My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

84282 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Parker, 08 September 2017

As usual most helpful in looking for and securing a good deal on my next holiday.
I could only get a quotation on a cruise deal but when I went back to book the next day the price had increased by £75 but Hayes agreed to honour price originally quoted. Chris the manager and all his staff were extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Would recommend the Eastleigh branch to everyone
.

Mrs Lightbown, 08 September 2017

Easy and so quick to do

Miss Gibson, 08 September 2017

Found a good first family holiday for us thank you very much

Mrs Mace, 08 September 2017

I dealt with 3 different travel advisers which wasn't ideal but they were all good. this was because when we first went in the shop we were looked after by Megan from Pocklington who wasn't there the next day..... Then spoke to Kerry twice the next day, who booked our holiday and between the two conversations....spoke to Kristen.

Mr Smart, 08 September 2017

Very helpful and efficient

Miss Naimi, 08 September 2017

Like to take the opportunity to thank Samantha bell , couldn't have asked for anymore , really helpful and will try to book through her in the future

Mr Newcombe, 08 September 2017

Another great deal thanks

Mr Cole, 08 September 2017

First class service as usual from the RINGWOOD Branch.

Mrs Middlemas, 08 September 2017

friendly staff and excellent service

Ms Saunders, 08 September 2017

very helpful

Mrs Freeman, 08 September 2017

Thank you for an outstanding level of good old fashioned customer service! Laura went above and beyond to deliver a high standard and listen to every need. As an ex travel agent myself I will definitely be using Hays Travel again as I was very impressed on my first time booking a holiday with your company.

Thank you once again

Mrs Buck, 08 September 2017

Exellent service really helpful

Mr Winter, 08 September 2017

Friendly staff, holiday booked quickly and efficiently with all the necessary information provided.

Miss Precious, 08 September 2017

Very good at price comparison and Kristie was very helpful

Mrs Watkin, 08 September 2017

Rachel was most helpful and knowledgeable

Mrs Ramplin, 08 September 2017

Great service as always, never go through anyone else. We knew where we wanted to go and got a deal we were happy with

Mr Ramshaw, 08 September 2017

Cabbie Ross at consent could not have done more to find us our perfect holiday in our budget

Mr Bartley, 08 September 2017

excellent service polite and efficient

Mrs Taylor, 08 September 2017

Friendly, helpful, and professional, as always.

Ms Shaid, 08 September 2017

my service was very good my travel agent gave me a good price and package and was considerate to my needs i will be using them again

Mr Harrison, 08 September 2017

Jennie as always was superb and sorted our requirements with the minimum of fuss and high levels of customer service.

Mr Bright, 08 September 2017

Marjorie went out of her way to find the perfect holiday for us.

Mr Talbot, 08 September 2017

Excellent service couldn't of been more helpful especially with us being so unsure of which hotel to book and all the hard work helped us chose

Mr Milner, 08 September 2017

Hannah went to a great deal of trouble to find us a suitable holiday and was very pleasant throughout all the questions we asked. We could not have asked for better service.

Mr Silk, 08 September 2017

Excellent help and service from Debbie at Hays in Amesbury.

My only disappointments are that Hays are still charging for the use of a credit card (which I didn't use) and also require full payment for the holiday when it's 16 weeks before I go away!

Ms Goodman, 08 September 2017

Gavin was very helpful when booking our cruise

Mrs Kemp, 08 September 2017

Excellent service from Shannon. From initial enquiry to booking and out of the shop within 20 minutes!!

Mr Canavan, 08 September 2017

First class service from Rebecca

Mrs Hart, 08 September 2017

Really like the service and friendliness we get from Leonie in the Bolton branch

Mr Watchman, 08 September 2017

Bree once again did Hayes proud finding a particular holiday for my partner and I for next year.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.