My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

89129 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Jones, 21 November 2017

Sharon was very helpful

Mrs Lord, 21 November 2017

Fiona was extremely knowledgeable and most helpful.

Mr Nethersole, 21 November 2017

As always a good friendly professional team at Hays Hedge End who made booking our next cruise a pleasant experience Thank You

Mr Morris, 21 November 2017

I found the service very helpful

Mrs Harwood, 21 November 2017

Milly Hart went above and beyond to help find the perfect hen getaway!! I was so worried about booking it for 15 people but she took all the stress away!! Thank you Milly your a star! Xx

Mr Tarratt, 21 November 2017

Very good service from Annette at Hassocks

Mr Wadia, 21 November 2017

As usual excellent service from the staff at Hays Travel in Chester-Le-Street.

Mrs Jemson, 21 November 2017

Heather was informative and very helpful as always would highly recommend

Mrs Roberts, 21 November 2017

The service provided by Sandra at Stockton Heath Branch was excellent, Sandra provided us with all information needed.

Mr Head, 21 November 2017

Excellent as always and nothing is too much trouble for Catherine.Would recommend Hays travel to anyone.

Mrs Sillence, 21 November 2017

Very helpful.

Mr Lowery, 21 November 2017

Hays Travel is the first company that the online price was the same as "booking price" other companies take note. will use again.

Mr Parry, 21 November 2017

As usual Ray was most knowledgable and helpful !!

Mrs Smith, 21 November 2017

Nici was very helpful in identifying and booking a suitable holiday for us over New Year.

Ms Ross, 21 November 2017

Found a very good price and took the time to help me decide what hotel would be best for my trip. Thanks, Carolyn Ross

Mr Gordon, 21 November 2017

I had to cancel 4 people of my booking so the staff were great at changing everything over for me and sorting out a refund they were a great help at changing my apartment over as jet 2 had not done so Susan at hays rang them and sorted everything then phoned me to inform me that it had all been sorted

Mrs Meek, 21 November 2017

Pauline the lady that booked my holiday for me was brilliant would highly recommend to my family and friends to book with hays

Mr Fearon, 21 November 2017

How very professional Nikki was in getting us a grear deal and finding the best dates available at time of booking

Mrs Glenister, 21 November 2017

Jed Wakefield (Hayes Travel, Blandford) was amazing! Organised every detail of the holiday for us - many thanks.

Miss Fenwick, 21 November 2017

Very satisfied with Julia's help. Always helpful at hays .

Mrs Dawkins, 21 November 2017

Magan was very helpful in booking our break.

Mrs Moon, 21 November 2017

As always great and efficient service from Helen, hence why a repeat customer. Shall book again. Thanks

Mrs Hawkey, 21 November 2017

Dealt with Sarah Price and she was amazing. Really went above and beyond to help me find a surprise bday present for my husbands 40th bday.

Miss Pennells, 21 November 2017

Amazing service as usual. This lady knows her stuff. I will definitely be booking with you again. Thank you Hays Travel Newport.

Mr Wilde, 21 November 2017

I found the young lady who made my booking for me efficient and very helpful. I will use Hays Travel again as it was such a pleasant and stress free experience.

Mrs Birmingham, 21 November 2017

Stephanie Lane has come up with another fab holiday for us.
Thanks Steph

Miss Richards, 21 November 2017

Great

Mrs Stanley, 21 November 2017

Myself and my mum went into Hays travel in Nantwich and spoke with Kirsty. She was fantastic a real credit to your company.

Thank you 😊

Mrs Taylor, 21 November 2017

I found Roz, in the Highcliffe branch, very approachable and informative. I felt confident booking my cruise with her.

Mrs Chinchen, 21 November 2017

The cruise I wanted to book had a special offer for just one day but I was too unwell to visit my local Hays premises to secure a booking. However when I telephoned and explained my situation they kindly took all my details and did the booking for me over the telephone, securing the accommodation and all the relevant bookings of the cruise. This was then followed up by a series of telephone calls updating me and reassuring me that everything had been booked and then changing details where the type of bed required and the preferred seating was different to what had been originally booked to what I would prefer.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.