My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

90029 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Jennings, 03 December 2017

As always great team in the shop with great service

Mrs Beech, 03 December 2017

Helpfull and friendly staff.

Mrs Thomas, 03 December 2017

Elain was very helpful, I gave her a list of what I wanted and she gave me three options that all suited my requests. Will defiantly be using her again and recommending her.

Miss Silva pita, 03 December 2017

Lovely place cheerful staff and very helpful went out with a good deal on holiday .

Mrs Blakey, 03 December 2017

Great service

Mr Wintrip, 03 December 2017

Jessica the lady that that helped us book our honeymoon was very helpful as we were totally unsure where to start as our original honeymoon plan was not achievable. We had a few different ideas/ places in mind, she talked us through everything and she found us an amazing deal to go to the Dominican Republic. Very helpful & friendly.

Mrs Hewetson, 03 December 2017

Very good indeed, excellent, Mark Heffer. Speedy efficient. Took interest in the booking.

Mr O'connell, 03 December 2017

Vicky in the Chester office was really, really excellent and helped us to find us exactly what we wanted.

Mr Scott, 03 December 2017

Lauren was very helpful and pleasant. Quite rare today I am afraid. Well done Lauren.

Mr Jolliffe, 03 December 2017

Leah Lambourne at the Dorchester branch give excellent service and was very knowledgeable and completed are booking very well. Would not hesitate to have her sort out are next holiday.

Mrs Glynn, 03 December 2017

Very good service

Mr Howe, 03 December 2017

all together it was pretty good looked after straight away cup of tea got my money exchanged very friendly staff make you feel relaxed booking went well thanks

Mrs Hester, 03 December 2017

Pauline Smith of the Shaftesbury office could not have been more professional or helpful. She was first class.

Mrs James, 03 December 2017

I cannot recommend Hays travel enough.
We received excellent service from Natalie in your Birkenhead team. She was knowledgeable on numerous locations and really worked to best meet our requirements.
She is a credit to your company.

Mrs White, 03 December 2017

Very informative, given lots of options. Lauren helped me find a holiday I wanted at a price we were prepared to pay and remembered the black Friday discount, which saved us more. Happy with the service and the cup of tea she welcomed me with, she even shared chocolates.

Mrs Erickson, 03 December 2017

Very helpful service

Mrs Lambert, 03 December 2017

As always the staff were very friendly and helpful

Mrs Melsome, 03 December 2017

We were served by Tor in your Fareham branch who was very helpful and spent a lot of time with us ensuring we got the holiday that we wanted. Derek, her colleague, was also very helpful suggesting places to visit whilst away as he had been to the destination previously.

Mrs O'brien, 03 December 2017

I booked my cruise with Claire Harris who was very professional and friendly and seemed to know everything I needed to know about my holiday.

Mr Cobb, 03 December 2017

Adam was very good and we didn’t feel rushed at booking the hotel. Very good customer service.
Would high recommend him to anybody

Mr Edmonds, 03 December 2017

The manager, Kate, was especially helpful and was certainly one of the reasons we booked our cruise immediately.

Mrs Allen, 03 December 2017

Gwalia displays the utmost patience and works so hard to get the holiday you want. Nothing is too much trouble. Thanks so much. Mrs Jan Allen

Mr Parker, 03 December 2017

Kirsty (the agent) was fantastic from start to finish.
Helped with my needs and stayed in constant contact

Mrs Harrison, 03 December 2017

Hayes is so friendly and professional

Mr Gibson, 03 December 2017

Absolutely lovely as always. Cant wait to go on hols now. All the ladies were amazing with everything..

Mr Roberts, 03 December 2017

Excellent service very friendly staff very helpful and very informative

Mrs Backhouse, 03 December 2017

Excellent service

Mr Agg, 03 December 2017

Lyn was very helpful, as always, and came up with some good suggestions.

Mr Presland, 03 December 2017

Julie as great in getting back to me promptly on questions that I had.

Mr Steel, 03 December 2017

Excellent service as usual

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.