My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

90003 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Curry, 11 December 2017

We were served by a very helpful and pleasant young woman. She booked our cruise to the Baltic and sorted a specific cabin for us so we are thrilled and excited about our future visit to Russia.

Mr Wood, 10 December 2017

Efficient anf friendly and provided a good solution

Mrs Beadle, 10 December 2017

Adam was a very pleasant and knowledgeable young man, explained everything and made sure we were happy with our choice of hotel and destination.

Mrs Halls, 10 December 2017

Fast, efficient and friendly as always.

Mr Daysh, 10 December 2017

The lady who I was dealing with was very helpful as I was booking a surprise for my wife's Xmas present

Mrs Munson, 10 December 2017

Very helpful agent.
Prompt, courteous attention on arrival and booking was very easy once our needs and wishes were ascertained.

Mr Gallagher, 10 December 2017

Very helpful found me exactly what I was looking for.

Mr Rowlands, 10 December 2017

Staff were helpful and found us a good deal

Mrs Slater, 10 December 2017

Lydia and her team at Mold always go out of their way to accommodate us. I would not book anywhere else!

Mr Jones, 10 December 2017

Your representative was very helpful. She got us a good price for a weeks holiday in Tenerife at Christmas time, something we thought would be impossible this time of year. Thank you!!

Mr Ratcliffe, 10 December 2017

Chris got everything I ask for , will be recommending him to all.

Mrs Bown, 10 December 2017

Hi all, Thank you for your excellent service. I told them Sunday and they were rather pleased.
Thanks again
David.

Mrs Brookes, 10 December 2017

Liz was not there but had done research for us previously so the young ladies who served us, a trainee and a more senior person, were very helpful and answered all our queries.

Mr Inskipp, 10 December 2017

The time your Bishop Auckland staff take to ensure that the client gets the "perfect" holidays can only be praised.
Well done yet again.

Mr Ogarr, 10 December 2017

always good service

Mr Pearson, 10 December 2017

The consultant who booked our holiday for us did an excellent job, was very helpful and informative

Miss Bengochea, 10 December 2017

Really helpful

Mr Stephenson, 10 December 2017

Great service very clear and went above and beyond to help out. Surprise is now booked and looking forward to next year, will definitely use again much better than the attitude you get with Thomas cook and TUI and much safer than the rest!

Mrs King, 10 December 2017

Very helpful and informative. Would recommend to anyone

Miss Irving, 10 December 2017

really helpfull and careing

Mr White, 10 December 2017

We were given excellent service that enabled to book the holiday to our exact requirements.

Mr Taylor, 10 December 2017

The usual excellent and friendly service, by Katie at the Cockerton branch

Mrs Fox, 10 December 2017

We never book anywhere, but Hayes Travel.
They are really friendly and know there stuff.

Mr Swain, 10 December 2017

Prompt and efficient service. Thank you

Mr Riglar, 10 December 2017

Excellent

Mr Hyde, 10 December 2017

Excellent service yet again from the Hays Malton Team,ensuring we booked the right hotel and flights and the right currency.
Thank you, as we can now look forward to 10 days in the sun in Corfu in June with confidence.
Roger

Mrs Weeks, 10 December 2017

I liked the face to face personal attention - nothing was too much trouble

Mr Hills, 10 December 2017

Very helpful and great price

Mr Procter, 10 December 2017

We have just booked our second holiday with you and on this occasion we had a trainee doing the booking and she did a good job.
We would of liked to have had our plane seats booked together as standard and not have to ask for it, and for the travel agents to have more local knowledge and feedback of holiday destinations- we had to do all the work in this respect.
We felt that we could of easily completed the booking ourselves at home, although would not have the ABTA protection which was want we needed. This could be an area to build on.
The business seems set up for package hotel all inclusive holidays which is not something that we are interested in.

Mr Lee, 10 December 2017

Rebecca was very helpful in finding a holiday which suited our requirements. She took time to explain things about flights and the hotels available and booked everything for us even parking at the airport. She was very professional and we will definitely book another holiday through her.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.