My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

90029 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Hunt, 08 December 2017

Great price beat buckley travel on same deal by alot and great service .
Thanks highly recommend service

Mr Anderson, 08 December 2017

Good service with knowledge of products. Very friendly staff

Mr Waugh, 08 December 2017

Rachel who took my booking was exceptional..well above average..thanks

Mrs Amos, 08 December 2017

Always a pleasant experience to book through Hays at Totton .

Mr Patten, 08 December 2017

Very friendly and helpful from Megan.

Mrs Hewison, 08 December 2017

Excellent service as always

Mrs Hewison, 08 December 2017

As Above

Mr Donnelly, 08 December 2017

Great service easily booked as always

Mrs Woods, 08 December 2017

Pleasant staff to deal and very helpful

Mrs Roberts, 08 December 2017

Grate service polite found me a good deal very happy

Mr Ryan, 08 December 2017

The service was efficient and friendly.

Mr Davies, 08 December 2017

Katie at Ormskirk branch was very helpful and professional.

Mr Thorne, 08 December 2017

Polite, welcoming and thorough in researching all our needs.
Although all the information was not available on the day was very quick to contact us as soon as details were published. Very thorough and attentive to our plans.
No hesitation in accepting their itinerary and would go back to book future holidays.

Mrs Clay, 08 December 2017

Excellent, informative service

Mrs Levick, 08 December 2017

Information was given accurately and quickly on all enquiries. Very polite service at all times. Listened to my needs and supplied appropriate information.

Mr Hardy, 08 December 2017

always friendly and helpful

Mr Miles, 08 December 2017

Friendly & Efficient service.

Mrs Wilson, 08 December 2017

Outstanding service

Mr Ross, 08 December 2017

A very pleasant young lady sat and found us an ideal city break for our honeymoon in February

Mr Heraty, 08 December 2017

Always book with Hays Travel through Karen Green for past 14 years tailormade holidays always outstanding service would not use anyone else, highly recommend d.

Mr Thomas, 08 December 2017

We booked a trip to New York with the assistance of Travel Agent Edward in the Ryde office, Edward is most reliable, knowledgeable and friendly, as are all the other agents, he will always try to get the right holiday package for our needs without putting any pressure on us as clients.

Mrs Daly, 07 December 2017

Bespoke service. Really listened to what I wanted to do on my trip and catered for all with several budgeting options from comfortable and cheap to luxurious.

Mrs Boxall, 07 December 2017

Kate at the Tiverton office was very helpful and both gave us advice but also spent time looking into alternative possibilities that might suit us on our trip.

Mrs Bates, 07 December 2017

Excellent service, very helpful. Recommended other hotel based on previous customer feedback. We decided to book the hotel recommended.

Regular contact was made throughout the process.

Would certainly use again and recommend to friends.

Mr Hackney, 07 December 2017

Very quick and easy to book our short holiday

Mr Hiscocks, 07 December 2017

Once again very useful, helpful and friendly service from the Hays Travel team.

Mr Barton, 07 December 2017

Each and every time I have booked with Anna Mollart I have never been disappointed, always professional and precise. Nothing too much trouble, I can be quite particular about what I need in a holiday. Prices competitive which a bonus.
Thank you 😊

Miss Mitton, 07 December 2017

Staff very friendly and attentive. Personalised service, Our server went above and beyond for us.

Mrs Alderson, 07 December 2017

Vicky was really friendly and helpful as usual from the service I alway get from hays travel .
Thank you x

Miss Turner, 07 December 2017

Helpful friendly service

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.