My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

89129 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Saunders, 19 November 2017

Wasn't very impressed with the older lady that started to help us when we fist went in,she was unable to find the holiday that we had gone in for! She called over the younger apprentice girl for her assistance, then she walked off without a excuse me or anything and started to help someone she knew, who had come in, which I found extremely rude!! The girl that took over though was absolutely brilliant couldn't fault her at all, she was very freindly, chatty she explained everything in great detail and she had so much patience as we changed our minds on a couple of things! All I can add is a big thumbs up for all her help.

Mr Evans, 19 November 2017

Melanie and Sean were first class in there customer service and help in our booking process can't thank them enough.many regards. Malcolm And Eileen Evans

Mr Sutherland, 19 November 2017

Always excellent service from the Honiton branch,nothing too much trouble

Mr D'arcy, 19 November 2017

Always helpful. Good to have complimentary Taxi from home & return.

Mr Farmer, 19 November 2017

Good all rounded

Mrs Tinson, 19 November 2017

Louise couldn't have been any more helpful, found just what we were looking for she took all the hassle out of booking thank you.

Mrs Lowles, 19 November 2017

Rebekah is always charming, professional and accommodating. Nothing is too much trouble. I would thoroughly recommend the Budleigh Office of Hays Travel.

Mrs Slaughter, 19 November 2017

Quick and helpful service

Mrs Carson, 19 November 2017

Very helpful

Mr Brown, 19 November 2017

Sharon was exceptionally helpful and went our of her way to assist with our booking and find us the best price.

Mrs Crowther, 19 November 2017

Dawn was extremely help full in the north Shields branch an asset to you

Mrs Williams, 19 November 2017

Very helpful will defo use again

Ms Scott, 19 November 2017

Excellent staff , really looked after me

Mr Wells, 19 November 2017

The staff, as always, were helpful, polite and friendly.

Mrs Rogers, 19 November 2017

Very thorough looking for the best deal for our 50th birthdays.Got s great deal.Thankyou Emma @ Chester Le Street.

Mrs Horsfield, 19 November 2017

Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else!

Mrs Paice, 19 November 2017

As always Excellent service. We’ve been using Hays at Cockerton for a few years now. The whole team are brilliant and always go that extra mile to ensure you get everything you want from your holiday.
We went this time with an idea of what we wanted to do and about an hour and a half later we were all booked up. Thanks to Ashliegh’s knowledge and expertise, it was as always a great experience.
Thank you to you all.
John & Jacqui Paice

Mrs Carroll, 19 November 2017

I would just like to say a massive thank you to Kerry Appleby at Hays Shipley for helping us book our first family holiday abroad. She was very helpful every step of the way and helped us chose a lovely holiday to Calella Spain.

Thank you again and I can’t wait now to go on holiday!! Would definitely recommend Hays to family and friends X

Mr Dymott, 19 November 2017

Janine was excellent and very helpful.

Mrs Upfield, 19 November 2017

Very helpful

Miss Hine, 19 November 2017

Agent was very good & efficient.

Mr Yasuhara, 19 November 2017

My travel agent listed to and understood my needs/requirements well, and found a very good deal for me.

Ms Griffiths, 19 November 2017

Tanya was very helpful thank uou.

Mrs Myers, 19 November 2017

Very good service

Mrs Fallon, 19 November 2017

Excellent the young lady was very helpfully and sorted us a holiday and even car parking thankyou Hays 😁

Mrs Buck, 19 November 2017

Helen at Hays travel peterlee was excellent in finding and oraganiding our holiday booking. She was very professional & extremely pleasant

Mr Ward, 19 November 2017

Appreciate was spot on. Had a good laugh whilst booked a holiday

Mrs Claughton, 19 November 2017

Very helpful

Mr Gaston, 19 November 2017

Usual high standard.

just a shame that customer service did not take priority over TWO members of staff on a conference call.earlier in the week.

Mr Woolley, 19 November 2017

Visited New Milton branch , discussed various P&O Cruises and within 15 minutes all booked, very good service as usual.

Dr Robert Woolley.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.