My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

90102 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Walker, 04 December 2017

Have used Hays for year and will continue to do so in the future. Customer service is first class

Mrs Douglass, 04 December 2017

Staff were friendly and amiable, helpful and polite.

There are 8 of in store to book a 2 week break, and despite a few technical issues, staff were professional.
I would not hesitate to use Hays or recommend in future.

Ms Moon, 04 December 2017

We had an amazing experience booking our first holiday and first cruise together! No question felt too stupid and the membsr of staff who assisted us couldn't of been anymore helpful she made us feel at ease and took us through the booming step by step to ensure that we had everything we desired for our holiday.

Ms Palmer, 04 December 2017

I have used Hays travel at Killingworth to book several holidays over the past few years and they are always extremely helpful, polite and go out of their way to provide a first class service every time.

Mr Matthews, 04 December 2017

Absolutely 1st class service i booked a holiday on 3rd Dec in the Ncle branch through Sue Critten & she was brilliant. She went above & aboard the call of duty, to help me book a surprise holiday for my partner .

Mr Hope, 04 December 2017

Always find customer services very pleasant and efficient

Mr Price, 04 December 2017

very helpful explained everything in detail and answered all my questions

Mrs Wilson, 04 December 2017

I always book my holidays with Julia as she always goes the extra mile to make sure we get exactly the holiday we want .

Mr Harrison, 04 December 2017

Jackie at the Doncaster branch was first class.

Mr Hahlo, 04 December 2017

The service was excellent.

Mr Lydon, 04 December 2017

Michelle was very friendly and helpful, most of all patient and not pushy.
She explained everything clearly and answered my questions clearly.

Miss Haworth, 04 December 2017

Sarah responded to my enquiry promptly and I was given a range of options a short time after. I secured my booking later that day making it quick and easy. Sarah was thorough and looked at extra options I hadn’t even thought of, such as parking. Very happy with the service, thank you.

Mr Keefe, 04 December 2017

Once again Vicky was most helpful.

Mr Morgan, 04 December 2017

As always made welcome on going into the travel agents. Usual high standard of service the reason to keep going back.

Mr Marshall, 04 December 2017

Nice friendly staff who managed to find what we were after

Mr Marshall, 04 December 2017

As Above

Mr Wright, 04 December 2017

Staff very friendly, lovely and welcoming.

Mr Lansley, 04 December 2017

The holiday I was booking was efficiently and quickly completed by pleasant staff.,

Mr Whiteside, 04 December 2017

Very good attention to detail as we normally get from this branch ( Highcliffe)
Serena dealt with our request very promptly and followed up the order very efficiently..

Mr O'brien, 04 December 2017

Thanks for the superb service.

Mrs Patmore, 04 December 2017

I always try to book my holiday with Hays, they always find a good deal, usually cheaper than the internet, you have peace of mind, they go out of their way to help you, which I appreciate, they are always kind and very helpfull, I will continue to shop with Hays. Thank you all very much, and happy festive holidays.

Mr Morrish, 04 December 2017

Only problem was the internet connection was poor so took some time to process.

Mrs Dunkley, 04 December 2017

Excellent service on booking with Tanya and also from her sorting out a problem with the upgrade offered. I have never had any complaints in using Hays Travel at any branch. We'll done!!

Mr Cooke, 04 December 2017

Alex was extremely helpful despite the various changes we requested & the 'technical problems' with our phones.

Mr Kendall, 04 December 2017

As usual very friendly and professional. A pleasure to deal with.

Mr Liddiard, 04 December 2017

Tell them what you would like, They offer you a series of options based on your budget, you tell them which is your preference and they organise. A quality Service

Mr Quinn, 04 December 2017

Hays travel always provide us with excellent service, which is very satisfying as a disabled traveller.

Mr Walker, 04 December 2017

service first class, everything asked for sorted,

Mrs Dustin, 04 December 2017

Nothing was too much trouble, quite quickly received and booking quickly made

Mrs Leslie, 04 December 2017

excellent service, Vicky was very helpful in all aspects, ended up booking a holiday to Rome

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.