My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

87103 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Jennings, 22 October 2017

very good service and holiday booked and all queries answered really well.

Mrs Price, 22 October 2017

Amie was very helpful, really friendly. Went out of her way and stayed on to complete our booking. She was very efficient... excellent, well done...

Mrs Mcgilvray, 22 October 2017

The service I received was excellent. The person who dealt with us was called Mary and she was really helpful.

Ms Webster, 22 October 2017

I have used Hays travel Thirsk for over 15 years. All the staff are very well trained, knowledgable and charming...I have never had a bad experience...More than helpful cannot do enough. Long may we both last.

Mr Blythe, 22 October 2017

First class service no problems

Mrs Quinton, 22 October 2017

Gave some good alternatives at such a short period of booking to travel.

Mrs Williams, 22 October 2017

Zara Street, the Manager, arranged my holiday and was efficient and friendly. There was another member of staff in the office at the time who was also extremely friendly. I book all my holidays through Hays Travel in Fordingbridge and have never been disappointed.

Mr Balmer, 22 October 2017

Pleasant helpful patient

Mrs Brown, 22 October 2017

very friendly and helpfull

Mr Newton, 22 October 2017

Very helpful you gave a first class service very generous with time.

Mr Shears, 22 October 2017

the Hays travel adviser spent a long time trying very hard to get just the right accommodation and flights, along with the tickets and transfers for the museums,
and all on the days that we wanted.
Very very impressed, we have used this service for many years and will continue to do so.
M Shears.

Mrs Swinburne, 22 October 2017

Very friendly helpful staff

Mr Wilks, 22 October 2017

I have used this agent for many years and have always found their service excellent. I am used to Debbie and her staff and they to me and I only live two minutes from the shop. I find it so much easier to deal with them than battling with company web sites and I often end up with a better deal than I can find on-line.

Mrs Riding, 22 October 2017

Excellent service, lovely friendly agent, highly recommended!

Mr Stork, 22 October 2017

Clare was brilliant, she worked tirelessly to find us our perfect
Holiday. The whole process was enjoyable and stress free
and Clare will manage our booking up to departure,
Highly recommend

Mr Dowell, 22 October 2017

Friendly, prompt and very efficient service. Thank you.

Mr Manning, 22 October 2017

The Hays office representative, Rachel, was very helpful and friendly. However, having discussed all the travel details the quote was promised within 36 hours, but it took 4 days as it had to be compiled by another office. The first quote had an incorrect end date (10 days short), and the second quote had the incorrect end date for the car hire.
The local office kept us informed of the progress of the quote and had the quotation corrected fairly swiftly.
The end result was very good and the holiday is booked, but getting there took quite a lot of checking on our part.

Mr Ledger, 22 October 2017

Didn't give us any help when we ask just a few little questions. Very poor!

Miss Evill, 22 October 2017

Very prompt contact, informative and helpful. Exceptional service

Mrs Doyle, 21 October 2017

The young lady who dealt with us was very patient, cheerful and most helpful. There was no hard sell and I have nothing but praise for her.

Mr Graham, 21 October 2017

The computer system went down on the Hays website so it was difficult to research holidays. When the lady called up to inquire she was left on hold for a long time. However, she was very helpful despite the situation. We understood that this wasn’t the shops fault but technology can fail.

Mrs Kernall, 21 October 2017

After time looking for the break we needed rang Hays Travel and within 10 minutes Helen had found exactly our requirements.A big thank you for such speedy,courteous service.Have used Hays Travel before...always 100%

Mr Knowles, 21 October 2017

The assistant Charlottevwas marvellous.......such a lovely helpful person

Mrs Baker, 21 October 2017

Excellent service very friendly and helpful

Mrs Wilde, 21 October 2017

Knowledgable agent

Mrs Taylor, 21 October 2017

My requirements were dealt with very efficiency

Miss Lynes, 21 October 2017

Probably it would be better if you went into the Agency to book because you get constant attention. But when you phone they have customers to deal with. So if you want immediate attention and call back it isn't going to happen. But, saying all that It was trouble free and Julie got the best deall. Very good.

Mr Thompson, 21 October 2017

Every time we book with Hayes we receive competitive prices and professional attention. That's why we keep coming back

Mrs Spurdle, 21 October 2017

As always top service from Kerry The Manager at Chard Somerset Branch. As always delivers 100% plus.

Kerry is so dedicated and passionate about her job and always delivers top customer care service to her clients together with the perfect holiday.

I would like her to be recognised for this by your team.

Mrs Prior, 21 October 2017

Alice was very helpful with booking my holiday for me and my family as we wanted to book from 2 seperate airports in different parts of the country. She found us the best deal for us to fly around the same date

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.