My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

88944 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Miss Thompson, 16 November 2017

Amanda was fab!! She booked everything we wanted!! And even sorted euros out for us! Always book our holiday through the girls at hays as they all amazing!! Thanks again Amanda

Mr Chant, 16 November 2017

Your staff were keen , efficient , helpful and looked very smart plus the atmosphere in the shop was extremely pleasant.

Mrs Hutchinson, 16 November 2017

We would like to thank Sian for being so helpful, much appreciated.

Mrs Shewan, 16 November 2017

Lynda was so helpful. She dealt with my enquiry right away. My holiday was booked hassle free. Just looking forward to some sunshine now.

Mr Brown, 16 November 2017

Excellent as usual.

Mr Cook, 16 November 2017

As always Suzanne was very helpful sorted everything out efficiently and explained all we needed to know. I am very pleased with the service.

Mrs Adamson, 16 November 2017

I was very impressed at the way in which Shanie at the Shanklin branch handled my booking recently, she was very efficient and pleasant.
PLEASE NOTE THAT I DO NOT WISH TO HAVE ANY ADVERTISING MATERIAL SENT TO MY ADDRESS..........THANKYOU.

Miss Sharkey, 16 November 2017

this was the first time I have ever booked a cruise or booked a holiday through a travel agents.
the experience was outstanding and Kerry Govier is an asset to your company she made the whole experience easy and as stress free as humanly possible.
I will certainly be using Hays Travel and Kerry Govier again.

Mr Scott, 16 November 2017

Derek as usual was extremely helpful and has a wealth of knowledge to offer.
That is why we return to book further holidays with your company.

Mr Payne, 16 November 2017

Very efficient service. Good knowledge of our likes/dislikes. Overall very pleasant experience.

Mr Rowledge, 16 November 2017

Very helpful staff made booking a holiday an easy and enjoyable experience.

Mrs Kellow, 16 November 2017

Brilliant service once again, thanks to Debbie for all her help

Mrs Churchill, 16 November 2017

Steve Rawlins brilliant as usual and got us a good deal

Mr Jones, 16 November 2017

Good

Mr Dunn, 16 November 2017

Very good service nice and polite

Mrs Szwarc, 16 November 2017

Couldn't have had better help from our travel agent helped us through every stage thank you Shelley

Mrs Dunn, 16 November 2017

Very pleased with service all staff very helpful and patient

Mrs Holliday, 15 November 2017

As always we had excellent service.

Mrs Macdonald, 15 November 2017

have used hays lots of times and have always had good service

Mr Gilbert, 15 November 2017

Jo at Aylsham was as helpful as ever, going the extra mile to ensure that the bookings were suitable for my disabled wife. We will be booking lots more with Jo and Hays as we know we will always receive that very special personal service.

Miss Chave, 15 November 2017

So helpful and no worries about anything being wrong.

Miss Macdonald, 15 November 2017

The agent was helpful and knowledgable. I got the holiday I wanted exactly. The bonus was that my holiday price could be matched to the internet price I saw and I was able to speak to a real person. I would recommend to friends and definitely book through Hays Travel again.

Mr Blackhall, 15 November 2017

Always book that branch. The staff are always pleasant yet professional.
Claire in particular is outstanding. We simply say where we want to go what we want to do dates etc and Claire takes care of everything. She’s very knowledgeable very professional but nothing is too much trouble for her. On this occasion she was on the phone for over 2 hours. When she finished everything was booked flights transfers hotel cruise and even assistance at the airports. She’s a gem so you look after her

Mr Farquharson, 15 November 2017

a1 again

Mr Doemling, 15 November 2017

First class!

Mr Hardcastle, 15 November 2017

From start to finish Jade was very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and she was very knowledgeable.

Mrs Smith, 15 November 2017

lovely friendly exceptionally, pleasant staff, especially Sarah, Yours Elizabeth Smoith

Miss Metcalfe, 15 November 2017

Staff very helpful and very confident, I will be booking through hays travel in the future

Mr Sweeney, 15 November 2017

as previous spot on

Mr Sweeney, 15 November 2017

service always very good megan this time allana last time spot on

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.