My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

90173 reviews

100%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Beckitt, 16 December 2017

Sarah was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble. She gave us lots of options on flights & hotels to ensure we could make the right choice. I usually book our holidays myself on the internet but after this experience will definitely be using Sarah again.

Mr Southall, 15 December 2017

..

Ms Osmant, 15 December 2017

Staff are Always happy to help and advise

Mrs Mcpartland, 15 December 2017

I always get excellent service at billingham hayes I wouldn't go anywhere else

Mrs Lusher, 15 December 2017

Excellent service again from the Sherborne office. Highly recommended

Mrs Petto, 15 December 2017

Very helpful with a last minute booming. Persisting in finding me a great holiday that met all my requirements. Friendly, polite and professional.

Mr Parkinson, 15 December 2017

Great service from Rachel who even went the extra mile to get the right deal for our trip next year to Las Vegas.

Thank you very much.

Mr Parkinson

Mrs Cook, 15 December 2017

Helpful and very friendly staff. Made booking my holiday easy and straightforward.

Miss Parmar, 15 December 2017

Very helpful staff they couldn't do enough for you. We would definitely book our next holiday with this branch. We got better service here than at the Skelmersdale branch Thanks.

Mr Smith, 15 December 2017

Excellent service from the min I walked in the door , greeted with a smile and extremely polite and friendly, and had a very good knowledge of were I was wanting to book my holiday too , faultless service .

Mr Spilstead, 15 December 2017

Leanne found us two small hotels in Greece that met our criteria. One in Corfu and One in Crete. Both sounded idyllic but we eventually chose the one in Crete.

Well done Leanne. It’s lovely to find a travel company that listens to want you want.

Miss Parkin, 15 December 2017

Excellent service, very helpful

Mrs Lambert, 15 December 2017

I was very pleased with the service of ness she was very helpfull and pleasant

Mr Leaman, 15 December 2017

Still have the same personal service as Bath Travel

Mr Saunders, 15 December 2017

A warm & friendly welcome at Verwood

Mr Tuff, 15 December 2017

The representative was very helpful even staying after 5.30 to complete the booking

Ms Ledger, 15 December 2017

I knew that for me to plan this holiday without help it would be planning the near impossible!! Emma was able to do it for me in just a few hours!! Fantastic and found just what I was looking for.

Mr Tweddle, 15 December 2017

We have booked our last two holidays with Hays and think Sam is an excellent ambassador for the company.

Mr Leech, 15 December 2017

Excellent service answered all of my questions very good when phoning for information about holiday 🍸🤶.

Mr Hayes, 15 December 2017

all your staff are very polite and helpfull

Mr Gaston, 15 December 2017

As usual

Mrs Hall, 15 December 2017

Very informative.
Jodie Roberts got me booked in quickly and efficiently, I have booked with her 3 times last year, and I sent people to her too, as was so impressed.
I will definately book again.
J Hall

Mr Liddiard, 15 December 2017

so helpful and patient, a pleasure.

Mrs Harrison, 15 December 2017

they helped me with everything and explained every thing very well

Mr Carr, 15 December 2017

Rebecca was absolutely fantastic she couldn't have done enough for us thanks Rebecca xx

Mr Archer, 15 December 2017

We arrived at the branch not knowing what or where we were looking to go. Megan was very knowledgable and gave us various ideas . By the time we left we had booked our summer holiday and can’t wait for August to arrive.

Mr O'toole, 15 December 2017

Very good service by Katie in the maghull shop Liverpool averythink was organised

Mr Barstow, 14 December 2017

Great service thank you

Mr Cohen, 14 December 2017

My wife and I have booked several holiday's with Hays Travel Westbourne, on this occasion we were extremely impressed with the friendly, polite and professional service provided by Vicky. We would like to take this opportunity in thanking her for her expertise and knowledge, when booking our holiday.

Mr Poore, 14 December 2017

Had a very constructive discussion and booked holiday to New York in April
Also discussed various carabean cruise possibilities

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.