My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

84584 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Burney, 17 September 2017

Fantastic customer service

Mrs Wilson, 17 September 2017

Excellent service, very helpful, would recommend .

Mrs Matthews, 17 September 2017

Kitrsty was very helpful and offered a lot of options to suit our needs.

Mr Maughan, 17 September 2017

Great service. Would definitely book again

Mr Simmonds, 17 September 2017

Caroline always devotes her full attention to meeting our needs and is very patient in her efforts to ensure we receive the best deals available. She is friendly and relaxed; managing a very personable team.

Mr Hazelden, 17 September 2017

A Very polite , professional service.couldn't ask for more.

Mrs Smith, 17 September 2017

Took time to listen found perfect solution to our holiday request thank you Danny.

Mr Armstrong, 17 September 2017

Explained everything GOOD customer service

Miss Murdoch, 17 September 2017

Great!

Miss Eldridge, 17 September 2017

Serena was brilliant, very efficient, ringing back when she said she would, explaining the situation sensibly, always smiling, happy and efficient. Very impressed. Hope the hays package lives up to her high standArds as my friend I am travelling with is on the same package bit with SAGA!
I will certainly recommend friends to go to Hays Highcliffe branch as ask firmSerena.

Ms Parker, 17 September 2017

Gemma was excellent.

Mr Smith, 17 September 2017

Outstanding service from Carole Bodley as always. Thank you very much.

Mr Leathers, 16 September 2017

Happy with the service so far.

Mr Maycock, 16 September 2017

We thought Tim was very good and went though every thing we needed to know about the holiday we wanted.

Mrs Lumley, 16 September 2017

Excellent service, friendly staff and very help full and great price, would definitely book again with you.

Mrs Fish, 16 September 2017

Really helpful and personal. This is the 3rd holiday ive booked with rachel

Mrs Jones, 16 September 2017

Really knowledgeable consultant spent a lot of time sorting out best holiday for us

Mrs Barker, 16 September 2017

Another efficient,friendly & stress-free experience.

Mr Dainton, 16 September 2017

As always!

Mrs Barker, 16 September 2017

As usual, the staff are so helpful,efficient & friendly. Thank you.

Mrs Gregg, 16 September 2017

Emma at Chester le Street branch was fab x

Mr Mortimer, 16 September 2017

Very pleasant,friendly and chatty saleswoman

Miss Mooney, 16 September 2017

The man in the agents darren wetherell was extremely helpful and helped us find the perfect holiday

Mrs Morgan, 16 September 2017

staff very pleasant and helpful.

Mr Reading, 16 September 2017

Friendly, excellent service.

Mr Connell, 16 September 2017

Absolutely amazing service from Natalie, she found us the best deal for our big family holiday!! Definitely recommending her to friends & family 😀

Mrs Mclaren, 16 September 2017

Always a pleasure to book a holiday wirh hayes travel, both tina and denise are fab and i will be back for future bookings .
Thank you

Mr Howell, 16 September 2017

Great friendly staff

Mrs Mills, 16 September 2017

Great service

Mrs Pattinson, 16 September 2017

The girl who took our booking was new so wasn't used to the system on the computer so took a lot longer than expected, also one of the sites was playing up. Overall friendly pleaseant staff.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.