My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

136747 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
127581
Good
8485
Poor
382
Bad
241
Mr Barnes, 21 March 2019

Came in early and booked the cabin we wanted. Will defiantly book with Hayes again.

Mrs Golding, 21 March 2019

Excellent service as usual. Really helpful staff. Yes would recommend and book through Hays again

Ms Wright, 21 March 2019

Rebekah at the Sidmouth Branch was efficient and very helpful going the extra mile when it came to booking the holiday.

Mrs Scott, 21 March 2019

I have used Hays in the past and found them very helpful, therefore decided to go back to them again.

Mr Goodfellow, 21 March 2019

Once again thanks to hays travel birtley for excellence service looking forward to seeing you when I get back looking forward to going on Iona

Mr Newbold, 21 March 2019

Found what we wanted and looked at best flight options then contacted airline to confirm a good price. After booking helped to choose best seat selection. Explained next stages and offered to help with that also.

Miss Pollock, 21 March 2019

I have now booked two holidays with Michelle, her customer service, knowledge and personal approach is the reason I give her 5 stars.

She takes the time to find and share the best deals which is ultimately why I have booked with Hays.

Thanks for all your help Michelle, will be booking all my hols with you from now on :)

Ms wood, 21 March 2019

They where more than helpful, All the staff welcomed us

Mr De Chair, 21 March 2019

Try later when we have finished booking

MRS RIGGS, 21 March 2019

I have just booked two holidays. The lady who served me Pauline was really helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Have been in a couple of times since to add excursions to the holiday and each time was made to feel that I was a valued customer. Thank you Hays and especially Pauline Look forward to the holidays.

Mrs Moutray, 21 March 2019

I called, told emma what we wanted and we had a holiday booked and paid for within 15 minutes. What more could you want. Thanks Emma

Mrs Bailey, 21 March 2019

Great helpful staff. Never any problems will do anything for you recommend them to anyone ***

Mr FORSYTH, 21 March 2019

Listened to our requirements and explored all the options with us , giving us the benefit of their experience.

Mrs LUCAS, 21 March 2019

They listened to what we wanted.there was no pressure.

Mrs Ponting, 21 March 2019

Of course wouldn’t go anywhere else no problems at all always book with hays brilliant staff always helpfullthank you Irene ponting Dave faulkner

Mrs Rackham, 21 March 2019

I would highly recommend Hays Travel, they are always helpful and go the extra mile to do everything they can for you. Well done Amesbury branch.

Mrs Antwhistle, 21 March 2019

Fantastic customer service first time ive used Hays tavel would highly recommend to try Hays travel before other travel agents

Mr Pollard, 21 March 2019

Went into Fareham branch last Sunday (17 March)to book a holiday to Thailand and Dubai which I had been in before to supply dates, flights and hotels. April (the Manager) phoned up to confirm and book this holiday with all details which had been left by her colleague Jo . It took over 3 hours to actually get through as they couldn’t find the details and had to go on voice chat then it was back to the phone. A completely frustrating afternoon for all concerned . I thought that because I had gone in and made other enquiries about flights this was the reason why they couldn’t find the original invoice but was assured that this had nothing to do with the pricing.

Mr Byers, 21 March 2019

This is the second holiday we have booked for this year with Hays travel Hartlepool and each visit has been friendly, efficient and I would highly recommend them .

Mrs Wright, 21 March 2019

I was very pleased with the excellent help I received. I would recommend them to others, Vicky was my travel manager.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.