My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

201645 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
188022
Good
12259
Poor
482
Bad
441
Mrs Noble, 23 January 2021

The agent listened carefully to my request and did everything in her power to get me the holiday I wished for.

Mr Sansford, 23 January 2021

Natalie was excellent, great Comms, went through everything, even said about own experiences in New York and things to do, even noticed from the booking it was for Emma's Birthday (Partner) Thank you.

Mr Winson, 23 January 2021

The ladies at hays travel looked after us and found us a lovely holiday in July i thank them

Mr Salt, 23 January 2021

Excellent service.. commendable. Extremely professional, helpful and informative. Paula was so patient when finding the perfect holiday for myself, wife and family. Paula shared in our excitement whilst ensuring we had everything we needed for our holiday. Paula talked us through insurance options giving us extra piece of mind especially where covid is concerned. My daughter and grandaughter has allergies, paula contacted jet2 and called us back. Nothing was to much trouble.
We cannot wait for our holiday. Our experience so far as exceeded all expectations. We cannot wait for our holiday

Mr Hemingway, 23 January 2021

Always helpful like always would not book on line Pontyfract hays the girls always helpful and always use them

Mr Boyland, 23 January 2021

Yes would recommend

Mr Ashwood, 23 January 2021

Five star.

Miss Jablongski, 23 January 2021

Lovely service. Understood my needs and requirements. Very responsive to my questions..fully recommend

Mrs Thomson, 23 January 2021

This was my first time booking with Hays and also not going in to the shop. I a,m old fashioned and not very good online. They have been very patient with me as I have asked for a few different prices. I couldn't decide where to go. Turkey, which we love, Spain not too far away or back to the USA.

Happy to be booked and have something to look forward to.

Mrs Close, 23 January 2021

Kara was really friendly and helpful. Thank you for securing my fantastically priced holiday

Mrs Aiken, 23 January 2021

Lisa was great, nothing was a problem

Mr MacCallum, 23 January 2021

Would highly recommend. Great service

Mr Mosey, 23 January 2021

Great service, friendly service and fantastic deals

Mrs Whorley, 23 January 2021

Always great service, nothing too much trouble

Mrs Hildreth, 23 January 2021

On previous bookings cancelled due to covid money was returned promptly and without fuss. Also wanted to show Mrs Hayes some appreciation and wanted to give them my business. Feeling so sorry for her loss.

Mr Suggitt, 23 January 2021

They did what they said they would and more. All the staff were fabulous

Miss Welsh, 23 January 2021

Janet at Hays has been brilliant! Between changing our holiday that unfortunately due to COVID we couldn’t go to arranging our next holiday (fingers crossed we get to go) offering peace of mind that in these uncertain times that they are there to support and give best advice on all options. They really go above and beyond to help. Great company to deal with.

Mrs Graves, 23 January 2021

really helpful, felt like it was a friend helping me

Mrs Scott, 23 January 2021

Helpful and returned calls when said they would

Miss Carroll, 23 January 2021

Really good !

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.