My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

89003 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Hodgson, 29 October 2017

these girls in your crook office are the most helpful people you want to know nothing is to much for them to handle and there,s always a smile and a offer of a cup of tea or coffee they go out of there way every time we have gone into the shop
thanks crook girls

Mr Price, 29 October 2017

Being due to travel 4 days after Monarch went out of business, Hayes travel were absolutely excellent in acting as the conduit between ourselves and Riviera Travel and ensuring that we were, at all times, fully aware of the developing plans. They were totally professional, polite and considerate. So much so, that we have since booked another holiday through the same branch!

Mrs Billing, 29 October 2017

Nothing was too much trouble for Kate. She gave us lots of useful advice and got us a great deal on our holiday

Mr Fletcher, 29 October 2017

Excellent service from a knowledgable staff member, met all our expectations after an awful experience with the web site!

Mrs Turner, 29 October 2017

The service as usual is first class. All the staff in this branch always greet you with a smile.nothing is to much bother. We never go anywhere else. Keep up the excellent work you do.

Mrs Barham, 29 October 2017

The staff at Topsham were very helpful and went to a great deal of trouble to get the right information regarding my need to take my mobility scooter with me on holiday

Mrs Merritt, 29 October 2017

Carolyne gave me excellent help in choosing my holiday.

Mrs Sultman, 29 October 2017

Excellent service by Laura who looked at a lot of hotels to find me a room with a shower as my husband is disabled. Thank you

Mr Jackson, 29 October 2017

very helpful

Mrs Lee, 29 October 2017

As our experience in September. Excellent personal attention.

Mr Cornforth, 29 October 2017

The staff at Hays are excellent, they listen to your needs and work hard to find the holiday you are looking for.
We have booked with Hays many times in the past and hope to do so again many times in the future because the girls in he Northallerton branch are good at dealing with customers. Kind regards, T, Cornforth

Mrs Appleby, 29 October 2017

Very fast,really helpful,full of very useful information that really helped. Couldn’t have done more to help.Exceptional service

Mrs Whitehead, 29 October 2017

We always receive excellent service from Hays Travel, Katie and the team have such patience.

Mrs Kelly, 29 October 2017

This is the second holiday this year we have booked with Chelsea, she must have spent over a hour on the phone getting us the right holiday and getting us
as much information as she could.
I am sure we will be booking our next holiday with Hayes Travel and hopefully Chelsea will sort us out yet again. Will let you know how the holiday went.

Mrs Das, 29 October 2017

Very efficient and knowledgeable staff.

Mr Trussell, 29 October 2017

Very helpful and professional service as always from Laura and the Sidmouth branch staff

Mrs Tait, 29 October 2017

The same comment as my Queen Mary Holiday Fiona Godfrey is wonderful.

Mrs Tait, 29 October 2017

Fiona Godfrey went to a great deal of trouble on my behalf. I cancelled one cruise booked two new ones and she also set up the Travel insurance for me. I am deaf and cannot use a telephone so you will appreciate how much stress this saved me.
She is an angel.

Mr Owers, 29 October 2017

Usual excellent service from the Bridport branch!

Mr Fitton, 29 October 2017

We hadn't decided where to but wanted somewhere hot. Caroline sat with us patiently and helped us to decide. Excellent service once again ! Thank you Hayes !!

Mrs Arkell, 29 October 2017

staff very helpful was sorted straight away for my holiday,thank you.

Miss Agnew, 29 October 2017

Sian was extremely helpful, found us our perfect holiday at a great price, we were both really pleased

Mr Slater, 29 October 2017

Good service as always!

Mrs Obrien, 29 October 2017

Good and friendly service.

Mr Stubbs, 29 October 2017

Kristen at the York branch provides such a friendly personal service going the extra mile to ensure we get the best choice available.

Mrs Mcleod, 29 October 2017

Couldn't ask for a more helpful travel agent .susan hepple from the ashington branch has been helping us put together a multi city holiday for next year she's looked for hotels and phoned so we could check them out when we didn't like hotels sue looked again until we were happy with everything .Wont be going to any other travel agents as we're always very happy with the service we receive from hays travel in ashington

Mr Jackson, 29 October 2017

So glad Amy could sort this out for me at the last minute. What wonderful service, as always, from Hays Wellswood and their brilliant staff. Thank you.

Mr Rogers, 29 October 2017

Excellent service the holiday booking was quick and easy to do and well explained by professional and friendly staff. Thankyou

Mr Dandy, 29 October 2017

Aimee was really helpful had a lot of knowledge of resorts and she was very friendly.

Mrs Atkin, 29 October 2017

Samantha was brilliant and had our holiday booked within a matter of minutes. Great friendly service and after care options to make sure our holiday is all sorted.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.