall, 19 September 2018

Hi Angela Suggitt was brilliant

She listened to exactly what I wanted and arranged my holiday within a few hours,

She offered me some great locations I've settled on a lovely hotel thanks Angela

Mr Biagott, 19 September 2018

Kimberley and Emma were brilliant booking our holiday for next year.
They were very patient, excellent and efficient with booking the holiday.
Thank you so much for everything hing.
Kind regards
Ross and Rose Biagott

Mr Callaghan, 19 September 2018

Thanks to Jonathan , all booked and paid for, Cuba in January, it looks good and a easy way to book your holiday!

Mr Richardson, 19 September 2018

So glad we went to Hayes. We needed a holiday sorting for in a few days time and Helen at Hayes got us exactly what we wanted. The holiday is our honeymoon and couldn't have asked for much better. I will definitely be using Hayes again and absolutely recommend them.

Miss Brown, 19 September 2018

My holiday was booked by Heather who I feel went out of her way to get us the best deal . She went through everything with us and was extremely friendly and helpful. It's the first time Iv ever booked through yourself and wound definitely contact Heather before I went anywhere else . I love the personal service that I received, I was even given a mobile number in case I wanted to change the seats on the plane. Iv always booked with first choice and although Iv never had any issues with them I just loved the personal service Iv received and feel like that I don't have any worries about the holiday that Iv booked and if I did she's only a phone call away. I will highly recommend Hays travel to all my friends, family and work colleagues.

Miss Delaney, 19 September 2018

Andrew booked the exact holiday we wanted. Thank you

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.