My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

222455 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
208031
Good
12932
Poor
506
Bad
494
Mrs Sharp, 16 September 2021

Just Fantastic. Sales person Fantastic had the time for us and more importantly listened to us as a result we booked our next cruise at a Fantastic price , will go back and book our next trip away.

Mrs Holgate, 16 September 2021

Fantastic service.

Mrs Healey, 16 September 2021

Very helpful throughout the booking really pleased with Victoria’s help - would definitely recommend!

Miss Hinshaw, 16 September 2021

Louis from Amble branch was so supportive and understanding when helping us book our holiday. Spent so much time going through every with me so I can now relax and wait to go on holiday

Mr Laing, 16 September 2021

Lorna was very helpful I told her what hotel I wanted she gave me details for that one and another one no pressure went home spoke to my wife decided which one and I went back in and booked it no problem great friendly staff

Mrs Dunkley, 16 September 2021

I would recommend hays travel

Mr Cardwell, 16 September 2021

The service was excellent , as always ! We've booked many times with Hays travel in Coleraine and all the girls are always very friendly and helpful hence the fact we keep returning !
Our last booking they went over and above , opening up whilst they were trying to have their lunch ! Can't thank them enough !

Mr Green, 16 September 2021

Always 1st class

Miss Oliver, 16 September 2021

We booked a holiday for 4 people to Seoul and Tom was a brilliant help! He really went out of his way to help us find the best holiday and get it sorted and booked :)

Mr Rowles, 16 September 2021

Very good , first time with Hayes , but won’t be the last , Thankyou to all the team for booking my dream holiday.Graceland here I come 👍

Mr Hosker, 16 September 2021

Very helpful, able to sort my issue at the one visit.

Mr Ashworth, 16 September 2021

The team are knowledgable, curtious and professional, many thanks

Mr Stephens, 16 September 2021

Excellent interaction and advice, the Hays Agent filled us with confidence, and we felt so at ease with her. Highly professional and informative.

Mrs Graham, 16 September 2021

Very helpful and friendly. Put my mind at ease with my decision to travel abroad during these uncertain times with covid.

Mrs Seabourne, 16 September 2021

Was very pleased with the service I received from them. I believe her name was sharon? She was very helpful with me booking a holiday. Will definitely recommend 😊

Mrs Sadiq, 16 September 2021

Very friendly, polite, courteous, think this is My fourth time booking holiday through Hayes, they provide you info regarding holiday. It nice to talk to someone face to face. They will never let you down. Outstanding customer Care. Will recommend to all.

Mrs Maloney, 16 September 2021

Efficient, friendly, helpful and found our family a perfect cruise, these things are normally challenging as our son is a wheelchair user. Natasha was great!

Mr Furniss, 16 September 2021

Top quality service nothing was to much trouble, put us at ease with all the covid regulations, looking forward to our holiday.Well done Claire at Belper branch 😀

Mrs Wilson, 16 September 2021

Yes i will use Hays again

Mrs Hamps, 16 September 2021

Excellent customer service and help

Ms Hurd, 16 September 2021

Visited Hays twice in 2 days and both holiday agents were great explaining everything that I needed to know.
It was nice to have a bit of a laugh and chat.
Will definitely be booking again through Hays.

Mrs Price, 16 September 2021

I had excellent service off Emma, she done me various quotes and nothing was to much trouble for her

Ms Bontio-Day, 16 September 2021

Dee at the Chaddesden branch was amazing. She provided us with lots of options to choose from.

Mr Rawlin, 16 September 2021

Excellent service and would recommend always

Mrs Baxter, 16 September 2021

Although our planned holiday is fairly complicated including many add ons Hays have quickly returned to us with price and details
Would recommend them and definitely use them again
Only complaint is not itemising all parts

Miss Cox, 16 September 2021

Very helpful and answered all my questions that I had regarding my trip to Spain. Very easy and simple process

Miss Parker, 16 September 2021

We had a great experience booking our holiday the consultants were extremely friendly & helpful.will definitely be booking with them again.

Miss Tearse, 16 September 2021

Sarah was amazing she went above and beyond considering I was a little nervous on booking but she resured me everything would be ok so thank you again.

Ms Moore, 16 September 2021

Very helpful we were sorted in no time nothing was a bother we were Very pleased of what we got

Mrs Sands, 16 September 2021

Danielle was an absolute star. Very knowlegeable and patient. Well done .

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.