My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

87103 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Comber, 20 October 2017

My friend & I were very pleased with all the help we received .

Mrs Allen, 20 October 2017

Natalie has been amazing all through the experience even though I was a massive pain and didn’t know where I wasnted to go she helped me find my perfect holiday with a fantastic 5 out of 5 wants met. She listens and doesn’t stop until she’s found what you are looking for. Lovely experience and would recommend and use her again!

Mrs Baird, 20 October 2017

I received excellent attention from Jacqueline Ahmed at Stockton Heath, she really went the extra mile.

Mrs Slack, 20 October 2017

Very helpful thank you

Ms Milne, 20 October 2017

Friendly and helpful what more do you need. Would certainly use again.

Mrs Gilholm, 20 October 2017

Lauren was very efficient, cheerful and informative.

Mrs Bickerdike, 20 October 2017

excellent service from emma mcfarland went out of her way to help us with our cruise and flights.

Mr Staples, 20 October 2017

Excellent as always!
Thank you Kevin (Swanage)
J & M Staples

Miss Stancliffe, 20 October 2017

I fîrst contacted Jan Gledhill in July in regards to us booking a holiday/wedding and from day 1 she was helpful and informative.I must have been her worst customer as I have since then changed locations many times Caribbean/ Mauritius and also hotels and not once did she as I would have done shown any frustration she was always looking to provide me with what was best for me not what was best for her. Over all this time I have messaged her with different options and also prices from other providers of which there are many and Jan has always tried to compete and has in my opinion shown showed extrodinary customer service she is interested in what the customer wants and also which makes her good at what she is interested in in travel. I have finally booked My Wedding ,Holiday,Honeymoon with Jan and I will defiantly be booking with Jan again and I will also be recommending her to family frienda and colleagues. In my opinion she is an asset to your business .Please can you feed back the positive comments to Jan because I now from past esperience a client can say thank you go an individual however an employer giving a Thank you is worth a lot .

Mr Obrien, 20 October 2017

Carol was brilliant

Mr Paul, 20 October 2017

All avenues explored. Gave the feeling that we were extremely important and nothing was too much trouble.

Mrs Dobson, 20 October 2017

Excellent service,,, simple and easy x x

Mr Richardson, 20 October 2017

A really nice surprise for me from my husband,he found the service from the staff was
excellent and really helpfull

Mrs Pedryc, 20 October 2017

Excellent service. Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Would definitely recommend. A big thank you to Lisa

Mr Riley, 20 October 2017

Charlotte was very helpful and patient when we couldn't make a decision about our holiday accomodation. She did find somewhere suitable and we are very happy with the service.

Mrs Sealey, 20 October 2017

excellent service with michelle who dealt with the 2 holidays I booked for next year .

Mrs Roberts, 20 October 2017

Very helpful Sara from Gosport who advised us with this cruise. Thanks

Mrs Edwards, 20 October 2017

This was the assistant's last day at hays Travel, but she was welcoming and efficient.

Mrs Brooks, 20 October 2017

Attentive salesperson

Mr Thompson, 20 October 2017

Excellent service once again from the Newton Aycliffe Office. Left details of our holiday wishes and received a call when fights etc to New York were released. The holiday was then organised and booked to our specific requirements. Thanks again, couldn't ask for better.

Mr Sinden, 20 October 2017

Very patiently covered numerous options surrounding the trip to Cyprus.

Mr Watts, 20 October 2017

Excellent service with swift action. Great

Mr Cadwallader, 20 October 2017

Excellent service from Carly Mason, Torquay Branch. Very friendly, efficient and managed all our expectations. have already booked our next holiday with Carly for 2018

Mrs Snow, 20 October 2017

Excellent

Mr Winner, 20 October 2017

Ben at the Havant branch was so helpful and really appreciated his help.

Mr Mccoll, 20 October 2017

amanda pearson is quick and effecient

Miss Bird, 20 October 2017

Extremely helpful , (as usual).

Mrs Saffery, 20 October 2017

I was looked after very well by Rebecca, who was very knowledgeable, and gave me loads of good advice about which areas of Rhodes would suit my tastes. Needless to say I booked my holiday as I was very confident that Rebecca had found me the perfect holiday and it was well within my budget. Also the rest of the staff were very amenable. It was a very good atmosphere, I can definitely recommend this agency to family and friends. Thank you.

Mrs Large, 20 October 2017

Leanne was fantastic! She helped us book our first family holiday aboard. Can't recommend her enough. Very helpful!

Mrs Sykes, 20 October 2017

They were very friendly and helpful. We got the holiday we wanted and even a cup of coffee, I would definitely use them again

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.