My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

88920 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mr Mcgarr, 17 November 2017

The staff are always welcome and very helpful

Mr Mcfarlane, 17 November 2017

Janette who attended too us,asked us our plans for the holiday,going through various options till we decided what was best for us,making phone calls too confirm hotel arrangements where available,etc.nothing was overlooked regarding the arrangements flight details,flight times availability and days,, my wife and i where very impressed with the service.

Mr Nash, 17 November 2017

Once again good service and the shop personel could not have been more helpful.

Mr Roberts, 17 November 2017

Yet once again your staff at Crewe were helpful, courteous and professional. Thanks to all. Olivia is obviously a new member of staff, what a lovely girl she is and I'm sure that she is an asset.

Mrs Mcmanus, 17 November 2017

Went to hays where everyone was lovely.
I was help to chose my holiday by megan, she was very helpful.
I'm looking forward to my holiday in 4 weeks time.
Thanks to Megan and the hays team.

Mrs Hughes, 17 November 2017

Quick,friendly service

Mr Short, 17 November 2017

Faultless as always

Mrs Evans, 17 November 2017

Very helpful and gave me confidence with my booking.

Mr Burrows, 17 November 2017

As always great service from the team,

Mr Gillyon, 17 November 2017

Great service from Michelle, Chelsea and Megan . All have helped me to plan our holidays d extra stop overs. Great information and follow up provided

Mr Osmond, 17 November 2017

I always am greeted with smile and very efficient service.

Mrs Davidge, 17 November 2017

The consultant , Amy , was amazing . She took the time to check the resort , area, weather everything possible that was available to her

Miss Lee, 17 November 2017

Fab service! Keagan was brilliant.

Mr Gore, 17 November 2017

Always attentive, exceptionally knowledgeable, careful, no job too small, cheerful, thorough, lucid explanations always given, friendly - thus we always recommend them to friends.

Mr Prestage, 17 November 2017

The service, advise and help that I got from Debbie was very good.

Mrs Eves, 17 November 2017

Would not go anywhere else to book a holiday. Always get excellent service from all the staff at the Mold shop

Mr Hould, 17 November 2017

This should read Excellent as usual

Mrs Meakin, 17 November 2017

Helen was very helpful and patient . We couldn’t seem to find a date/trip that matched but she managed to sort out a day trip for me.

Mr Coslett, 17 November 2017

Sonya at the Salisbury office knows her subject well, good worldwide tour/resort knowledge and inspires confidence to book through Hays.

Mrs Wacey, 17 November 2017

Very efficient and friendly service from Andrea

Mr Paterson, 17 November 2017

After the second time at 8-45 I spoke to a lady who sorted everything out and put my mind at rest

Miss Wilkinson, 17 November 2017

Excellent service from shelley all expectations met, roll on the holiday 😁

Mrs Lamb, 17 November 2017

Service was very good

Miss Boddy, 17 November 2017

Always great service and friendly staff. Try their hardest to help us find the best holiday for our needs.

Proffessional and 5star.

Mrs Jamie, 17 November 2017

Emma was exceptionally friendly and helpful in offering other alternative services when the initial price had increased from that originally quoted

Mr Parker, 17 November 2017

Michelle was excellent, she found me a fantastic deal to Orlando while she was on her own holiday. That is going beyond the call of duty also Lucy was really helpful in answering my questions.

Overall a big thankyou must go to Michelle Roberts who well and truly exceeded expectations and as I said previously went above the call of duty and went out of her way to help me find my dream holiday while away herself. Thankyou

Mr Thomas, 17 November 2017

Rebecca Whitmore was very helpful and knowledgeable. Helped me source a great deal in Budapest for my 10 year wedding anniversary. I would not have found the hotel and room upgrade without Rebecca's diligence, knowledge and help. Great service.

Miss Kelly, 17 November 2017

Very helpful. Friendly and efficient. Took out all the hassle of shopping around providing excellent choice at excellent prices.

Mrs Barrett, 17 November 2017

Very helpful (Roseanne). She couldn't do enough to make sure that we had the holiday we wanted.

Mr Cochrane, 17 November 2017

Fast and excellent service over the moon with our holiday

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.