My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

89129 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Miss Lindsay, 21 November 2017

Fab service from Toni x

Mr Stent, 21 November 2017

Excellent what more can we say

Mr Morgan, 21 November 2017

WE ALWAYS GET GOOD SERVICE

Mr Briggs, 21 November 2017

very good service the staff most excellent

Miss Comber, 21 November 2017

Member of staff was very polite and extremely helpful. Couldn't fault her

Mrs Thurlow, 21 November 2017

Nothing was too much trouble with our booking to Rome,plenty of advice and would book through you again.

Mrs Darnell, 20 November 2017

Excellent customer service everything taken care of for us nothing was too much trouble

Mr Davidson, 20 November 2017

Ann Marie at Warrington always happy to help. First class service! Always finds us the perfect package and nothing is too much trouble.

Mr Davidson, 20 November 2017

Excellant friendly service as always, would definitely recommend!!

Miss Ogilvie, 20 November 2017

Jennifer at hays metro centre, very helpful and professional

Mr Jones, 20 November 2017

Very helpful I will look to use them again

Mr Backhouse, 20 November 2017

Looked after and given a first class service, Jacqueline ( the manager ) was amazing

Mrs Dunlop, 20 November 2017

Ellie was very helpful and cheerful

Mr Lowrey, 20 November 2017

Samantha was very helpful and friendly, we were happy to book with her.

Mr Baewick, 20 November 2017

Nothing was too much trouble, our holiday was arranged exactly as we wanted

Mrs Harfoot, 20 November 2017

Couldn't be happier with the service. Travel agent couldn't do enough for us.
Very happy with the service.

Mrs Marsden, 20 November 2017

Very professional quick and great service very knowledgeable and helpful.

Mr Walker, 20 November 2017

Thè only place I book my holidays through and not had bad service yet.

Mr Broderick, 20 November 2017

Many thanks to Alexander Rhiann, fantastic service and a credit to your. Company 👍

Mrs Williams, 20 November 2017

I would like to mention that the transfer time was 3 hours rather than the quoted 40 minutes, due to waiting half an hour for a coach at the airport then dropping off everyone else at their accommodation in Correlejo and we were not even staying there. We were last off the coach with 2 very hungry and travel sick children at 10pm rather than hours earlier as expected. Had we known, we would have not paid for the transfer and got a taxi instead. not a good start to the holiday

Mrs Fisher, 20 November 2017

Always helpfull & efficient

Mr Seymour, 20 November 2017

Brilliant service excellent service

Mr Corner, 20 November 2017

Always very helpful finding what we want

Mr Donlan, 20 November 2017

Service was good slight mistake on price over paid £60 this was put right on request

Mr Wilson, 20 November 2017

Very efficient service as usual from the staff at Gateshead.

Mrs Duncan, 20 November 2017

Very friendly and efficient service

Mrs Askew, 20 November 2017

Was served by a lady called Kellie at the killingworth branch she made me feel very comfortable and gave me exactly what I wanted

Mrs Trayer, 20 November 2017

The young lady who did our booking, was very polite and helpful, will certainly consider using Hays Travel in the future.

Mrs Hague, 20 November 2017

Holy &jackie were very good &help full

Mr Medland, 20 November 2017

Once again excellent service the assistant could not have been more helpfull

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.