My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

89129 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Hasell, 19 November 2017

As always, service with a smile and nothing too much trouble.

Mrs Hartwell, 19 November 2017

Friendly and efficient. Showed interest in our plans and made some useful suggestions.

Mrs O'neill, 19 November 2017

My travel consultant. ..atherlie. ..was extremely helpful. ..patient. ..and pleasant.

Mr Watts, 19 November 2017

Natalie at Hedge End branch excellent service as usual

Mrs Gough, 18 November 2017

Very informative and friendly.

Miss Mcneil, 18 November 2017

Fanstastic service provided by Emma Bradley on a NYC booking. Very helpful, friendly and answered any questions I had. Will defiantly be booking with Hays Travel in the future.

Mr Campbell, 18 November 2017

Pleasant staff very friendly and helpful

Mrs Hill, 18 November 2017

Louise was very professional

Mrs Bagnall, 18 November 2017

Another holiday booked at your GATESHEAD branch once again David advised us and came up with goods thank you once again

Mr Pitts, 18 November 2017

We wanted a holiday in the Italian island of Sicily and made an appointment to see Mrs.J. Dobbie at the travel agents in Aylsham. We were able to discuss our requirements and went into great detail about what we wanted. After looking at the choices and having asked more Jo more questions we were able to make our choice.
This was a service that could not have been found on the internet.

Miss Denton, 18 November 2017

Ashleigh couldn’t be anymore helpful

Mr Magor, 18 November 2017

Very helpful young lady.Could not have asked for more. Thank you.

Mrs Graham, 18 November 2017

Excellent service once again. Sean had a very difficult job trying to get the holiday to suit our needs because of difficulties getting flights in the days we wanted from Inghams and Tui being very difficult to access. Because of his help we were able to explore options that would satisfy our party. Sterling service!

Mr Brooke, 18 November 2017

Many thanks to Jackie Duffield, (an old friend from Thomas Cook).
A great service and price.
We are highly likely to use Hays in future.

Mrs Hartley, 18 November 2017

As always prompt and efficient. Jackie Wilson excellent

Mrs Raine, 18 November 2017

We have used Hays for many years and have generally been happy with the service and on some occasions had price matching

Ms Tibbitts, 18 November 2017

I would have put excellent but the assistant made a couple of errors in her confirmation sheet, ie dates. So service was good.

Miss Cardy, 18 November 2017

Really happy with the level of service from this store! We have booked both our Hen Do and Stag do for very competitive prices and a high level of service!

Thanks you Birkenhead Hays!

Mrs Todd, 18 November 2017

Very helpful staff

Mr Laker, 18 November 2017

very helpful staff as always,booked the holiday we wanted, all went very smoothly. thank you

Mrs Mcmahon, 18 November 2017

Excellent service in all aspects of the transaction

Mrs Lowe, 18 November 2017

Very polite, friendly service

Mrs Blackstock, 18 November 2017

Attentive , knowledgeable and polite staff a good experience.

Miss Lane, 18 November 2017

The best way to book a holiday, an extremely knowledgable and helpful team.

Mrs Berry, 18 November 2017

I booked with Tina and I must say I got excellent service

Mr Bowling, 18 November 2017

kgdf

Mr Nelson, 18 November 2017

As always I had good service at hays travel Sunderland 👍

Mr Richards, 17 November 2017

Sharon and her team at Ashington are excellent - always patient, friendly and helpful

Mrs Pearson, 17 November 2017

Superb

Mr Mcgarr, 17 November 2017

The staff are always welcome and very helpful

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.