My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

161839 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
151079
Good
9864
Poor
415
Bad
302
Mrs McIntosh, 20 October 2019

Friendly, quick professional service.

Mrs Lee, 20 October 2019

Steph from Sutton Coldfield booked my family for a wedding next year and she worked above and beyond for all of my family and met all there requirements thx again steph

Mrs Bull, 20 October 2019

Helen was so helpful Hays Sedgefield always are very efficient

Mrs Smith, 20 October 2019

Jane at the Bishops Waltham branch was excellent as usual. She always goes the extra mile and always with a smile. No wonder people queue up just to deal with her.

Mr Lewis, 20 October 2019

I have been booked to go to zante next year with a lovely lady called Steph and she was so helpful, couldn’t do enough for me to make sure I was booked up into the best hotel with everything I require thx again Steph

Mrs Elves, 20 October 2019

The service was relaxed and friendly and I was under no pressure to make a decision quickly

Mr Cummings, 20 October 2019

Fast efficient service

Mrs Mumford, 20 October 2019

We were looking to go on a winter break, our first, we went to Kevin who was very helpful and knowledgeable and he spent time going through various options before coming up with something that looks perfect. This is our second booking with Hays and we will definitely be using Hays and Kevin again.

PEARSON, 20 October 2019

Excellent efficient service from a pleasant staff member.

Miss Cooper, 20 October 2019

Brilliant , no stress fast booking , got told everything I needed to know , would definitely book again

Mrs Carpenter-Brown, 20 October 2019

Great service from first contact

MRS JACOBS, 20 October 2019

Booked flights at the Blandford branch , Steve wa very professional and helpful.

MRS SPENCE, 20 October 2019

They bend over backwards to take you forwards to your destination

Mrs Anderson, 20 October 2019

Amy went above and beyond to help us with our booking. Thank you so much!

Miss Vasey, 19 October 2019

outstanding, friendly & helpful. I definitely recieved service with smiles. 😊😊😊

Mr Jarrah, 19 October 2019

extremely patient with my continuing uncertainty, and always polite, friendly and creative in proposing solutions to unexpected problems.

WINTER, 19 October 2019

It’s a challenging time on the high street for travel agents but Hays Travel in Wakefield did not disappoint . Charlottes service was outstanding again and I can highly recommend the team as a whole, they are a credit to the company .

Mrs Wardle, 19 October 2019

I asked the impossible and bless them Georgia worked her socks off and the other girls in the store helped..... I have now booked our holiday and the follow up checks have been fab.. I have recommended the store to a few people already

Miss Harwood, 19 October 2019

Great booking experience, efficient and understood my needs. Will definitely be booking with Jessica again.

Mr Worsdale, 19 October 2019

Very quickly assessed what we were looking for and provided several very acceptable options. An excellent professional service provided by an informed and helpful member of your team (Gemma) who had our full confidence.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.