My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

87104 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Ms Tennant, 18 October 2017

This is the 2nd time we have booked with Hayes travel & allways ask to speak to Maxine long.

Allways really helpfull & goes that extra mile to find the best (cheapest) deals!!

Answers question quickly & is genuinely a lovely person!!

Will use Hayes next time we book & have recommended to m friends !

Mrs Priestley, 18 October 2017

Hays Travel is the best travel agents I have ever dealt with nothing is too much trouble.plus they always find you a great deal. 😃

Mrs Walker, 18 October 2017

Have been booking holidays with Hays for many years now and have always had great service the staff are really kind and helpful

Miss Jane, 18 October 2017

Friendly and thorough service from Rachel at Lymington.

Mr Mackay, 18 October 2017

Rebecca helped us with certain aspects of our holiday.She was very patient while we decided.

Ms Garrett, 18 October 2017

Maxine is so knowledgeable and so passionate about her job - she has found us a wonderful cruise and listened to our requirements very carefully and selected on in budget. Thank you Maxine xxx

Mr Brogden, 18 October 2017

As always Diane Robinson provides excellent service.

Ms Richardson, 18 October 2017

Our consultant Carrie Berry was extremely knowledgeable, patient and helpful. She worked extremely hard to get us a package that worked for us personally.

Mrs Wilson, 18 October 2017

Friendly . Lovely staff always a pleasure to go into the shop (jarrow)

Mrs Alexander, 18 October 2017

Lydia was very helpful and organised and gave me confidence throughout the booking procedure

Mr Hewlett, 18 October 2017

Really helpful in finding what we wanted.

Mrs Hill, 18 October 2017

Very helpful and got sorted nice and easy

Mr Elliott, 18 October 2017

Your rep Jackie Duffield has done a great job searching and booking 3 holidays for 2018 will definitely use her again.
Martin Elliott

Mrs Deller, 18 October 2017

Cath was absolutely amazing and nothing was to much trouble!

Mrs Hoy, 18 October 2017

Very professional and helpful made me feel comfortable on booking my trip

Mr Simm, 18 October 2017

Wonderful staff. Chelsea found us the perfect holiday. We have booked 2 holidays with her now, She is a breath of fresh air and knows what holidays we love, Perfect .

Miss Goodwin, 18 October 2017

The agent went above and beyond to help me find the perfect holiday for my family and friends,have used hays a few times before I are always my first choice for booking my family holidays thanks for a great service and best prices around.

Miss Maley, 18 October 2017

Another great holiday arranged by Hays. I have already booked my next one with them.

Miss White, 18 October 2017

Gemma looked after me both on Facebook chat getting quotes and when I came into branch to book the holiday. A lovely girl who did a great job and got a great deal for me, thank you :)

Mr Wharram, 18 October 2017

friendly and quick, always knowledgable, will use again

Mrs Kennedy, 18 October 2017

Very helpful and friendly.

Mr Ackroyd, 18 October 2017

Michelle is a very pleasant lady to deal with. Thanks

Miss Stonelake, 18 October 2017

Chloe was extremely helpful when booking our trip to Disneyland Paris. Nothing was too much effort for her and she went through lots of options for us. Fab service. Thank you.

Mr Morcom, 18 October 2017

Excellent service. Quick visit to you shop, provided with first class service booked our next September holiday and away.
Colin & Carol Morcom.

Mr Triggs, 18 October 2017

As always excellent service from the whole team.

Miss Isaacs, 18 October 2017

Mark was so helpful, hes a credit to hayes travel

Miss Morrow, 18 October 2017

Excellent service from Leanne Ord at Hays Travel. Really professional and spent three days trying to put a package together for us. Ended up with a great multi centre package at a really good price.

Ms Holt, 18 October 2017

Easy an friendly and very well priced

Mr Coates, 18 October 2017

very good meeting excellent reception very good outcome would'nt go anywhere else now..

Mrs Green, 18 October 2017

Very friendly and helpful

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.