My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

90029 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Morgan, 04 December 2017

As always made welcome on going into the travel agents. Usual high standard of service the reason to keep going back.

Mr Marshall, 04 December 2017

Nice friendly staff who managed to find what we were after

Mr Marshall, 04 December 2017

As Above

Mr Wright, 04 December 2017

Staff very friendly, lovely and welcoming.

Mr Lansley, 04 December 2017

The holiday I was booking was efficiently and quickly completed by pleasant staff.,

Mr Whiteside, 04 December 2017

Very good attention to detail as we normally get from this branch ( Highcliffe)
Serena dealt with our request very promptly and followed up the order very efficiently..

Mr O'brien, 04 December 2017

Thanks for the superb service.

Mrs Patmore, 04 December 2017

I always try to book my holiday with Hays, they always find a good deal, usually cheaper than the internet, you have peace of mind, they go out of their way to help you, which I appreciate, they are always kind and very helpfull, I will continue to shop with Hays. Thank you all very much, and happy festive holidays.

Mr Morrish, 04 December 2017

Only problem was the internet connection was poor so took some time to process.

Mrs Dunkley, 04 December 2017

Excellent service on booking with Tanya and also from her sorting out a problem with the upgrade offered. I have never had any complaints in using Hays Travel at any branch. We'll done!!

Mr Cooke, 04 December 2017

Alex was extremely helpful despite the various changes we requested & the 'technical problems' with our phones.

Mr Kendall, 04 December 2017

As usual very friendly and professional. A pleasure to deal with.

Mr Liddiard, 04 December 2017

Tell them what you would like, They offer you a series of options based on your budget, you tell them which is your preference and they organise. A quality Service

Mr Quinn, 04 December 2017

Hays travel always provide us with excellent service, which is very satisfying as a disabled traveller.

Mr Walker, 04 December 2017

service first class, everything asked for sorted,

Mrs Dustin, 04 December 2017

Nothing was too much trouble, quite quickly received and booking quickly made

Mrs Leslie, 04 December 2017

excellent service, Vicky was very helpful in all aspects, ended up booking a holiday to Rome

Mr Costello, 04 December 2017

Laura has great knowledge of the holidays available. We have previously booked with her before and this gave us great confidence when looking for a new holiday

Mrs Plummer, 03 December 2017

Friendly understanding

Mr Goodwin, 03 December 2017

I wanted to book a last minute cruise for over Christmas, but had found it very confusing making sense of the firms that advertise on the Internet. I knew that Hays was a reputable business, so dropped by the Christchurch branch early on Saturday afternoon to find a suitable holiday. I left Helen researching the different options, came back with my travelling companion 30 minutes before closing and was relieved to find she had managed to pull together a 14 night cruise, leaving a fortnight later, which suited us. We found her very professional and knowledgeable, pulling up a map showing the position of the available cabins and getting us extra legroom seats on the plane. Hays will always be our first port of call in the future.

Mr Carter, 03 December 2017

Very friendly, knowledgeable and made everything clear and straight forward. Always excellent service!!

Mr Lloyd, 03 December 2017

Lyn Barclay gave us her usual friendly and efficient service

Mr Briggs, 03 December 2017

Efficient and pleasant experience.

Mrs Robson, 03 December 2017

Tim spent time ensuring we got the holiday we needed

Mrs Patterson, 03 December 2017

all round excellent service (again!)

Mr Childs, 03 December 2017

Hannah was very helpful.Nothingwas too much trouble.Very efficient.Thankyou.

Miss Turnbull, 03 December 2017

I saw a advert and phoned Hays, spoke to a girl called Heidi. Couldn't have faulted her at all, lovely and down to earth. Got me and my friends booked up within minutes, even told us where is the best places to go when we go away.

Mr Johnston, 03 December 2017

very well done no complaints

Mr Nix, 03 December 2017

Rose and her team always provide a very courteous and professional service, their knowledge and understanding of the cruise and travel business is reflected in the success of Hays Travel Ltd.

Mr Bloor, 03 December 2017

The lady that helped my husband and myself was Jessica at Hays she was great.we wanted a cruise and she helped us to find one

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.