My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

89129 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Bellas, 20 November 2017

Fantastic and helpful service. Only started using Hays Travel a few years ago but will continue to use the Shildon branch because of the efficient service.

Ms Taylor, 20 November 2017

We had the full attention of Sharon and Nicky, who were both helpful, enthusiastic and knowledgeable. What more could I ask?

Mrs Lee, 20 November 2017

All the staff at Shanklin are always most helpful Thankyou . E Lee

Mr Dodd, 20 November 2017

That pleased with the staff and bargains I booked a second holiday on the same day

Mr Dodd, 20 November 2017

Very pleased with all the staff

Mrs Buckingham, 20 November 2017

I went into Hayes Travel, Houghton-le-Spring branch, and was warmly greeted by all the staff. James Usher was so helpful, patient and informative with regard to my quest to find a suitable holiday for my friend and myself. Nothing was too much trouble.
Various destinations were suggested and we happily chose one to suit us.
The booking was quickly and efficiently dealt with.
I would gladly use Hayes Travel again.

Mr Gee, 20 November 2017

Very straight forward

Miss Mckenna, 19 November 2017

Friendly helpful and got me what I wanted

Mr Treherne, 19 November 2017

Paul Bryan was very efficient and helpful

Mrs Reynolds, 19 November 2017

The service we received from Hayes Travel in Stockton Heath was very good.

We were given advice and had help choosing the hotel.

It is very helpful to be able to discuss face to face and speak to someone who has visited the place we were interested in also if we think of anything else we can just call in.

Mr Lumley, 19 November 2017

Very good service in Newcastle store the lady who served me got me a good all inclusive deal in Lanzarote and one of her colleagues made me a cup of coffee

Miss Brannan, 19 November 2017

Very friendly great service! Courtney and Leanne were great helping us find the perfect holiday!

Mr Woolloff, 19 November 2017

Luan was extremely helpful in the booking process and very knowledgable. Luan also went out of her way to answer my many questions and really took on book the kind of holiday i was looking for.

Mr Purdie, 19 November 2017

Chloe was fantastic, she was training but remained professional, calm and listened to the many requirements we had! I’m sure she will be asset to your branch. Thank you!

Mr Newby, 19 November 2017

The young lady who booked my holiday was very knowledgeable and pleasant, she answered all my enquiries very well.

Mr Dunford, 19 November 2017

You have it wrong we are going to Jerusalem not Malaysia

Mrs Birmingham, 19 November 2017

Hi Stephanie Lane has been looking for three holidays for us. She has as usual come back with great prices and we have booked two!!

Mrs Parker, 19 November 2017

very helpful staff

Mr Lawrence-parr, 19 November 2017

The service we receive is always very good.. They are efficient and extremely knowledgeable and booked our holiday very quickly giving us appropriate advice and everything we asked for.

Mrs Midgley, 19 November 2017

The staff at Hayes travel were very helpful and were able to book the exact holiday we were wanting really easily, with helpful advice.

Miss Bridges, 19 November 2017

Very helpful and knowledgeable

Miss Mccaffery, 19 November 2017

Brilliant service with a very friendly face to help us book our holiday

Mr Yeung yuen tai, 19 November 2017

Friendly and knowledgeable lady who helped us book our first cruise.

Mrs Linford, 19 November 2017

I always feel welcome when I visit the Peterlee branch . Every member of staff is friendly, helpful and professional.

Miss Lambert, 19 November 2017

Gemma from the Crook branch was excellent, helpful, friendly, made our booking experience a delight will definitely be back 👍👍

Mrs Carbutt, 19 November 2017

Emma is extremely helpful. Although we had all the details for the holiday we wanted to book, she appeared knowledgeable, competent. She gave the right amount of time to process our booking, and explained each stage. I could have booked online, but chose to enquire at Hays Travel as we have used their service previously. Would use again.

Mrs Fawthrop, 19 November 2017

Researched small print for before I booked, Clarified booking detilas to ensure factual. Clear about expectations over next 12 months

Mrs Axtell-brooks, 19 November 2017

Excellent service have used the branch since moving from Southampton 7 years ago. They are the first people we go to. Kimberly Garforth has always given excellent service together with her colleagues.

Mrs Rixon, 19 November 2017

Once again Jemma Casson found us the ideal holiday🛳🛳

Mrs Rowe, 19 November 2017

Very happy overall, lovely staff very helpful

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.