My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

211257 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
197330
Good
12512
Poor
494
Bad
458
Mr Field, 18 May 2021

Sara in Hays Travel in Titchfield always very helpful when making a booking

Mr Dunwell, 18 May 2021

Superb service that we usually receive.

Mrs Howard, 18 May 2021

We were treated very politely and the agent was very informative. We were given options and we were shown illustrations of the ship we hope to travel on. A very pleasant experience

Mrs Swankie, 18 May 2021

Booked in a few minutes, by helpful professional staff.

Mr Grimes, 18 May 2021

Always feel happier booking holidays through Hays Travel as they can be relied upon to sort out any problems which can, and have, occurred in the past.
Staff are always very helpful and polite.

Mrs Smart, 17 May 2021

If looking for a break I always look at Hays first, the girls in branch are fab, nothing is ever too much trouble

Mr Evans, 17 May 2021

Friendly good service

Mr Davies, 17 May 2021

The staff were great friendly helpful & very professional giving us an excellent experience and will book with them again

Miss Pattison, 17 May 2021

Chloe went above & beyond to source me the best deal for my surprise birthday gift for my husband. Definitely go back to Hays Travel for another holiday booking.

Mr Walding, 17 May 2021

Wonderful service from very helpful staff. If this holiday works out well it’s highly likely we’ll use them again as we start to venture out into the world after lockdown

Mr Miller, 17 May 2021

Attention to detail regarding my personal choices ability to answer any questions that I have about holidays shown to me on the day. Given time to consider the choices offered

Mr Dunbar, 17 May 2021

Excellent service.

Ms Taylor, 17 May 2021

Would definitely recommend Hays Travel Very Professional most friendly

Mr Ellison, 17 May 2021

Definitely recommend to others ..an excellent friendly service and staff couldn't do more to help. Definitely book with Hays again lovely to have that personal touch.

Mrs Robinson, 17 May 2021

Very friendly, polite and helpful. Answered all our questions and booked on thevspot

Mr Needham, 17 May 2021

Outstanding! The holiday that we wanted had been posted on Facebook weeks ago so we thought we had no chance. But Shaun in Cwmbran made sure to get us on our dream holiday.

Mrs DIXON, 17 May 2021

Excellent service. Staff were polite and helpful.

Mr Lee, 17 May 2021

Helpful friendly team ,

Miss Downing, 17 May 2021

The staff at Hays Travel, Westcroft, Milton Keynes are just superb. They always greet me as a friend, and know exactly my requirements, which they go out of their way to fulfill. I would, and always have, recommended them to everyone I know.

Mr Peers, 17 May 2021

Great service from one of your team Suzanne start

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.