My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

89129 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Cope, 22 November 2017

Top class service from a really lovely polite well informed employee who is a credit to Hayes Travel.

Mrs Frost, 22 November 2017

I have to say that all the staff treated the rebooking of our holiday with 100% efficeincy.
As always they give us an excellent service. This is why we always book our holidays through these lovely people.
Big thank you to them from us.

Mr Smith, 22 November 2017

Very pleased with the service

Ms Smith, 22 November 2017

Excellent service. Very thorough. Georgia went the extra mile.

Mr Phillips, 22 November 2017

Beverley went out of her way to help us secure this holiday. Very good service.

Miss Smith, 22 November 2017

Upon arriving I got greeted by Grace who was an apprentice, lovely friendly and felt with my booking fab

Mr Stones, 22 November 2017

Always receive superb service which is why we keep going back, lovely friendly staff.

Mr Bradford, 22 November 2017

GOOD INITIAL BOOKING BUT WILL COMMENT FURTHER WHEN ALL THE TRAVEL PAPERWORK IS RECEIVED AND IS AS WE REQUESTED !!!

Mrs Hallowell, 22 November 2017

Alexander was very patient and extremely helpful thank you

Mr Johnson, 22 November 2017

Polite and attentive service

Mrs Gomersall, 22 November 2017

I am delighted to have Rachel as my travel adviser and new friend. She is always available for consultation or information on any location and has provided the best prices each time. I have recommended her to my family and know they have used her as well.

Miss Morton, 22 November 2017

Stacey was absolutley brilliant very friendly and helpful .

Miss Nettleton, 22 November 2017

Excellent service from Bree, helped me find the perfect holiday for a brilliant price!

Miss Robson, 22 November 2017

I would like to thanks Rachael at Gateshead branch who was extra helpful and made our holiday to exactly what we wanted! Can’t wait for our holiday in October she is a great member of your team!

Mr Douglas, 22 November 2017

Excellent

Mr Jameson, 22 November 2017

All the staff in store were lovely and approachable and helped me decide on a destination with great enthusiasm for their work

Mrs Taylor, 22 November 2017

The staff in Hayes travel are great and really helpful

Mr Flett, 22 November 2017

Michelle was extremely helpful and explained everything thoroughly

Ms Thoms, 22 November 2017

Very good.

Mr Russell, 22 November 2017

A very personal and efficient service. Thank you so much!

Mrs Mintram, 22 November 2017

Richard is very helpful and is going to help me obtain a visa through the internet. Which I would not be able to manage

Mrs Ward, 22 November 2017

Thank you so much, for your help and patience in arranging our holiday again.

Mr Chisholm, 22 November 2017

I asked for help booking a stag doo, it was booked within the next few days after nailing down dates, hotels and type of travel.

Mrs Fooks, 22 November 2017

Always receive a warm welcome to the shop and the staff are always helpful.

Mr Wager, 22 November 2017

emma was so helpful and got me a good deal tank you ronwager

Mrs Tarr, 22 November 2017

Claire couldn't been more helpful if she'd tried. She was friendly, professional but never pushy. I always get great service when ever I visit.

Mrs Wheatley, 22 November 2017

Efficient ,professional service. I usually deal with Sandra who is always willing to deal with any query.

Mrs Molyneux, 22 November 2017

Excellent service

Mr Wessel, 22 November 2017

Staff always helpful, excellent service,totally happy using Hays Travel to book my holiday now and In the future.
Peter Wessel.

Mrs Mundy, 21 November 2017

The whole booking experience is always totally painless and the staff are so helpful. We will definitely be giving them all our travel business in the future.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.