My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

89002 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Pearson, 06 November 2017

Spent time going through all teh options and our differing requests.

Mr Wallace, 06 November 2017

Kassandra, at Bishop Auckland branch, gave us time to adapt the holiday package to suit our needs, she really took time over it.

Mrs Belcher, 06 November 2017

After picking up the advertisement and contacting the travel agents, everything was very professional and super quick, a response for which I was much impressed and showed professionalism. I have looked on the internet at the tour and am very impressed with the itinerary. Thank you.

Mr Graham, 06 November 2017

We were dealt with by the manager Ms Smith at the bolton town centre store
Even though i had already booked a holiday and paid a deposit she took the care to ring me later and say a discount code had not been applied...thus saving me a considerable amount of money.
this is the sort of top quality service I had forgotten comes with this company- after booking many holidays in the past with Hays
No more Thomas Cook for us, and the indifferent service I have experienced over the last few years
As long as hays can give us a good deal from now on, we intend to book our twice yearly holidays with you.

Mrs Kearney, 06 November 2017

Served by Emily who was very helpful and knew what we needed. She looked after our little girl and gave her pens and paper to keep her occupied, thanks Emily.

Mr Sunderland, 06 November 2017

Gavin was great we got the holiday we wanted and cheaper than I could find it

Mr Roberts, 06 November 2017

Kelagh was excellent. She phoned me back more than once after checking out my request.

Miss Haswell, 06 November 2017

Charlotte from the Billingham office was extremely helpful

Ms Vaughan, 06 November 2017

Stephanie Pitcher at Hays always provides excellent customer service.

Mrs Hugo, 06 November 2017

All staff I contacted on the phone were so helpful and never rushed . They offered suggestions and their expertise in a friendly manner. I couldn’t have booked this holiday without them. Thank you.

Ms Pinder, 06 November 2017

The customer service was brilliant, the lady I spoke to Gill was very kind and helpful. All my questions were answered and everything that needed to be explained was explained- even the things I never even thought to think about at this point.
Not only that, but the deals Hays Travel offer are brilliant. I recommend them to look on the Facebook page all the time.

Mr King, 06 November 2017

we always find thirsk branch very helpful in all aspects.

Mr Pearce, 06 November 2017

I spoke to a very nice woman called Diane, that helped me book my holiday with Hays Travel. I couldn't fault her at all, she looked in to everything I asked to get me the best deal. Also she informed me that the particular holiday I wanted to book at first wasn't going to be ATOL protected, therefore she helped me find one which was, which was a great help. Looking forward to my first holiday to the Big Apple thanks to Hays Travel and Diane!

Mrs Usher, 06 November 2017

Always friendly and efficient.

Mr Day, 06 November 2017

Always very helpful, never disappointed

Mrs Cope, 06 November 2017

Very helpful and efficient, Amy has looked after us very well.

Mr Greulich smith, 05 November 2017

Great service booking my holiday with Hays Teavel. Kayleigh made it a very easy and pleasant experience thank you!

Mrs Smith, 05 November 2017

The staff in hayes made us feel welcome and did their best to find a good deal for us

Mrs Edgar, 05 November 2017

Helpful and friendly staff, made booking our holiday easy and stress free.

Mrs Coulson, 05 November 2017

Was quoted a price for holiday but we found same holiday on jet2 website and Hayes equal led it . Am happy with the service from store staff

Mrs Cummings, 05 November 2017

could not ask for anything better

Mr Barker, 05 November 2017

Sarah was very helpful and efficient in helping me make the holiday booking

Mr Gooch, 05 November 2017

Good information given by Hays Romsey shop which was accurate and well presented during our visit when we booked our holiday

Mr Birch, 05 November 2017

Excellent service and knowledge from Claire.

Mr Spencer, 05 November 2017

Brilliant service

Mrs Rundle, 05 November 2017

Very helpful and pleasant staff

Mrs Doyle, 05 November 2017

Excellent service Vicky was really helpful with our booking , I will be using Hays Travel again in the furture

Mr Howe, 05 November 2017

We use hays travel in prenton for all our holidays and they always give us an excellent service

Mrs Evans, 05 November 2017

Would not book anywhere else always had very good service from everyone at connahs quay branch

Mr Troth, 05 November 2017

Very helpful

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.