My Booking

Questions about your booking? Contact us

ABTA
Home »

Hays Travel Reviews

Customer service reviews left by customers who have booked with Hays Travel

86931 reviews

99%

of our customers leaving a review rated our service good or excellent.

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad
Mrs Burkitt, 20 October 2017

Very helpful

Mrs Lowes, 20 October 2017

Cath was very friendly and gave excellent customer service.

Mrs Bottomley, 19 October 2017

Staff are so efficient and friendly- always willing to go that extra mile to ensure customers get the holiday they planned.

Mr Thirlaway, 19 October 2017

Fantastic service as ever, Faye was a fantastic help, providing the required help over facebook and then being able to pop into branch to book the holiday. My thanks to to her and all the fantastic staff at North Shields

Mrs Bottomley, 19 October 2017

Staff are always helpful and friendly.

Ms Collins, 19 October 2017

Friendly efficient service

Mrs Lyner, 19 October 2017

Really friendly team and seem to try there best to get you what you want

Mrs Bernard, 19 October 2017

Agent was very patient and very helpful.

Mrs Birch, 19 October 2017

Thank you to Debbie for dealing with my requests and
Booking my next holiday so quickly.
Called into the shop today to sign some paper work
and was greeted by two very happy and helpful members
of staff.

Mr Vaughan, 19 October 2017

Very helpful excellent service

Mrs Paterson, 19 October 2017

Really friendly staff, very helpful and no pressure

Mr Taylor, 19 October 2017

Derek was excellent at the Fareham branch, talked him through what we wanted and he sat with us for about 2 hours until we were happy with our holiday plans.

Mr Mcmorran, 19 October 2017

The usual quick and comprehensive service.

Miss Silverwood, 19 October 2017

Excellent customer service got a great deal and they gave loads of information highly recommended

Mrs Brennen, 19 October 2017

Would like to thank Becky very much for all her help. She helped with our planning to get to Tilbury from Manchester, she was so helpful.

Mr Angles, 19 October 2017

Made this booking the day Thomson became tui. Lots of problems with the site but Emma persevered, called me back in and sorted my holiday. She was very helpful, extremely pleasant and was lovely to deal with..

Mrs Pilkington, 19 October 2017

Jude was very helpful and happily answered many queries for me while remaining very patient!

Mr Hearn, 19 October 2017

Neill Farr was extremely helpful and took care that he knew exactly what we wanted. After initial contact all calls were very courteous and answered any queries we may have had although they were very few as Neill had done an excellent job in the first place.

Miss Cunningham, 19 October 2017

Very good all booked in 20 mins and very friendly and happy service

Mrs White, 19 October 2017

Excellent service. Efficient and friendly - nothing too much trouble.

Mr Barrett, 19 October 2017

Claire goes the extra mile to ensure our holiday is perfect . Having dealt with Claire for probably fifteen years she has a great understanding of our needs and expectations, she has never let us down .

Mr Jackson, 19 October 2017

The young lady, Beth from Hays Travel at Billingham went out of her way to give us a fantastic deal on our holiday for 2018. A credit to your company.

Mrs Buckle, 19 October 2017

We were delighted with the service we received and impressed with the efficiency of the staff. Very surprised at the tremendous savings achieved with our booking.

Mr Woodward, 19 October 2017

very good helpfull

Mr Waterhouse, 19 October 2017

A pleasant and welcoming greeting on entry to the shop. supported by a professional service which made our selection and booking simple. I believe the young lady was called Alison, thank you.

Mrs Maslen, 19 October 2017

The very helpful staff at Hays Travel made booking our cruise as easy as possible.

Mr Moss, 19 October 2017

couldnt have been any more helpful, 15 out of 10

Mr Mclaren, 19 October 2017

I keep using them so they must be good at what they do
cheers

Ms Moore, 19 October 2017

Absolutely thrilled , excellent customer service

Mr Wallace, 19 October 2017

I have used hays travel for a few years & have always had good service. I book through Lynda Burns & she knows what I want & is very helpful.

For 4 or more rooms please call our Groups Team on 0800 408 4037.