My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

87104 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Darwell, 18 October 2017

Sarah was extremely efficient and helpful

Mrs Sheard, 18 October 2017

Very helpful and took time with me

Mrs Hutchinson, 18 October 2017

Once again Clair (High Row. Darlington) was excellent and a pleasure to deal with. Look forward to many more holidays.
Anne.

Miss Hellier, 18 October 2017

Excellent service. Nice and easy to book your holiday from the comfort of your own home.

Mr Johnson, 18 October 2017

I booked a holiday to New York, I spoke to someone called Mark Leath who made everything easy and made sure we got the best deal, great customer service

Mrs Nockels, 18 October 2017

Amazing service

Mrs Scott, 18 October 2017

Very excellent service from kirsty manager at fulwell branch. Very caring and took time to listen to my request.

Mr Learoyd, 18 October 2017

I knew what I wanted and was able to keep my visit short and sweet.

Mr Gale, 18 October 2017

EXCELLENT

Mrs Albon, 18 October 2017

Found staff at Wakefield branch to be very friendly and helpful, a pleasure to do business with them. I would rate them as very good but this is not an option on the feedback page.

Mr Hitchen, 18 October 2017

Julia always goes the extra mile & is a mine of information.

Mr Jenson, 18 October 2017

Always have an excellent service from Hays [CAS]
Wouldn't use any other travel agent

Mr Marsh, 18 October 2017

From start to finish

Mrs Caine, 18 October 2017

will always be very pleasant and go the extra mile to get you the best holiday and deal

Mr Fisher, 18 October 2017

Lorraine could not have been more helpful and patient.

Mr Simmons, 18 October 2017

We cannot thank Bryony enough for her kindness and consideration in finding us the perfect holiday. She is a credit to your company. Malcolm & Jill

Mrs Jackson, 18 October 2017

Very efficient and helpful.

Mr Lewis, 18 October 2017

Very friendly, helpful staff in Weymouth office. Nothing too much trouble. We've booked several holidays/flights now and wouldn't consider booking elsewhere! Highly recommended!!!!

Miss Reid, 18 October 2017

Cheryl in the metro centre shop was truly amazing and so patient in helping myself and my friend find our dream holiday.
her knowledge on mexico was amazing and truly catered our holiday to match our request.

Mrs Brooks, 18 October 2017

Thanks to Sarah for your wonderful patience with all my questions!

Miss Evans, 18 October 2017

Very helpful

Mrs Paines, 18 October 2017

Very good and even tried to get us a better deal but was not able to.

Mrs Craggs, 18 October 2017

Clare at Hays Crewe was welcoming, efficient, knowledgeable and very easy to deal with. There was a good team spirit in the shop. Top marks. Give them a raise.

Mr Nutton, 18 October 2017

Friendly , efficient and very helpful.

Mr Thompson, 18 October 2017

The girl was extremely helpful to try and get us the best booking available

Mrs Botley, 18 October 2017

well Impressed with Gavin Hart who I made the booking through ... I have never booked online before as have alway been a bit apprehensive he made it so easy and pain free and I am sure I will have no hesitation in doing so again in the future

Mr Witt, 18 October 2017

The service with Hayes is always excellent and the staff very polite and helpful.

Mr Edger, 18 October 2017

we changed the details of our holiday a few times during the process but Fallon was always very pleasant and professional, she got our holiday tailored to exactly what we wanted and we are very pleased with the way we were treated, looking forward to our holiday more than ever . thanks again to Hays Travel.

Mr Murray, 18 October 2017

Very good service once again Michelle was very helpful and it was al made easy.

Mr Frank, 17 October 2017

Staff very helpful and friendly .

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.