My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

87104 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Ingram, 17 October 2017

Very good. Friendly helpful staff

Ms Robson, 17 October 2017

Heather was very helpful and professional very happy with the service I received.

Mrs Duxbury, 17 October 2017

Really helpful service with personal experience.

Mrs Slowther, 17 October 2017

wouldnt go anywhere else

Mrs Ambrose, 17 October 2017

Very friendly and helpful

Mrs Rhatigan, 17 October 2017

very efficient

Mr Rushworth, 17 October 2017

Chris Lee answered all my queries and questions ticked all the boxes for me,and booked the Cruise we wanted. Job done. πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ›³πŸ›³πŸ›³πŸ›³πŸ›³

Mrs Mcneil, 17 October 2017

Wonderful friendly service every time

Mrs Conder, 17 October 2017

Great service by staff member Cree
Very helpful as we changed our booking several times.
This is the first time we have used Hays and we would definitely use them again.
Thanks

Mrs Copp, 17 October 2017

Sharon worked hard to find accessible accommodation in a ski resort despite limited information available

Mrs Shelley, 17 October 2017

Lovely friendly lady Rachel Peers booked our group booking that was very stressful for me. She soon sorted it and now all we need to do is look forward to or birthday weekend away.
Thank you

Mrs Skidmore, 17 October 2017

Always use Hays travel Ellesmere Port, friendly, efficient and very helpful, would recommend to family and friends.

Mrs Tomkinson, 17 October 2017

Fantastic service especially from Kirsty Taylor

Mrs Lyon, 17 October 2017

Sarah was lovely and very helpful

Mrs Sinclair, 17 October 2017

Great service - advice and support as always!
After a full night of stressing myself Brian got me a holiday booked in the exact location within my budget

Thank you

Mr Shaw, 17 October 2017

Service with a smile

Mr Wheeler, 17 October 2017

Very pleasant patient lady. Many thanks.

Mr Brewster, 17 October 2017

Our holiday booking was made efficiently and the various options clearly explained.

Mr Hosier, 17 October 2017

Service at the Salisbury branch was first rate!

Mr Leswell, 17 October 2017

Hi,The staff in the Sheringham branch are just brilliant,Always happy to help and have loads of experience,It’s always a breeze booking a holiday with them,I always go there for a holiday.thanks to hays for taking it over.

Mr Beaumont, 17 October 2017

Reliable competent,patient,professional.

Mr Eaton, 17 October 2017

Computers ran very slowly

Mrs Hutchinson, 17 October 2017

Emily extremely helpful. Been with Hays for 25+years and are always well satisfied.

Mrs Jones, 17 October 2017

Excellent service as usual! Listening and helping you to find that perfect holiday which suits all your requirements and budget.

Mrs Murray, 17 October 2017

Very efficient and polite .

Mr Hulbert, 17 October 2017

Always excellent service

Mr Bovey, 17 October 2017

Excellent service as normal.

Miss Howe, 17 October 2017

Abbie ross has been amazing replied to ALL my emails, and found us our perfect familymoon!
Thankyou :)

Mrs Richards, 17 October 2017

Kath stone gave excelent service

Mr Wreglesworth, 17 October 2017

Vicky at Thirsk branch is always more than helpful & goes the extra mile to accommodate your needs.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.