My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

84040 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Williams, 17 September 2017

Superb service.

Mrs Wainwright, 17 September 2017

1st time used Jane, will definately use again, excellent, friendly, professional service.

Mrs Stemp, 17 September 2017

Friendly professional service.

Mr Goddard, 17 September 2017

We always have such wonderful, friendly service from the staff at your Dawlish branch and have had for many years, and we would not go anywhere else, This is why we book at Dawlish instead of at Exeter where we live. The staff are always knowledgeable, professional and friendly. What more could anyone wish for? Andrew & Madeleine.

Mr Elgie, 17 September 2017

Martyn was spot on as well as the other staff who gave us advice too. We were wanting to book our honeymoon, but we didnt have a clear idea of what we were doing. Martyn created a tailor made package and we cant wait for it.

Mr Carpenter, 17 September 2017

Very good service and helpful staff

Mr O'sullivan, 17 September 2017

As ever Amanda was courteous, efficient & most helpful. She got things exactly right.

Ms Dewhurst, 17 September 2017

Excellent help from Kim Sellman

Mrs Mason, 17 September 2017

Friendly informative staff

Mr Whitfield, 17 September 2017

Your Rep. Aime was extremely helpful and spent a long time in securing a suitable holiday.
AS this is the first time we have been asked to fill in this form we would also like to add that at the Christchurch office we had exactly the same assistance from Beverly and from Jordan on previous occasions.

Miss Wallace, 17 September 2017

i eventually got the deal i wanted

Mr Davies, 17 September 2017

Vicky served us again and gave us personall and excellent service. Vicky is amazing listens to what you would like,gives great advice, and always gets us the best deal available. Have recommended hays to so many of my friends as we are always made to feel so welcome when we visit. Thank you hays wimborne

Mr Luther, 17 September 2017

Kaigan was the man who helped us to book our holiday and he couldn't have been better, knowledgeable, friendly and kept things simple. Great service

Mrs Bazzard, 17 September 2017

Excellent service as always

Mr Richardson, 17 September 2017

Perfect!

Miss Hodgson, 17 September 2017

The representative worked very hard to find our holiday. Very unusual requirement as we are a large party of ten people including children, couples and singles. A few loose ends to tie up and adjustments to make now that the bones of the booking have been confirmed but very pleased with the look of our package!

Mrs Thompson, 17 September 2017

My husband and I have been looking for a holiday for a while, but because I'm disabledthere are a lot of limitations to where we could go and hotels we could use. We contacted hays in Malton and spoke to Lauren. She was unbelievabley helpful and understanding to the situation and why I had to have certain facilities. After a few days of trying to find something, she found a perfect hotel and a perfect resort for us. She also sorted out airport assistance and all sorts of things to help us both. She has been amazing. We are looking forward to next year now and Lauren has taken all the stress out of it for me. We can just look forward to our holiday.
We will certainly be recommending Hays and especially Lauren. We look forward to booking our next one with you. Thank you so much.

Mrs Palin, 17 September 2017

Great service by knowledgable staff

Mr Coulson, 17 September 2017

Nicola was lovely, very professional

Mr Foster, 17 September 2017

Good customer service as always by Ryan

Mr Griffies, 17 September 2017

Really friendly staff in the Wrexham branch and took time to explain our options and got us a great deal thank you

Mr Knight, 17 September 2017

Really friendly helpful staff. Reminds me why to use a travel agent rather than the internet

Mr Murray, 17 September 2017

Fab service. The Eastleigh branch manager...Chris delayed his lunch break so we could book a holiday we had previously nipped in to get quotes for. Thanks!!!

Mr King, 17 September 2017

We were extremely pleased with service and price. Our request was not straight forward but multi centre holiday.

Mrs Mason, 17 September 2017

Once again a five star service, and Rachel has been very patient with me
on trying to decide where to go in summer 2018. Her help and all the staff
in the shildon branch is much appreciated. Excellent customer
service.

Mr Ingham, 17 September 2017

Splendid attention to detail

Mrs Oakley, 17 September 2017

really friendly and helpful, spent a long time making sure we had a holiday that was right for us, sorry that the person going to greece did not have as good an experience as I did but maybe you should have said something in the shop instead of going home and leaving such a scathing feedback and making the apprentice feel so bad, no-body who is inexperienced and trying their best needs such negativity, we all have to start somewhere, next time book your holiday online and don't bother the people who are only try to help you, Hays are brilliant

Mrs O'donoghue, 17 September 2017

Both Denise & Tanya were very helpful and gave wonderful advice as we booked my holiday. Thank you

Mrs Hurst, 17 September 2017

Very very helpfull she got me just what i wanted and a very good price will definitely use these again

Mr Parsons, 17 September 2017

As usual the service was both professional and friendly. Laura was helpful and found excactly what we needed. This is the service that keeps s coming back again and again.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.