My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

140416 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
131053
Good
8654
Poor
385
Bad
245
Mrs Radford, 21 April 2019

They were very helpful in recommending a place to stay and sorting accommodation, will definitely be using them again

Mrs Peacey, 21 April 2019

From 1st setting foot through the door to completion of holiday booking... absolutely 1st class service!

TAMS, 21 April 2019

Friendly pleasant staff made booking very easy

SCHOLEY, 21 April 2019

Very thorough, very committed, plenty of time taken, did his very best for us (David), followed up on what he said he would do.

Exemplary service, well done!

Mrs Phillips, 21 April 2019

Efficient and helpful and that's why I always book my flights with Hays Travel.

Mrs Woolley, 21 April 2019

Nothing too much trouble. Excellent staff.

Mr Johnson, 21 April 2019

Very helpful staff

Mr Todd, 21 April 2019

sadie made the booking process very easy and she went way beyond the call of duty

Mrs O'neill, 21 April 2019

Abbi was really helpful as always. Would always book my holiday with hays.

Mrs Roberts, 21 April 2019

Very helpful and pleasant, went out of way for the best price

Mr Kinnersley, 21 April 2019

the girl was excellent at talking us throught the whole process about the holiday

Mr Whitehead, 21 April 2019

Friendly service again and always offering the best price possible. Will continue booking all my holidays with Hays Bradford!

MS WATKINSON, 21 April 2019

Very friendly approachable and knew answers to my questions

Mr Pyle, 21 April 2019

Extremely helpful and polite. Nothing was too much hassle. Also nice, quick and simple when booking over the phone.

Mr Murdin, 21 April 2019

Yes I would recommend them again

Mrs Hebdon, 21 April 2019

yes.helped us find the right holiday at the right price. very helpful and friendly. we booked our holiday with them last year.

Mrs Lyttle, 21 April 2019

Rachel the assistant manager of the Wellswood branch was amazing. Very patient helping us find a weekend away in the sun. As always fantastic customer service .

Mr dickenson, 21 April 2019

Made us feel very special.

Mr Loader, 21 April 2019

Excellent service

Mr Wilson, 21 April 2019

Very easy and straightforward transaction

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.