My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

197518 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
184013
Good
12152
Poor
479
Bad
438
Mr Medlock, 28 November 2020

Sharon arranged to ring me at a convenient time, which happened to be out of normal working hours. She was very helpful answering all our queries. We were very happy to ale a booking with her.

Mr Smith, 28 November 2020

Michael was fantastic! Very attentive and quick with his responses. He was happy to answer any questions I had and made sure I had everything I needed. Would definitely go back to him for future trips. Thank you!!

Mr Treloar, 28 November 2020

Gave beckie the information I had regarding a cruise I had seen within no time was sorted and we booked even though it was her day off was not to much trouble .

Mrs Comber, 28 November 2020

Just so pleased with the service we received. The booking was a little complicated and Carole dealt with it in a very reassuring manner. I think that under the circumstances- virus- lockdown and working remotely at home - relying on the internet and complicated systems....things went very smoothly! . We got there in the end and it was a pleasure to support our very local business.

Mr Jefferson, 28 November 2020

was spot job done quick and efishantly

Mrs Darvill, 28 November 2020

Emmie at Hays Travel was extremely helpful, efficient and fast at booking our holiday. Fabulous service. Will be using Hays Travel again

Mr Plant, 28 November 2020

The effort they gave was heroic. They made me extremely happy. I have smiled so much my jaw is aching. I will without doubt use you again.

Miss Nicholson, 28 November 2020

Theresa from working was brilliant in helping me book new york for my sisters 21st present got us a great deal and even better got us it on b lack Friday so it was zero deposit so tgank you very much

Mr Alexander, 28 November 2020

Despite agent being on annual leave she took the time to sort out our booking. Well done, Troon office.

Mr Lees, 28 November 2020

Polite, efficient and explained every part of the booking in a very professional way
Delighted with the booking

Mrs Winter, 28 November 2020

The service provided by both consultants that I dealt with was professional, extremely helpful and friendly. We got exactly the holiday we wanted! 10/10 Thank you!

Mr Bran, 28 November 2020

as always very helpful and great service

Mr Jones, 28 November 2020

Would highly recommend

Mrs Paterson, 28 November 2020

Victoria who works in the falkirk shop is excellent. She really does go that extra mile and is always so pleasant.

Mr Burridge, 28 November 2020

I was very impressed as always with the level of customer service. Agent Susan Thompson was extremely helpful in pricing the alternative options I requested. So pleased to see Hays continuing to deliver such a first class service in what must have been very trying circumstances both professionally and personally.

Mr Hart, 28 November 2020

Mandy looked after us once again---brilliant service----- strongly recommended
nothing but praise for the service we received

Mr Butler, 28 November 2020

The service provided was excellent, everything was explained perfect about our holiday.

Mrs Whitson, 28 November 2020

Heather was extremely patient and helpful when booking an important holiday her knowledge and understanding of what I wanted was second to one and will highly recommend to friends and family

Mr Cafferkey, 28 November 2020

Chloe was amazing, quick and easy booking, quick to reply to any questions I had.

Mr Kennington, 28 November 2020

Fantastic booked within 5 minutes

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.