My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

84305 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Clowes, 22 September 2017

very helpful ,friendly and patient

Mr Dawson, 22 September 2017

Very knowledgable and patient with lots of different options.

Mr Marsh, 22 September 2017

I have spent so much time writing reviews for Feefo that I have decided to learn the rest of the script. If I can remember "Fee, Fo, Fi, Fum." by Christmas I can get a job in Pantomime to help pay for all these cruises.
With all the lovely girls in the Broadstone office I am sure we could put on our own production. ( Interviews will take place shortly. )
Seriously though, another efficient and trouble free visit handled with Julie's normal professional service, backed up by her colleagues.
Thank you and remember I AM BEHIND YOU!
PS, I hope you are pantomimers and can understand this!

Mrs Bolam, 22 September 2017

The service we received was very good

Mr Mcguinness, 22 September 2017

Great price and great service from Natasha

Mr Thompson, 22 September 2017

I very helpful and informative

Mr Henderson, 22 September 2017

Really friendly and helpful

Mrs Holmes, 22 September 2017

Assistant very helpful tried all different avenues .Will visit again if needing another holiday

Mr Taylor, 22 September 2017

Staff at Sea Road office excellent. Will continue to use this off ice in the future

Mr Neale, 22 September 2017

Lisa as always was brilliant. We always have a very pleasant experience when booking our holidays with Hays. The staff are very friendly and helpful and nothing is to much trouble. Thanks

Mrs Wedd, 22 September 2017

Geraldine’s diligence and professionalism are outstanding.
She couldn’t have done more to deliver on my holiday requirements

Mrs Barrett, 22 September 2017

Danielle was extremely helpful with our booking as I had changed my mind many times. She was totally professional and courteous at all times, such a pleasure talking to her.
Thank you!

Mr Abbott, 22 September 2017

Good advice

Mr Parsons, 22 September 2017

Very helpful.

Mrs Bell, 22 September 2017

Excellent service as usual! Very professional and friendly staff and very helpful, thank you

Mr Crichton, 22 September 2017

Thank you for your help to get all the family on the same holiday we all can't wait x

Mr Pearson, 22 September 2017

Chris at Verwood's Hays was extremely helpful and very patient! Thank you.

Mrs Hogan, 22 September 2017

Brilliant service, will definitely use again in the future. Thankyou for making the booking as easy as possible.

Mrs Grier, 22 September 2017

Very helpful and pleasant staff

Mr Crane, 22 September 2017

We were well and truly looked after when we booked our holiday, the staff were very helpful and obliging.

Miss San andres, 22 September 2017

Very helpful staff teignmouth branch & patience enough to look for a good deal for my travels. Highly recommended indeed

Mrs Doolan, 22 September 2017

Excellent service as always with Charlotte at Billingham Hays

Mrs Cook, 22 September 2017

Tia was very helpful, booked the cruise we wanted with the cabin's we asked for. She is very friendly and would be confided to book another holiday with her. Thank you.

Mrs Walker, 21 September 2017

My first experience. I don't think it will be my last. Instant understanding of what I required for my trip. Full itinerary by the next day. I could never have achieved this myself. Certainly not without time, effort & stress. Feeling extremely positive.

Mr Parkin, 21 September 2017

Dealt with very well first class service

Mrs Keeling, 21 September 2017

Staff are always friendly and willing to help

Mr Godla, 21 September 2017

Debbie she is amazing, profesional.

Mrs Davies, 21 September 2017

Karen again excelled in producing a fantastic itinerary! Thank you !

Mr Longstaff, 21 September 2017

Staff always very helpful

Mrs Pickett, 21 September 2017

Caroline was absolutely brilliant, seemed to understand our requirements straight away and very quickly got back to us with options.
Pleasantly surprised at the discount too.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.